Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

Science club

  The research work of students at the Department of Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Technology is carried out by organizing meetings of the student scientific society, holding separate industry meetings within the framework of international and republican student scientific and practical conferences held at the Samarkand State Medical University. At these meetings, the problems of the research plan are discussed, the collected facts and the results of scientific research are analyzed. The issues of written abstracts, their publication and participation in conferences are also discussed. In the 2021-2022 academic year, 43 students became members of the student scientific society, all of them took part in scientific research. All the staff of the department closely assisted students in conducting scientific research. Members of the student scientific society carry out their scientific activities on a number of issues in the field of pharmacy. In particular, scientific research is currently underway on a number of important pharmaceutical issues, such as the study of the composition of domestic medicinal plants and their use for medical purposes, the use of modern methods of analysis in the analysis of medicines, the creation of optimal dosage forms for use.

  Members of the student scientific society actively participate and take prizes in international Olympiads organized by the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Commonwealth states.

  In accordance with the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On Education” and the National Training Program in order to deepen the process of integration of types of education, to ensure continuity and continuity between them, members of the student scientific society of our department together with the teachers of the department conducted “master classes” in a number of educational institutions.

  Students take part in national and international scientific and practical conferences with the results of research works on topical problems of the pharmaceutical industry. In particular, members of the student scientific society under the guidance of teachers of the department presented the results of their scientific works in the form of scientific articles and scientific reports at the 76th scientific conference of talented students and masters of SamSMU.

  In addition, the following students of the Faculty of Pharmacy took an active part in the conference: Mirzoeva Fariza Azamatovna under the scientific supervision of PhD. Kodirov N.D. on the topic "Chromatographic study of flax, pumpkin, nut and sunflower oils", Omontosheva M.T. under the scientific guidance of Boymurodov E.S. on the topic "Biologically active and nutritional supplements", Samatova Yulduz Samat kizi, Abdurakhmanov Zhakhongir Bakhtiyor ugli under the scientific guidance of Olimov S.M. on the topic "Ways to increase sustainability eye drops”, Tashturdieva Sarvinoz Alisher kizi under the scientific guidance of Melikulov O.J. on the topic "The importance of heterocyclic compounds", Nazhmitdinov H.B. under the scientific guidance of Khasanova G.R. on the topic “The use of the drug alfutol in the treatment of patients with osteoarthritis and gouty arthritis", Abdulloev Shahzodjon Alizhon ugli under the scientific guidance of Imamova Yu.A. on the topic "Modern achievements in clinical and fundamental pharmacology", "Medicinal plants and their therapeutic effects", Uzokov Abror Alimardon ugli under the scientific guidance of Imamova Yu.A. on the topic "Technology of preparation of suspensions".

  The Student Scientific Society encourages all students interested in scientific and practical problems of pharmaceutical activity to cooperate, encouraging the achievements of the members of the circle.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
Close Menu

Научный кружок

  Научно-исследовательская работа студентов на кафедре фармакогнозии и фармацевтической технологии осуществляется путем организации заседаний студенческого научного общества, проведения отдельных отраслевых заседаний в рамках проводимых в Самаркандском государственном медицинском университете международных и республиканских студенческих научно-практических конференций. На этих заседаниях обсуждаются проблемы плана научных работ, анализируются собранные факты и результаты научных исследований. Ещё обсуждаются вопросы написанные тезисы, их публикации и участия в конференциях. В 2021-2022 учебном году членами студенческого научного общества стали 43 студента, все они приняли участие в научных исследованиях. Все сотрудники кафедры тесно помогали студентам в проведении научных исследований. Члены студенческого научного общества осуществляют свою научную деятельность по целому ряду вопросов в области фармацевтики. В частности, в настоящее время ведутся научные исследования по ряду важных фармацевтических вопросов, таких как изучение состава отечественных лекарственных растений и их использование в медицинских целях, применение современных методов анализа при анализе лекарственных средств, создание оптимальных лекарственных форм для применения.

  Члены студенческого научного общества активно участвуют и занимают призовые места в международных олимпиадах, организуемых Министерством высшего и среднего образования Республики Узбекистан и государствами Содружества.

  В соответствии с Законом Республики Узбекистан “Об образовании” и Национальной программой подготовки кадров в целях углубления процесса интеграции видов образования, обеспечения преемственности и непрерывности между ними члены студенческого научного общества нашей кафедры совместно с преподавателями кафедры провели “мастер-классы” в ряде образовательных учреждений.

  Студенты принимают участие в республиканских и международных научно-практических конференциях с результатами исследовательских работ по актуальным проблемам фармацевтической отрасли. В частности, члены студенческого научного общества под руководством преподавателей кафедры представили результаты своих научных работ в виде научных статей и научных докладов на 76-ой научной конференции талантливых студентов и магистров СамГМУ.

  На этой конференции cтуденты фармацевтического факультета СамГМУ Джаббаров Шерзод Алимкул угли под научным руководством Эрназаровой M.Ш. по тему «Изучение механизма действия препаратов марены на камни в почках", студенты фармацевтического факультета СамГМУ Наджмитдинов Х.B., Мирзоева Ф.A. под научным руководством PhD Кодирова Н.Д. по тему «Производство лекарственных веществ из лекарственных растений" приняли участие с научными статьями и заняли почетное 3-е место и были награждены Дипломом III степени.

  Кроме того, нижеперечисленные студенты фармацевтического факультета приняли активное участие в работе конференции: Мирзоева Фариза Азаматовна под научным руководством PhD. Кодирова Н.Д. по тему “Хроматографическое исследование льняного, тыквенного, орехового и подсолнечного масел”, Омонтошева М.T. под научным руководством Боймуродова Э.С. по тему «Биологические активные и питательные добавки", Саматова Юлдуз Самат кизи, Абдурахманов Жахонгир Бахтиер угли под научным руководством Олимова С.M. по тему “Пути повышения устойчивости глазных капель”, Таштурдиева Сарвиноз Алишер кизи под научным руководством Меликулова О.Ж. по тему "Значение гетероциклических соединений", Нажмитдинов Х.B. под научным руководством Хасановой Г.Р. по тему “Применение препарата алфутола в лечении больных с остеоартрозом и подагрическим артритом ", Абдуллоев Шахзоджон Алижон угли под научным руководством Имамовой Ю.A. по тему «Современные достижения в клинической и фундаментальной фармакологии», «Лекарственные растения и их терапевтические эффекты»,Узоков Аброр Алимардон угли под научным руководством Имамовой Ю.A. по тему «Технология приготовления суспензий».

  Всех студентов, интересующихся научными и практическими проблемами фармацевтической деятельности, Студенческое научное общество призывает к сотрудничеству, поощряя достижения членов кружка.