Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    Research work of the department

      The research work of the Department of Internal Diseases of the Pediatric Faculty is carried out on current problems of internal medicine, a differentiated approach to the diagnosis and treatment of rheumatological diseases, clinical and immunological features of bronchial asthma and chronic bronchitis, genetic patterns of the liver. cirrhosis of viral etiology. All employees of the department actively participate in the research work of the department and the university.

      In the 2021-2022 academic year, 8 teachers worked at the department. 3 of the employees have PhD, 6 have no PhD. The scientific potential of the department is 38%.

      Head of the Department, Associate Professor Babamuradova Z.B. On September 17, 2020, at the Academic Council under number DSc.04/30.12.2019.tib.30.02 at the Tashkent Medical Academy, she defended her thesis of Doctor of Philosophy on the topic "The Significance of Phenotypic, Genetic Markers for the Development, Course and Early Diagnosis of Undifferentiated Connective Tissue Dysplasia" under the guidance of: Doctor of Medical Sciences Shodikulova G.Z docs. Babamuradova Z.B. conducts a scientific study in the direction of the Doctor of Medical Sciences on the topic "Differentiated approach to the diagnosis and treatment of rheumatological diseases."

      Ishankulova Dilor Kamarovna, associate professor of the department, candidate of medical sciences, has been working at the institute since 1986. In 1988-1991, she underwent postgraduate studies at the All-Russian Research Institute of Pulmonology of the USSR Ministry of Health in St. Petersburg, Russia. In 1992, she defended her thesis at this institute on the topic "The clinical significance of viral infection and immunoreactivity in patients with acute bronchitis." Currently, he is conducting a scientific study on the topic "The clinical significance of viral infection and immunoreactivity at the stages of the formation of chronic bronchitis." D.K. Ishankulova In 2004, the Higher Attestation Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan (NOSTRIFACTION), on the recommendation of the Specialized Council at the All-Union Scientific Research Institute of Pulmonology, awarded the degree of DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY (Ph.D.) OF MEDICINE. Since 2004, he has been working as an assistant professor. Ishankulova D.K. is the author of 2 textbooks, 6 teaching aids, more than 60 scientific articles.

      PhD Nasirova A.A., Department of Internal Medicine, Faculty of Pediatrics. The Academic Council of SamGMI 22.10.2021 defended the dissertation of the Doctor of Philosophy on the topic "Clinical and immunological features of AD and COPD and their combination" Scientific supervisor: MD Bazarova S.A. - senior researcher at the Tashkent Rehabilitation Center.

      At the department, three employees are free applicants and conduct scientific research in their field.

    • Shodieva G.R. Scientific research is conducted on the topic "The contribution of genetic factors and the progression of cirrhosis, viral etiology and prognostic effectiveness of antiviral therapy." Supervisor: Doctor of Medical Sciences Ziyadullayev S.H.
    • Nizomov B.U. Conducts a scientific study on the topic "Assessment of the quality of life of patients with persistent respiratory viral infection at the stage of formation of chronic bronchitis." Supervisor: Ph.D., Associate Professor Ishankulova D.K.
    • Turkmanov M.M. Scientific research is carried out on the topic "The significance of immunological indicators in patients with osteoarthritis against the background of undifferentiated connective tissue dysplasia." Supervisor: Associate Professor Z.B. Babamuradova
    • F.I. Iskandarova is studying at a basic doctoral program and conducts a scientific study on the topic "Prognostic significance of polymorphism of matrix metalloproteinases genes in rheumatoid arthritis." Supervisor: Associate Professor Z.B. Babamuradova.
    • Over the past 5 years, employees of the department have published more than 200 scientific papers, including 4 textbooks, 4 monographs, 8 electronic programs, published more than 150 articles in leading republican and international journals.

    Authors

    Title of the published guide

    1

    Babamuradova Z.B.

    Practical skills in Internal diseases

    2

    Babamuradova Z.B.

    Practical training in cardiology

    3

    Ishankulova D.K.

    Methods of general objective examination of a patient in propaedeutic of internal diseases.

    4

    Ishankulova D.K.

    Intraduction to propaedeutic of internal diseases and the basics of physical exzamination methods

    Teaching aids published by the staff of the department

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
    Close Menu

    Научно-исследовательская работа

      Научно-исследовательская работа кафедры внутренних болезней педиатрического факультета проводится по актуальным проблемам внутренней медицины, дифференцированному подходу к диагностике и лечению ревматологических заболеваний, клинико-иммунологическим особенностям бронхиальной астмы и хронического бронхита, генетическим закономерностям печени. цирроз вирусной этиологии. Все сотрудники кафедры активно участвуют в научно-исследовательской работе кафедры и университета.

