Close Menu

Science club

  Assistant Nematullaev Tokhtasin Komiljonovich, responsible employee of department of anesthesiology, intensive care and emergency medicine actively works with students, every week there is club on the plan approved by the department. Participation of students in science club is an integral part of the educational process in the work of the department, where there are more than 12 students. Materials of their research work are annually announced at the conference of young scientists of the University, and the best works are sent to interuniversity scientific conferences.

  On December 14-15, 2021 Samarkand State Medical University held an international online Olympiad among students "SAMARKAND-2020". Students from various higher education institutions took part in the Olympiad on various subjects. According to its results Gonnazarov Toksonboy, student of pediatric faculty, was awarded the diploma of II degree on specialty "Anesthesiology and resuscitation". Scientific supervisor: assistant Muminov A.A.

  To 76-th international scientific-practical conference "Achievements of Fundamental, Applied Medicine and Pharmacy", held in Samara State Medical University 20.05.2022. Murodkhanov Saidnodirkhan awarded a diploma of III degree. Supervisor: assistant Yusupov J.T.

  On December 14-15, 2021 our students who participated in the International Olympiad Samarkand 2020 SamDTU were awarded diplomas of different levels, including:

  - Togaev Isomiddin, the student of 511 group of medical faculty, received Diploma of III degree and was awarded a diploma of honor.

  - Orolov Shahzod, student of 613 group of Pediatric faculty - diploma of II degree.

  - Onarboev Dilmurod, the student of 510 group of medical faculty, got the diploma of III degree and was awarded by diploma of honorary diploma.

  The 76th International Scientific and Practical Conference "Achievements of Fundamental and Applied Medicine and Pharmacy", held at Samara State Medical University on 20.05.2022, 12 thesis were sent by IMN staff.