Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

Faculty structure


Akhmedov Alisher Astanovich

Dean of the Faculty of Dentistry, associate professor


Reception hours:

Monday-Saturday: 08:30-17:00

Phone: +998 (93) 683 07 07

Fax:
E-mail: stomatologiya@mail.ru
Address: Samarkand district, Amir Temur str., 18-uy

DEPUTY DEANS OF THE FACULTY OF DENTISTRY


Sultanov Sardor Bakiyevich

Deputy dean for work with youth

Reception hours:
Monday-Saturday: 08:30-17:00
Phone: +998 (90) 947 20 86

E-mail:

Akhrorov Alisher Shavkatovich

Deputy dean for academic affairs

Reception hours:
Monday-Saturday: 08:30-17:00
Phone: +998 (90) 451 87 88
E-mail: alisher2407@inbox.ru

Maksudov Dilshod Davronovich

Deputy dean for academic affairs

Reception hours:

Monday-Saturday: 08:30-17:00

Phone:

+998 (90) 505 79 68

E-mail:

dilshod1985@mail.ru


Khudoykulov Shahzod Shavkatovich

Deputy dean for academic affairs

Reception hours:

Monday-Saturday: 08:30-17:00

Phone:

+998 (91) 250 55 56

E-mail:

shahzod.shavkatovich1808@mail.ru


Isayev Umid Ismailovich

Deputy dean for academic affairs

Reception hours:

Monday-Saturday: 08:30-17:00

Phone:

+998 (97) 928 70 48

E-mail:

umid7048@mail.ru


STAFF OF THE FACULTY OF DENTISTRY


Jumayev Sukhrob Sattorovich

Methodist

Phone:

+998 (90) 251 41 99

E-mail:

jumayev@gmail.com

Manzil:

Samarkand shahar, Amir Temur. 18


TUTORS ATTACHED TO THE FACULTY OF DENTISTRY


Begimov Baxrom Tirkashevich

Phone:

+998(93) 336 72 78

E-mail:

begimovbezxrom@gmail.com

Combined courses:

1 kurs

Combined groups: 101 -116



Karimova Rayxon Karimovna

Phone:

+998 (99) 773 72 71

E-mail:

kamolovaaziza@gmail.com

Combined courses:

2 kurs

Combined groups: 201-2018

Akabaeva Malika Raxmatovna

Phone:

+998(99) 770 77 02

E-mail:

akabaeva.malika@gmail.com

Combined courses:

3 kurs

Combined groups: 301-318



Kubayev Mashrab Shirinboyevich

Phone:

+998 (93) 331 31 90

E-mail:

temurshokirov4@gmail.com

Combined courses:

4

Combined groups:

401-428