      В 2021-2022 учебном году на кафедре работало 8 педагогических работников. 2 из сотрудников имеют ученую степень доктора философии медицинских наук (PhD), 1 кандидат медицинских наук, 6 не имеют ученой степени. Научный потенциал кафедры составляет 38%.

      Заведующая кафедрой, доцент Бабамурадова З.Б. 17 сентября 2020 года на Ученом совете под номером DSc.04/30.12.2019.tib.30.02 при Ташкентской медицинской академии защитила диссертацию доктора философских наук на тему «Значение фенотипических, генетических маркеров на развитие, течение и раннюю диагностику недифференцированной дисплазии соединительной ткани» под руководством: д.м.н. Шодикуловой Г.З. В настоящее время доц. Бабамурадова З.Б. ведет научное исследование по направлению доктора медицинских наук на тему «Дифференцированный подход к диагностике и лечению ревматологических заболеваний».

      Ишанкулова Дилором Камаровна, доцент кафедры, кандидат медицинских наук, работает в институте с 1986 года. В 1988 - 1991 годы проходила аспирантуру в ВНИИ пульмонологии Минздрава СССР в г. Санкт-Петербурге, Россия. В 1992 году защитила в этом институте кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Клиническое значение вирусной инфекции и иммунореактивности у больных острым бронхитом». В настоящее время проводит научное исследование на тему «Клиническое значение вирусной инфекции и иммунореактивности на этапах формирования хронического бронхита». Д.К.Ишанкуловой В 2004 году Высшей аттестационной комиссией Республики Узбекистан (НОСТРИФИКАЦИЯ) по рекомендации Специализированного Совета при Всесоюзном научно-исследовательском институте пульмонологии присвоена степень ДОКТОРА ФИЛОСОФИИ (Ph.D.) МЕДИЦИНЫ. С 2004 года работает в должности доцента. Ишанкулова Д.К. является автором 2 учебных пособий, 6 методических пособий, более 60 научных статей.

      PhD Насирова А.А., кафедра внутренних болезней педиатрического факультета. Ученым советом СамГМУ 22.10.2021 г. защитила диссертацию доктора философских наук на тему «Клинико-иммунологические особенности БА и ХОБЛ и их сочетание» Научный руководитель: д.м.н. Базарова С.А. - старший научный сотрудник Ташкентского реабилитационного центра.

      На кафедре трое сотрудника являются свободными соискателями и проводят научные исследования по своей области.

    • Шодиева Г.Р. Научные исследования проводятся по теме «Вклад генетических факторов и прогрессирование цирроза печени, вирусная этиология и прогностическая эффективность противовирусной терапии». Научный руководитель: д.м.н. Зиядуллаев Ш.Х.
    • Низомов Б.У`. Проводит научное исследование на тему «Оценка качества жизни больных с персистирующей респираторной вирусной инфекцией на этапе формирования хронического бронхита». Научный руководитель: к.м.н., доц. Ишанкулова Д.К.
    • Туркманов М.М. Научные исследования проводятся по теме «Значение иммунологических показателей у больных с остеоартрозом на фоне недифференцированной дисплазии соединительной ткани». Научный руководитель: доц. З.Б. Бабамурадова
    • Искандарова Ф.И. обучается на базовой докторантуре и проводит научное исследование на тему «Прогностическая значимость полиморфизма генов матриксных металлопротеиназ при ревматоидном артрите». Научный руководитель: доц. З.Б. Бабамурадова.
    • За последние 5 лет сотрудниками кафедры опубликовано более 200 научных работ, в том числе 4 учебных пособия, 4 монографии, 8 электронных программ, опубликовано более 150 статей в ведущих республиканских и международных журналах.

    Авторы

    Название опубликованного руководства

    1

    Бабамурадова З.Б.

    Практические навыки по внутренним болезням

    2

    Бабамурадова З.Б.

    Практические занятия по кардиологии

    3

    Ишанкулова Д.К.

    Методы общего объективного обследования больного в пропедевтике внутренних болезней.

    4

    Ишанкулова Д.К.

    Intraduction to propaedeutic of internal diseases and the basics of physical exzamination methods

    Монографии и учебные пособия, изданные сотрудниками кафедры: