Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

International Cooperation Relations

  Samarkand State Medical University has established international partnerships in the field of education and science with more than 60 state and international organizations, foreign universities and research centers.

  The number of professors, students and researchers coming to foreign countries to study and participate in scientific conferences is growing from year to year.

  The Department of “Pharmacagnosy and Pharmaceutical Technologies” of the Faculty of Pharmacy of SamSMU also does a lot of work to establish international relations.

  Despite the fact that the department has been in existence for 1 year, thanks to the efforts of the head of the department and the staff, partnerships with several countries have been established in this short time.

  In order to exchange experience and conduct lectures and practical classes within the framework of the academic mobility program, on October 25-30, 2021, the staff of SamSMU visited the Volga Research Medical University of the Russian Federation. During the visit, the head of the Department, Doctor of Philosophy in Medical Sciences N. D. Kadirov gave lectures and conducted practical classes at the 3-4-5 courses of the university.

  On May 18-20, 2022, employees of the VRMU of the Russian Federation arrived at the SamSMU to exchange experience. During the visit, the head of the Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Pharmacagnosy of VRMU, Associate Professor O.V. Zhukova, Associate Professor O.A. Vorobyova, Faculty of Pharmacy conducted educational and practical classes with 3rd year students according to the calendar and thematic plan. At the same time, a webinar was held on the topic ”Medicinal plants containing alkaloids".

  In the current academic year, new plans are also being developed to strengthen international cooperation.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
Close Menu

Международное сотрудничество

  Самаркандский государственный медицинский университет установил международные партнерские отношения в области образования и науки с более чем 60 государственными и международными организациями, зарубежными университетами и научно-исследовательскими центрами.

  Из года в год растет число профессоров, студентов и исследователей, приезжающих в зарубежные страны с целью обучения и участия в научных конференциях.

  Кафедра “Фармакагнозия и фармацевтические технологии” факультета “Фармация” СамГМУ также проводит большую работу по установлению международных связей.

  Несмотря на то, что кафедра существует уже 1 год, благодаря усилиям заведующего кафедрой и сотрудников за это короткое время были установлены партнерские отношения с несколькими странами.

  С целью обмена опытом и проведения лекционных и практических занятий в рамках программы академической мобильности 25-30 октября 2021 года сотрудники СамГМУ посетили Приволжский исследовательский медицинский университет Российской Федерации. В ходе визита заведующий кафедрой, доктор философии по медицинским наукам Н. Д. Кадыров читал лекции и проводил практические занятия на 3-4-5 курсах университета.

  18-20 мая 2022 года сотрудники ПИМУ Российской Федерации прибыли в СамГМУ для обмена опытом. В ходе визита заведующий кафедрой “Фармацевтическая химия и фармакагнозия” ПИМУ, доцент Жукова О.В. доцента Воробьева О.А факультет "Фармация" проводил учебно-практические занятия со студентами 3 курса по календарно-тематическому плану. В то же время был проведен вебинар на тему”Лекарственные растения, содержащие алкалоиды".

  С 4 по 11 июня текущего года в Республике Казахстансреди сотрудников СамГМУ, поступивших в Казахский национальный медицинский университет имени С.Д. Асфендиарова, ассистент кафедры Э.С.Баймуродов также читал лекции студентам и проводил практические занятия.

  В текущем учебном году также разрабатываются новые планы по укреплению международного сотрудничества.