Close Menu

International Cooperation Relations

  Since the establishment of the Department of Neurosurgery of the Samarkand State Medical University, traditions of professional development, gaining experience, scientific research and active participation in conferences in leading international scientific and practical institutes, centers, universities and hospitals in this field have developed.

  The staff of the department develops relations with participants in international cooperation in the field of education and neurosurgery in more than 20 state and international organizations, foreign universities and research centers.

The following departments are international and interact with organizations:

  Russian Federation:

  Academic National Center for Neurosurgery named after Academician N.N. Burdenko in Moscow;

  Federal Scientific and Practical Center for Neurosurgery in Tyumen;

  Scientific and Practical Center for Neurosurgery named after Professor A.L. Polenov in St. Petersburg;

  Russian Association of Neurosurgeons;

  Department of Neurosurgery, Peoples' Friendship University of Russia;

  Department of Neurosurgery, Privolzhsky Research Medical University.


  Research Institute of Neurosurgery. A.R. Romodanov in Kyiv;

  Department of Neurosurgery, Uzhgorod Medical University.


  Scientific and practical center of neurosurgery in Nursultan.


  Department of Neurosurgery, Fujita University, Nagoya.

  Asian Congress of Neurosurgeons.


  Scientific Institute of Neurosurgery in Beijing;

  Department of Orthopedics and Neurosurgery, Capital University of China, Beijing.

  Chinese Association of Neurosurgeons.Малайзия:

  Department of Neurosurgery, Kuala Lumpur Hospital, Kuala Lumpur.

  Malaysian Association of Neurosurgeons.


  Department of Neurosurgery of the University of Tübingen.

  Association of European Societies for Neurosurgery

  World Federation of Societies of Neurosurgery

  American Association of Neurosurgeons

  Department of Neurosurgery at the University of Wisconsin

  Department of Neurosurgery, Acibadem University, Turkey

Department of Neurosurgery, Yeditepe University, Turkey