Close Menu

Science club

  The research work of students of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology No. 1 is carried out by organizing meetings of the student scientific circle "Future obstetricians and gynecologists", holding separate meetings within the framework of international and republican student scientific and practical conferences held at the Samarkand State Medical University. Students prepare research papers on topical issues of obstetrics and gynecology, modern approaches of modern medicine to republican competitions of research papers.

  Obstetrics and gynecology on current problems of cognition, modern approaches of modern medicine, all students interested in the department are encouraged to cooperate, encouraging the achievements of the members of the circle.

  The responsible head of the circle is the teacher Shopulotova Zarina Abdumuminovna, the author of more than 100 scientific papers, three-time winner of the Rector's Scholarship, Presidential Scholarship and winner of many competitions, olympiads and projects.

  Group in the Telegram social network:

  Instagram page: sno_agn1

  Student of the circle: Z. Zuboydulloeva, , author and co-author of 10 scientific papers, winner of the rector's scholarship.

  Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology No. 1 more than 40 students participate in the circle "future obstetricians and gynecologists" today. TICH members are attached to the assistants of the department, and there is a well-formed tradition of mentoring between them.

  The head of the department and the staff of the department responsible for her, attached to the talented students of SamSMU, form the topics of scientific work, prepare theses, articles on the scientific works of students. Members still show positive results by participating in local, international Olympiads, conferences

  In addition, together with members of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology No. 1 and their appointed scientific supervisors write articles in scientific journals run by the international and republican UAC.