Close Menu

Faculty History

    The direction of medical prevention at Samarkand State Medical University was created in 2016, and the direction of medical biology in 2018:

    July 3, 2020 Order No. 543 A/F on Samarkand State Medical Institute. On ensuring the implementation of decision No. 9 of the Academic Council of the Samarkand State Medical Institute dated June 24, 2020.

    For the purpose of high-quality implementation of the educational process, the Faculty of Medical Prevention, Public Health and Medical Biology was formed at the Institute.

    From the founding of the faculty to the present, the position of dean of the faculty has been occupied by Doctor of Medical Sciences, Prof. headed by Bahrom Eshnazarovich Tukhtarov.

B.E. Tukhtarov