Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

International Cooperation Relations

  Since November 2020, the department has started conducting online lectures and practical trainings with the Medical Academy of South Kazakhstan in order to develop academic mobility relations, and now mutual lessons are being exchanged between the universities. is being passed.

  The department carries out its scientific activity with "Science and Development" of the Tashkent State Technical University named after I.Karimov, with the Department of Medical Chemistry of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute, Tashkent Medical Academy, with the Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan named after O.Sadikov established mutual cooperation relations, a number of scientific and research works are being carried out.

  A number of webinars were organized with higher educational institutions of America, Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan.

  17.09 2021. Rector of the Belarusian State Technological University Professor Voytov I.V., Director of the Scientific Research Institute named after V.A. Belogo Professor Grigoryev A.Ya., Director of the Institute of Chemistry Academician Agabekov V.Ye. delegation headed by I.A.Karimov and director of the "Science and Development" DUK enterprise at the Tashkent State Technical University named after I.A.Karimov, Professor N.S. Abedlar, visited the Samarkand State Medical Institute.

  During the visit, taking into account that chemistry is one of the main sciences of medicine, mutual relations were established between the institutes. A round-table discussion was held on the role and functions of chemistry in medicine and pharmacy, as well as the scientific work being carried out in scientific research institutes of Belarus. Future plans were made to share experiences.

  Using the opportunities created by our university, in December 2021 I.P. Academic mobility was established with the 1st St. Petersburg State Medical University named after Pavlov. Scientific, educational and methodological work is carried out jointly with the chemistry department of this university.

  Currently I.P. Work on grant projects is underway under the leadership of Professor K. N. Semyonov, Head of the Chemistry Department of the 1st St. Petersburg State Medical University named after Pavlov.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
Close Menu

Международное сотрудничество

  С ноября 2020 года кафедра начала проводить онлайн-лекций и практических занятий с Медицинской академией Южно-Казахстанской области в целях развития отношений академической мобильности, в настоящее время между вузами проходит обмен взаимными уроками.

  Кафедра осуществляет свою научную деятельность с «Наукой и разработками» Ташкентского государственного технического университета имени И.Каримова, с кафедрой медицинской химии Ташкентского фармацевтического института, Ташкентской медицинской академии, с Институтом биоорганической химии Академии наук Республики Узбекистан имени О.Садикова установлены отношения взаимного сотрудничества, проводится ряд научно-исследовательских работ.

  Организован ряд вебинаров с высшими учебными заведениями Америки, России, Казахстана, Кыргызстана.

  17.09 2021. Ректор Белорусского государственного технологического университета профессор Войтов И.В., директор НИИ имени В.А.Белого профессор Григорьев А.Я., директор Института химии академик Агабеков В.Е. Самаркандский государственный медицинский институт посетила делегация во главе с И.А.Каримовым и директором предприятия ДУК «Наука и развитие» при Ташкентском государственном техническом университете имени И.А.Каримова, профессором Н.С.Абедларом.

  В ходе визита, учитывая, что химия является одной из основных наук медицины, между институтами были установлены взаимоотношения. Состоялся круглый стол, посвященный роли и функциям химии в медицине и фармации, а также научной работе, проводимой в научно-исследовательских институтах Беларуси. Планы на будущее были составлены для обмена опытом.

  Используя возможности, созданные нашим университетом, в декабре 2021 годаАкадемическая мобильность установлена с 1-м Санкт-Петербургским государственным медицинским университетом им. И.П. Павлова. Научная, учебно-методическая работа ведется совместно с химическим факультетом этого университета.

  В настоящее время ведетсяработа над грантовыми проектами под руководством заведующего кафедрой химии 1-го Санкт-Петербургского государственного медицинского университета им. И.П.Павлова, профессора К. Н. Семенова.