Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    Research institute of rehabilitation and sports medicine at samarkand state medical university

    Botirov Farkhod Kadyrovich Director of the Research Institute of Rehabilitation and Sports Medicine, Samarkand State Medical University


    Reception hours:  Monday, Wednesday, Friday from 10:00 to 17:00.
    Phone: +998 (93) 345 00 59
    E-mail:
    Address:

    MFU Urtashik, Samarkand district, Samarkand region.


    History


      The Research Institute of Rehabilitation and Sports Medicine of Samarkand State Medical University was created on the basis of the decision of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated April 1, 2022 No. PQ-188.Today the charter of the institute has been developed and approved. The center has passed state registration in the prescribed manner. The structure of the center was formulated and approved. Center address: MFU Urtashik, Samarkand district, Samarkand region.


      Activities to train highly qualified scientific and scientific-pedagogical personnel in the center


      Currently, 2 candidates of science and 3 doctors (of which 2 have a qualification category) are effectively working at the institute. 1 candidate conducts independent scientific research at the institute.

    (full name, subject, specialty code, name)

    Botirov Farkhod Kadyrovich

    “Preservation and management of public health”

    14.00.33

    "Medical rehabilitation"

    14.00.12


    Publishing activities of the center


      Guidelines have been developed that determine the effectiveness of the institute’s activities, 4 manuals have been published by independent researchers, their articles are published in prestigious journals. Over the past 2 years, more than 10 data have been published in journals and more than 20 scientific articles have been published.


    Activities of the Institute staff in participation in scientific conferences


      Systematic participation of workers in conferences, symposiums and seminars held in the republic is not ensured. Participation of institute employees in conferences with reports is ensured


    Activities of the Institute in the field of treatment and prevention


      The institute develops modern diagnostic methods and treatment of neurological, traumatological diseases and is carried out a lot of work to implement them in practice. Institute staff provide high-quality specialized medical care, visiting the Samarkand region and regions of the republic.


    The main goals, objectives and functions of the institute are:


    • formation of high-tech material and scientific base, as well as a school in this area, designed to provide highly qualified and high-quality specialized medical care in accordance with modern international requirements.
    • meeting the needs of the population for highly qualified specialized medical care for the diagnosis, treatment and prevention of diseases in their specialty..

    The main goals, objectives and functions of the center are:


    • formation of a high-tech material and scientific base, and also schools in this area, designed to provide highly qualified and high-quality specialized medical care in accordance with modern international requirements;
    •  Satisfying the population's needs for quality specialized medical care in the area healthcare and management, diagnosis, treatment and disease prevention in the field of medical rehabilitation.

    The main objectives of the center are the following:


    • provision of high-quality specialized medical care assistance to the population in the areas of public health care and management, medical rehabilitation, which created the Center on the basis of a presidential decree Republic of Uzbekistan dated July 28, 2021. Operates on the basis procedure and mechanism for financing republican specialized medical scientific and practical centers, established by decision PQ-5199 “On measures for further improvement of the specialized medical system assistance in the field of health care";
    • ensure constant updating and modernization of existing medical equipment park, center
    • Equipping with modern medical equipment to provide high-quality specialized medical care in in accordance with modern international requirements healthcare and management in medical specialties rehabilitation;
    • Organization of management and marketing activities for attracting financial, material and technical resources for ensuring the activities of the center;
    • Constantly improve and improve professional level of medical personnel of the center, including organization internships for specialists in leading foreign medical educational institutions and clinics for diagnosing diseases and modern methods of their treatment;
    • Conduct scientific research aimed at developing advanced methods and technologies for prevention, diagnosis and treatment of diseases in health care and management, specialties of medical rehabilitation and implementation in medical practice;
    • Continuous improvement of proprietary proprietary methods and technologies for treating and diagnosing diseases in the field healthcare and management, medical specialties rehabilitation and achieving their recognition at the international level;
    • Active participation in the development and implementation of republican targeted programs for health care specialties and management, medical rehabilitation;
    • Expand and strengthen international cooperation with leading foreign medical institutions in the region healthcare and management, medical rehabilitation, ensure a wide exchange of accumulated experience, information and specialists;
    • Organizational and methodological management of regional specialized medical organizations, implementation in their practice of modern methods and technologies of medical care, assistance in carrying out the necessary preventive work in regions, regular on-site consultations, master classes.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
    Close Menu

    Научно-исследовательский институт реабилитации и спортивной медицины при самаркандском государственном медицинском университете

    Ботиров Фарход Кадырович Директор НИИ реабилитационной и спортивной медицины Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета


    Часы приема: понедельник, среда, пятница с 10:00 до 17:00.
    Телефон: +998 (93) 345 00 59
    Электронная почта:
    Адрес:

    МФУ Урташик, Самаркандский район, Самаркандская область.


