Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

Morally and educational work of the department

    As President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Sh. Mirziyoyev noted, “One of the most important and urgent issues is the education of young people with high morale, independent in the spirit of national and universal values”. We can see a prosperous and prosperous society through high spirituality and continuous spiritual education. We, educators and professors, are responsible for the fulfillment of these tasks.

  To this end, spiritual and educational events were held in the 2021-2022 academic year.

  Based on the information obtained from the materials of the «Information Hour» of the Ministry of Secondary Specialized Education, the «Information Hour» was regularly held together with students of the Faculty of Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Technology every Thursday of the week. In addition, on the first day of the arrival of each student at the department, the head of the department gave a detailed explanation of the educational process, internal regulations, discipline, dress code, etc. Also, in accordance with the topics, videos were shown on the topic “Video clip dedicated to the 30th anniversary of the independence of the Motherland”, “Video clip dedicated to the 30th anniversary of the adoption of the State Flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan”.

  In order to provide a meaningful organization of students' free time, visits to various historical monuments, shrines, theaters and concerts in our city were organized. Our students took an active part in the conference and concert organized by the national centers called “Our common home Uzbekistan”, which was held in the concert hall of the College of Arts in Samarkand.

   A seminar was held on the topic “We are children of the same land and time” with the aim of creating religious tolerance and harmony between peoples. In the winter months, the leaders of all academic groups got acquainted with the living conditions of students living in rented premises, and a general faculty photo album was prepared. Particular attention was paid to fire safety and living conditions in student dormitories.

  The works of great thinkers, poets, scientists are studied at the department and hours of reading are held.

   Also from among the staff of the department Kodirov N.D., Javliev F.B., Melikulov O.Zh., Olimov S.M. actively participate in night shifts at the 1st TTZh of our university once every two months according to the plan, promoting spiritual and educational work, a healthy lifestyle among students, patriotism, religious tolerance, reading, participation in sports, music and art.

  In addition, the employees of our department are actively involved in holding the national holidays of our people «March 8 International Women's Day», «People's holiday Navruz», «Rose Hayit» and «Kurban Hayit» and many national traditions, values and longevity. – the unchanging traditions of our people, they got the opportunity to once again be proud of their glorious history.

  In addition, the staff of the Department of Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Technology carried out propaganda work on the fight against COVID-19 in the 7th secondary school of Samarkand.

  Employees of the Department of Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Technology conducted coaching work with groups 623-624 of the 6th year of the Faculty of Pharmacy in the 2021-2022 academic year.

  The Department of Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Technology held the Young Reader competition at TTZ No.

  Together with the regional prosecutor's office, police department and the regional religious organization, discussions were held on the topic «Corruption in society», a video film «Cancer of conscience» was shown.

  The faculty constantly celebrated national holidays, historical figures and birthdays of our great ancestors. Including; «Independence Day», «Teachers and Mentors Day», «Language Day», «Sacrifice Day», «Constitution Day of the Republic of Uzbekistan», «Defenders of the Fatherland Day», «International Women's Day», «Navruz Holiday». «», «Day of memory and gratitude», holidays, great figures A. Navoi (9.02), Z.M. The birthdays of Babur (February 14), M. Ulugbek (March 22), A. Temur (April 9) were widely celebrated.Defender of the Fatherland Day was widely celebrated at our institute.

  During the years of independence, along with many of our national values, Navruz was returned to our people.

This holiday also has a great educational value and calls people to solidarity. Every year, including this year, on February 24, the President made a decision to «celebrate Navruz on March 21 as a national holiday.»

  And the days spent in the republic and on a global scale; November 3 «International Day of Persons with Disabilities», December 1 «World AIDS Day», May 18 «International Museum Day», May 31 «Environment Day», June 1 «Children's Day», June 26 round tables dedicated to « Anti-Drug Day” was held in all groups.

  The assistant of the department Sh.N.Baratova visited the festival «National costumes», which was held at our university and participated with the participation of the department's employees.

  In order to promote a healthy lifestyle among students and meaningful spending of free time, many sports tournaments were held together with the Department of Physical Education. Faculty students actively participated in volleyball competitions, and professors and teachers actively participated in chess competitions.

  Dedicated to the Day of Remembrance and Appreciation, the staff of the Department of Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Technology of SamDTU, on the eve of the Day of Remembrance and Appreciation, on the eve of the Day of Remembrance and Appreciation on May 9, taught students who have been working at the university for many years, who are now approaching old age, first of all, May the peace of our country continue, as well as kindness, and I wish our generous people always good health.

  Professors and teachers of the Department of Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Technology of Samarkand State Medical University held a round table on the topic «Healthy lifestyle» at TTZ No. 1.

  Professors and teachers of the Department of Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Technology visited historical monuments during the academic year.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
Close Menu

Духовно-просветительская работа кафедры

  Как отметил Президент Республики Узбекистан Ш.Мирзиёев, «Одним из важнейших и актуальных вопросов является воспитание молодежи с высоким моральным духом, современными знаниями и умениями, независимым мнением в духе национальных и общечеловеческих ценностей». Мы можем видеть благополучное и процветающее общество через высокую духовность и непрерывное духовное образование. Мы, педагоги и профессора, несем ответственность за выполнение этих задач.

  С этой целью в 2021-2022 учебном году проводились духовно-просветительские мероприятия.

