Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

Morally and educational work of the department

        

  As a result of wide-ranging reforms and creative works being implemented in our country, the way of thinking and worldview of our people is changing. A number of positive activities are being carried out in our university in order to increase the effectiveness and effectiveness of spiritual and educational work, to further expand the scope and scale, to strengthen the feeling of love for the Motherland in the hearts of students.

  forming students into true citizens of the independent Republic of Uzbekistan based on national and universal values;

- Preparation for conscientious fulfillment of civic and filial duties before the country;

- increasing the responsibility of students to master the profession perfectly;

- formation and improvement of unique individual qualities of the student as a person;

- wide promotion of students' social activity, initiative, respect for study and profession, and sense of social responsibility;

- development of socio-political and legal awareness of students, expansion of their critical and analytical thinking skills;

- teaching young students negative consequences: injustice, greed, negative consequences of localism;

- such activities as meaningful organization of free time of students and youth, organization of scientific and creative activities based on their interests.

  The department's annual plan includes 5 main sections, which are as follows:

1. Organizational work.

2. Ensuring the priority of educational work in the training of spiritually competent specialists.

3. To strengthen cooperation with educational institutions, parents, neighborhood, state and public organizations in the formation of a person who is loyal to the principles of Uzbekistan's independence and able to make a worthy contribution to the development of society.

4. National values and traditions

5. Meaningful organization of free time of young people

  In connection with the implementation of 5 initiatives on raising the spirituality of young people and meaningful organization of their free time put forward by the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, students studying at the department have ideas of independence, high spirituality and loyalty to the national traditions of humanity. It is the duty of every professor and teacher to deeply imbibe the spirit, educate physically healthy, spiritually and mentally developed, independent-thinking young people who are loyal to the Motherland.

  Spiritual classes are held in the department every week. National holidays, birthdays of historical figures and great ancestors are constantly celebrated. In particular, we will once again remind the students of the paths taken by our grandfathers Mir Alisher Navoi, Mirzo Babur, Amir Temur, Mirzo Ulugbek. It is explained to the students that we are descendants of great thinkers such as Al-Bukhari, Al-Farghani, Ibn Sina, and Al-Motrudi, that their ancestors have a great future, and that studying their life paths is a great life lesson for us. We are proud of these ancestors. Such as "Independence Day", "Teachers and Mentors' Day", "Language Day", "Eid of Sacrifice", "Day of Defenders of the Fatherland", "International Women's Day", "Navroz Day", "Day of Remembrance and Appreciation" holidays are also widely celebrated. Roundtable discussions are held in all groups dedicated to these dates.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
Close Menu

Духовно-просветительская работа кафедры

  В результате широкомасштабных реформ и созидательной работы, проводимой в нашей стране, меняется образ мышления и мировоззрение нашего народа. В нашем университете проводится ряд позитивных мероприятий, направленных на повышение эффективности и результативности духовно-просветительской работы, на дальнейшее расширение размаха и масштаба, на укрепление чувства любви к Родине в сердцах студентов.

- Формирование учащихся как истинных граждан независимой Республики Узбекистан на основе национальных и общечеловеческих ценностей;

– Подготовка к добросовестному выполнению гражданского и сыновнего долга перед страной;

- повышение ответственности студентов за овладение профессией в совершенстве;

– формирование и совершенствование уникальных индивидуальных качеств студента как личности;

– широкое поощрение общественной активности, инициативы студентов, уважения к учёбе и профессии, чувства социальной ответственности;

– развитие общественно-политического и правового сознания студентов, расширение их навыков критического и аналитического мышления;

– обучение младших школьников негативным последствиям: несправедливости, жадности, негативным последствиям местничества;

– Сюда входят такие виды деятельности, как содержательная организация свободного времени студентов, организация научной и творческой деятельности исходя из их интересов.

  Годовой план отдела включает 5 основных разделов, а именно:

1. Организационная работа.

2. Обеспечение приоритета воспитательной работы в подготовке духовно компетентных специалистов.

3. Укреплять сотрудничество с учебными заведениями, родителями, районными, государственными и общественными организациями в деле формирования личности, верной принципам независимости Узбекистана и способной внести достойный вклад в развитие общества.

4. Национальные ценности и традиции

5. Национальные ценности и традиции

  В связи с реализацией 5 инициатив по воспитанию духовности молодежи и содержательной организации их свободного времени, выдвинутых Президентом Республики Узбекистан, у студентов, обучающихся на кафедре, формируются представления о самостоятельности, высокой духовности и верности национальному традиции человечества.Долг каждого профессора и педагога глубоко проникнуться духом, воспитать физически здоровую, духовно и умственно развитую, самостоятельно мыслящую, верную Родине молодежь.

  Каждую неделю в отделении проводятся духовные занятия. Постоянно отмечаются национальные праздники, дни рождения исторических деятелей и великих предков. В частности, мы еще раз напомним учащимся путь, пройденный нашими дедами Мир Алишером Навои, Мирзо Бабуром, Амиром Темуром, Мирзо Улугбеком. Учащимся разъясняется, что мы потомки великих мыслителей, таких как Аль-Бухари, Аль-Фаргани, Ибн Сина и Аль-Мотруди, что их предков ждет великое будущее, и что изучение их жизненного пути – великий жизненный урок. для нас. Мы гордимся этими предками. Такие как «День Независимости», «День учителей и наставников», «День языка», «Курбан-Байрам», «День защитников Отечества», «Международный женский день», «День Навруз», «День памяти широко отмечаются и праздники «Благодарность». Во всех группах проходят круглые столы, посвященные этим датам.