    ИСТОРИЯ


      Научно-исследовательский институт восстановительной и спортивной медицины Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета создан на основании решения Президента Республики Узбекистан от 1 апреля 2022 года № PQ-188. Сегодня устав института разработан и утвержден. Центр прошел государственную регистрацию в установленном порядке. Сформулирована и утверждена структура центра. Адрес центра: МФУ Урташик, Самаркандский район, Самаркандская область.


    Деятельность по подготовке высококвалифицированных научных и научно-педагогических кадров в центре


      В настоящее время в институте эффективно работают 2 кандидата наук и 3 доктора (из них 2 имеют квалификационную категорию). 1 кандидат проводит в институте самостоятельные научные исследования.

    (ФИО, предмет, код специальности, наименование)

    Ботиров Фарход Кадырович

    «Сохранение и управление здоровьем населения»

    14.00.33

    «Медицинская реабилитация»

    14.00.12


    Издательская деятельность центра


      Разработаны руководства, определяющие эффективность деятельности института, изданы 4 пособия независимыми исследователями, их статьи публикуются в престижных журналах. За последние 2 года в журналах опубликовано более 10 данных и опубликовано более 20 научных статей.


    Деятельность сотрудников института по участию в научных конференциях


      Систематическое участие работников в конференциях, симпозиумах и семинарах, проводимых в республике, не обеспечивается. Обеспечивается участие сотрудников института в конференциях с докладами.


    Деятельность института в области лечения и профилактики


      В институте разрабатываются современные методы диагностики и лечения неврологических, травматологических заболеваний и ведется большая работа по их внедрению на практике. Сотрудники института оказывают качественную специализированную медицинскую помощь, посещая Самаркандскую область и регионы республики.


    Основными целями, задачами и функциями института являются:


    • формирование высокотехнологичной материальной и научной базы, а также школы данного направления, призванной оказывать высококвалифицированную и качественную специализированную медицинскую помощь в соответствии с современными международными требованиями.
    • удовлетворение потребности населения в высококвалифицированной специализированной медицинской помощи по диагностике, лечению и профилактике заболеваний по специальности..

    Основными целями, задачами и функциями центра являются:


    • формирование высокотехнологичной материальной и научной базы, а также школы данного направления, призванной оказывать высококвалифицированную и качественную специализированную медицинскую помощь в соответствии с современными международными требованиями;
    • Удовлетворение потребности населения в качественной специализированной медицинской помощи в области здравоохранения и управления, диагностики, лечения и профилактики заболеваний в области медицинской реабилитации.

    Основными задачами центра являются следующие:


    • оказание высококачественной специализированной медицинской помощи населению по направлениям общественного здравоохранения и управления, медицинской реабилитации, по  которым создан Центр на основании постановления Президента  Республики Узбекистан от 28 июля 2021 года. Действует на основе порядка и механизма финансирования республиканских специализированных медицинских научно-практических центров, установленных решением PQ-5199 «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы специализированной медицинской помощи в области здравоохранения»;
    • обеспечить постоянное обновление и модернизацию существующего парка медицинского оборудования, центра
    • Оснащение современным медицинским оборудованием для оказания высококачественной специализированной медицинской помощи в соответствии с современными международными требованиями здравоохранения и управления по специальностям медицинской реабилитации;
    • Организация управленческой и маркетинговой деятельности по привлечению финансовых и материально-технических ресурсов для обеспечения деятельности центра;
    • Постоянно повышать и совершенствовать профессиональный уровень медицинского персонала центра, включая организацию стажировок специалистов в ведущих зарубежных медицинских учебных заведениях и клиниках по диагностике заболеваний и современным методам их лечения;
    • Проводить научные исследования, направленные на разработку передовых методов и технологий профилактики, диагностики и лечения заболеваний в области здравоохранения и управления, специальностей медицинской реабилитации и внедрения в медицинскую практику;
    • Постоянное совершенствование запатентованных собственных методов и технологий лечения и диагностики заболеваний в области здравоохранения и менеджмента, специальностей медицинской реабилитации и достижение их признания на международном уровне;
    • Активное участие в разработке и реализации республиканских целевых программ по специальностям здравоохранения и