  На основании информации, полученной из материалов «Информационного часа» Министерства среднего специального образования, «Информационный час» регулярно проводился совместно со студентами факультета фармакогнозии и фармацевтической технологии каждый четверг недели. Кроме того, в первый день прибытия каждого студента на кафедру заведующая кафедрой давала подробное разъяснение учебного процесса, внутреннего распорядка, дисциплины, дресс-кода и т.д. Также в соответствии с темами были показаны видеоролики на тему «Видеоклип, посвященный 30-летию независимости Родины», «Видеоклип, посвященный 30-летию принятия Государственного флага Республики Узбекистан».

  В целях содержательной организации свободного времени студентов было организовано посещение различных исторических памятников, святынь, театров и концертов в нашем городе.

  Наши студенты приняли активное участие в организованной национальными центрами конференции и концерте под названием «Наш общий дом Узбекистан», проходившем в концертном зале Колледжа искусств г. Самарканда. Проведен семинар на тему «Мы дети одной земли и одного времени» с целью создания религиозной толерантности и согласия между народами. В зимние месяцы руководители всех академических групп ознакомились с условиями проживания студентов, проживающих в арендованных помещениях, был подготовлен общефакультетский фотоальбом. Особое внимание было уделено пожарной безопасности и условиям проживания в студенческих общежитиях.

  На кафедре изучаются произведения великих мыслителей, поэтов, ученых и проводятся часы чтения.

  Также из числа сотрудников кафедры Кодиров Н.Д., Джавлиев Ф.Б., Меликулов О.Ж., Олимов С.М. активно участвуют в ночных сменах на 1-й ТТЖ нашего университета один раз в два месяца по плану, пропагандируя духовно-просветительскую работу, здоровый образ жизни среди стиля студентов, патриотизма, веротерпимости, чтения, участия в спорте, музыке и искусстве.

  Кроме того, сотрудники нашего отдела активно участвуют в проведении национальных праздников нашего народа «8 марта Международный женский день», «Общенародный праздник Навруз», «Роза хаит» и «Курбан хаит» и многих национальных традициях, ценностях и долголетии. – неизменные традиции нашего народа, они получили возможность еще раз гордиться своей славной историей.

  Кроме того, сотрудники кафедры фармакогнозии и фармацевтической технологии провели пропагандистскую работу на тему борьбы с COVID-19 в 7-й общеобразовательной школе города Самарканда. Сотрудниками кафедры фармакогнозии и фармацевтической технологии проведена тренерская работа с группами 623-624 6 курса фармацевтического факультета в 2021-2022 учебном году.

  Кафедра фармакогнозии и фармацевтической технологии провела конкурс «Юный читатель» на ТТЖ №1.

  Совместно с областной прокуратурой, ОВД и областной религиозной организацией проведены беседы на тему «Коррупция в обществе», показан видеофильм «Рак совести».

  На факультете постоянно отмечались национальные праздники, исторические личности и дни рождения наших великих предков. Включая; «День независимости», «День учителей и наставников», «День языка», «День жертвоприношения», «День Конституции Республики Узбекистан», «День защитников Отечества», «Международный женский день», «Праздник Навруз». « », «День памяти и признательности», праздники, великие деятели А. Навои (9.02), З.М. Широко отмечались дни рождения Бабура (14 февраля), М. Улугбека (22 марта), А. Темура (9 апреля).

  В нашем институте широко отмечался День защитника Отечества.

  За годы независимости, наряду со многими нашими национальными ценностями, нашему народу был возвращен праздник Навруз. Этот праздник также имеет большое воспитательное значение и призывает людей к солидарности. Ежегодно, в том числе и в этом году, 24 февраля принималось решение Президента «отмечать праздник Навруз 21 марта как национальный праздник».

  И дни, проведенные в республике и в мировом масштабе; 3 ноября «Международный день инвалидов», 1 декабря «Всемирный день борьбы со СПИДом», 18 мая «Международный день музеев», 31 мая «День охраны окружающей среды», 1 июня «День защиты детей», 26 июня круглые столы, посвященные «День борьбы с наркоманией» прошел во всех группах.

  Ассистент кафедры Ш.Н.Баратова посетила фестиваль «Национальные костюмы», проходивший в нашем университете и участвовали с участием сотрудников кафедры.В целях пропаганды здорового образа жизни среди студентов и содержательного проведения свободного времени совместно с кафедрой физического воспитания было проведено множество спортивных турниров.

  Студенты факультета активно участвовали в соревнованиях по волейболу, а профессора и преподаватели активно участвовали в соревнованиях по шахматам.

  Посвящается Дню памяти и признательности, сотрудники кафедры «Фармакогнозия и фармацевтическая технология» СамДТУ, в преддверии Дня памяти и признательности, в канун Дня памяти и признательности 9 Мая, обучали студентов кто много лет работает в университете, кто сейчас приближается к старости, прежде всего, пусть продолжается мир нашей страны, а также доброта и желаю нашему великодушному народу всегда крепкого здоровья.

  Профессора и преподаватели кафедры фармакогнозии и фармацевтической технологии Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета провели круглый стол на тему «Здоровый образ жизни» на ТТЖ №1.

  Профессора и преподаватели кафедры фармакогнозии и фармацевтической технологии в течение учебного года посетили исторические памятники.