Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

Educational and methodical work of the department

  At the department, students of the Faculty of medical chemistry, 1st and 2nd year of Pharmacy - Students of the Faculty of medical chemistry, 1st and 2nd year of medical university receive a program in the subjects of Bachelor's Degree 1st course of treatment, Pediatrics, dentistry, medical prevention, medical biology, folk medicine, “inorganic chemistry”, “Analytical Chemistry”, “Organic Chemistry”,

  Physical and colloidal chemistry”. Classes will be in Uzbek and Russian. In addition, the department conducts medical chemistry in English to students of the international MBBS faculty. MBBS faculty students are mainly students who come to our university from India, Pakistan, Korea.

  The course process is carried out in the credit-moodle system. The volume of the educational burden, which includes educational work, except for all types of audiences, is defined as 60 credits for one academic year and 30 credits for one semester. 1 Credit 30 academic hours is equivalent to a training load.

  Students of the Faculty of treatment, Pediatrics, dentistry, medical biology, medical prevention, folk medicine will have an understanding of the role of chemistry in medicine, which is a complement to medicine in Medical Chemistry, its functions, the nature of the reactions in the body, the use of chemical compounds in medicine and pharmacy. Students independently perform laboratory classes in the laboratory on their own.

  And for students of pharmacy faculty, inorganic chemistry, analytical chemistry, organic chemistry, physical and colloidal chemistry, the composition, reactionary ability, composition and quantitative properties of substances used in medicine and pharmaceuticals are explained.

  Classes are held in laboratories equipped with modern gadgets. Classes are conducted using interactive methods. The Department has created a moodle program in all disciplines. The moodle program is a huge assistant for students to work independently. Moodle programs include lecture materials on each topic, practice sessions, the course of laboratory work, virtual laboratories, control questions for each topic, control tests, situational issues, picture tests. Students will be able to independently use lecture materials, practice and laboratory work in moodle software at any time through their login-passwords.

  Training is carried out for each course and faculty according to the following approved documents:

- State standard;

- Qualification requirements;

- Training program;

- Training working program;

  In the training process, the following technical supplies are available:

  At the department, a telecommunications system is organized, with the help of videos on the topic, presentations, virtual laboratories - televisions, projectors. The auditoriums are equipped with an interactive whiteboard, TV, projectors.

  Department Library:

• The library contains more than 20 educational literature in English, Uzbek and Russian languages. Professors and teachers of the department also wrote textbooks “Chemistry 1”, Chemistry 2”, textbooks “Bioorganic Chemistry”, “Inorganic Chemistry”, “General Chemistry” in the 2020-2022 academic years and presented to the library.

• The electronic library includes textbooks, teaching aids, educational and methodological manuals.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
Close Menu

Учебно-методическая работа

  На кафедре обучаются студенты бакалавриата 1-го курса лечебного, педиатрического, стоматологического, лечебно-профилактического, медико-биологического, народного лечебного факультетов Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета - медицинская химия, студенты 1-го и 2-го курсов фармацевтического факультета «неорганическая химия», « аналитическая химия», «органическая химия», «физическая и коллоидная химия» изучаются по программе. Уроки будут на узбекском и русском языках. Кроме того, на кафедре для иностранных студентов MBBS преподается медицинская химия на английском языке. Студенты факультета MBBS – это в основном студенты из Индии, Пакистана и Кореи, которые приезжают учиться в наш университет.

  Курс проводится по кредитно-модульной системе. Размер учебной нагрузки, включающей все виды аудиторной и внеаудиторной работы, устанавливается в размере 60 кредитов за учебный год и 30 кредитов за семестр. 1 кредит эквивалентен 30 академическим часам обучения.

  Студенты лечебного факультета, педиатрии, стоматологии, медицинской биологии, медицинской профилактики и народной медицины получат представление о роли и функциях химии в медицине, значении реакций в организме, применении химических соединений в медицине. Студенты самостоятельно выполняют лабораторные работы в лаборатории.

  Для студентов фармацевтического факультета, неорганической химии, аналитической химии, органической химии, физико-коллоидной химии разъясняются состав, реакционная способность, состав и количественные свойства веществ, используемых в медицине и фармацевтике.

  Занятия проходят в лабораториях, оснащенных современным оборудованием. Уроки проводятся с использованием интерактивных методов. На кафедре создана модульная программа по всем предметам. Модульная программа является отличным помощником для самостоятельной работы студентов. Программы модулей включают в себя лекционные материалы, практические занятия, ход лабораторных работ, виртуальные лаборатории, контрольные вопросы по каждой теме, контрольные тесты, ситуационные задачи, тесты с картинками. Студенты могут самостоятельно использовать лекционные материалы, практические и лабораторные работы в программе модуля в любое время через свои логин-пароли.

  Обучение проводится по следующим утвержденным документам по каждому курсу и факультету:
– Государственный стандарт;

– Требования квалификации;

- Учебный план;

- Образовательная рабочая программа;
  Во время обучения доступны следующие технические средства:

  В отделении налажена телекоммуникационная система, по предмету демонстрируются видеофильмы, презентации, виртуальные лаборатории – телевизоры и проекторы. Аудитории оборудованы интерактивными досками, телевизорами и проекторами.

  Библиотека отдела:

• В библиотеке имеется более 20 наименований учебной литературы на английском, узбекском и русском языках. В 2020-2022 учебных годах профессора-преподаватели кафедры написали учебники «Химия 1», «Химия 2», «Биоорганическая химия», «Неорганическая химия», «Общая химия» и подарили их библиотеке.

• Электронная библиотека включает в себя учебники, учебные пособия и учебно-методические пособия.