Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

Research work of the department

Professors and teachers of the department operate in several directions, such as monitoring chemical reactions in the body for early detection of diseases, developing various methods and devices for non-invasive management in the detection of certain clinical conditions, obtaining the necessary products for the industry using natural raw materials, briquetting in the coal industry, studying of the healing properties of plants, which are common in Uzbekistan.

In the 2020-2021 academic year, the head of the department is Kholmurodova D.Q successfully defended his doctoral dissertation (DSC). 2020 by the rector of the institute Head of the Department of medical chemistry docent Kholmurodova D.Q. She was awarded a diploma of the 3rd degree in the nomination “The best scientific researcher of the year”.

2021 head of the Department of Medical Chemistry at the Republican competition “The best educator of a higher educational institution”, t.f.d (DSc), Associate Professor Dilafroz Kholmurodova took part in the nomination “The best pedagogue applying innovation and Information Technology” and was solemnly awarded the honorary diploma by the Minister of Higher and secondary special education of the Republic of Uzbekistan Abdukodir Toshkulov.

All employees of the department are actively involved in the research work of the Institute. Currently, 5 employees are independent seekers Kiyamova D.Sh. “Development of effective composition and extraction technology of coal briquettes with the participation of composite materials based on local raw materials and industrial waste”, Mamadoliyev I.I. “Adsorption study of high-selective adsorbents derived from Navbakhor bentonite”, Raimkulova Ch.A. “Development of methods and devices for noninvasive control of biomarkers of some clinical significance”. Garjavov A.R. “Technology and extraction of acetylene hydrochloride hydration”, Kadyrov B.G. “Exploring the possibilities of a large solar furnace in the production of jewelry stones”, Rakhmanova F.E. They are conducting their own scientific research on the topics “Extractive-photometric determination of the distribution of vitamins between blood plasma and shaky elements”.

In addition, the Department of chemistry of the 1st St. Petersburg State Medical University is also working on grand projects.

Over the past 2 years, several scientific works have been published by the staff of the department, including 2 textbooks, 7 manuals, 3 monographs, more than 200 articles in leading Republican and international journals.

Training manuals published by the staff of the Department

Authors

Name of the printed application

1

Kholmorodova D.K.

Kiyamova D. Sh.

Yusupova S.S.

Bioorganic Chemistry

2

Kadyrov B.G.

Turgunov D.E

Laboratory classes from Analytical Chemistry

3

Kholmorodova D.K

Mamadiyarova X

Inorganic Chemistry

4

Kholmorodova D.K

Mamadiyarova X

General chemistry

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
Close Menu

Научно-исследовательская работа

  Профессора и преподаватели кафедры следят за химическими реакциями в организме для раннего выявления заболеваний, разрабатывают различные методы и приборы для неинвазивного ведения при выявлении тех или иных клинических состояний, получают необходимые для промышленности продукты из местного сырья, брикетирование в угле промышленности О' ведет деятельность по нескольким направлениям, например, изучает целебные свойства растений, распространенных в Узбекистане.

  В 2020-2021 учебном году заведующая кафедрой Холмуродова Д.К. успешно защитила докторскую диссертацию. 2020 году заведующая кафедрой д.т.н. (DSc) Холмуродова Д.К. со стороны ректора института была награжденна дипомом 3-степени в номинации “ Самый лучший научный исследователь”.

  2021 г. «Лучший педагог вуза» республиканского конкурса, заведующая кафедрой медицинской химии, к.м.н., доцент Дилафруз Холмуродова победила в номинации «Лучший педагог, использующий инновации и информационные технологии» и Министр высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан Абдукадир Ташкулов торжественно награждил почетной грамотой.

  Все сотрудники кафедры активно участвуют в научно-исследовательской работе института. В настоящее время 5 сотрудников являются независимыми исследователями Киямова Д.Ш. «Разработка рационального состава и технологии производства угольных брикетов с участием композиционных материалов на основе местного сырья и промышленных отходов», Мамадолиев И.И. «Адсорбционное исследование высокоселективных адсорбентов, полученных из навбахорского бентонита»,Раимкулова Ч.А. «Разработка методов и устройств для неинвазивного мониторинга некоторых клинически значимых биомаркеров». Каржавов А.Р. «Технология и производство гидрохлоргидратации ацетилена», Кадыров Б.Г. «Исследование возможностей большой солнечной печи в производстве ювелирных камней», Рахманова Ф.Е. на тему «Определение распределения витаминов между плазмой крови и форменными элементами экстракционно-фотометрическим методом» проводят свои научные исследования.

  Кроме того, ведется работа над грандиозными проектами с кафедрой химии 1-го Санкт-Петербургского государственного медицинского университета.

  За последние 2 года сотрудниками кафедры опубликован ряд научных работ, в том числе 2 учебника, 7 учебных пособий, 3 монографии, более 200 статей в ведущих республиканских и международных журналах.

Учебные пособия, изданные сотрудниками кафедры

Авторы

Название напечатанных учебных пособий

1

Холмуродова Д.К.

Киямова Д. Ш.

Юсупова С.С.

Биорганическая химия

2

Кадыров Б.Г.

Тургунов Д.Е.

Лабораторная занятия по аналитической химии

3

Холмуродова Д.К.

Мамадиярова Х

Неорганическая химия

4

Холмуродова Д.К.

Мамадиярова Х

Общая химия

5

Холмуродова Д.К.

Ахмедова М

Карбоновые кислоты

6

Холмуродова Д.К.

Мамадиярова Х

Химия-1 учебник

7

Холмуродова Д.К.

Мамадиярова Х

Химия-2 учебник