Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    History of the department

      The Department of Internal Diseases of the Pediatrics Faculty was organized in 1973 and was located base on the Therapeutic Department of the Republican Scientific and Practical Center for Emergency Medicine of the Samarkand branch. The organizer and the first head of the department was Honored Scientist of Uzbekistan, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor Uktam Karimovna Vakhabova.

      Vakhabova U.K. worked as the head of the Department of Internal Medicine of the Pediatric Faculty from 1973 to 2005. During these years Vakhabova U.K. together with Blinov, Valery Anatolyevich, contributed to scientific activities on the topic "Epidemiological, clinical and experimental studies of coronary heart disease in the Samarkand region." Uktam Karimovna Vakhobova, born in 1928 d.m.s. (1972) Professor (1973) Honored Scientist of the Republic of Uzbekistan (1980). She was born in the city of Margilan, graduated from SamMI. with honors in 1950 and from that year began working at the Institute of Cl. Resident of the Department of Hospital Therapy (1950-1953), Postgraduate Student (1953-1956), Assistant (1956-1959) of the same Department, Associate Professor of the Department of Propaedeutic of Internal Diseases (1959-1963), Head of the Department of Propaedeutic of Internal Diseases (1963-1965). Since 1973 she has been the head of the department of therapy of the pedagogical faculty until 2005 Currently, professor of the Department of Internal Medicine, Pedagogical Faculty.

      Uktam Karimovna, while working at the department, was Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs (1961-1966), Rector of SamMI (1966-1981). From 1982 to 1986 he was the vice-rector of TashMI. (1986-2005) Head Department of Internal Diseases, Pedagogical Faculty, SamMI. Since 2005 professor of this department. She was twice elected to the Supreme Soviet of the former USSR. U.K. Vakhobova published more than 200 scientific works, under her supervision 2 doctoral, 10 candidate dissertations were defended. She has been awarded 3 orders and many medals.

      Davidyan Artsvik Arfiyarovich - candidate of medical sciences, associate professor, headed the department from 2005 to 2014. Vakhabova U.K. continued to work with him at the department. A.A. Davidyan conducted research in the field of pulmonology, studied exogenous alveolitis in tobacco growers in the Zerafshan region. At the same time he worked as chairman of the trade union committee of SamMI.

      In 2014-2017, Department of Internal Medicine of the Pediatric Faculty was headed by Doctor of Medical Sciences. Sh.Kh. Ziyadullaev. During these years in the work of the department, there have been positive shifts in the scientific and pedagogical activities of the department. There were several publications, guidelines for the field of immunology and molecular genetics.
    .


      Aghababyan I.R. - Candidate of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Internal Diseases of the Pediatric Faculty from 2017 to 2020. During the work of SamMI, she published over 20 scientific papers. She has made a great contribution to the field of cardiology, carried out research work with masters in chronic heart failure, myocardial infarction. Under her leadership, J.A. Ismailov successfully defended his dissertation, Doctor of Philosophy of Sciences.

      Babamuradova Zarrina Bakhtiyarovna. Head of the Department of Internal Medicine of the Pediatric Faculty since 2020. From 2018-2020, she carried out research work on “Value of phenotypical, genetic markers to development, course and early diagnostics an indifferential dysplasia of connective tissue” with scientific supervisor, prof. Gulandom Zikriyaevna Shodikulova.

      In 2022 she received the title of assistant professor. Today, under the leadership of Babamuradova Zarrin Bakhtiyarovna, Turkmanov Mamur Matmusaevich and Iskandarov Farida Ismailovna are conducting scientific work to obtain the title of PhD in the field of internal diseases.

      In 2021, Aziza Nasirova Akbarovna also successfully defended her dissertation on the topic "Clinical and immunological features of the combination of bronchial asthma and chronic obstructive pulmonary disease" at the Department of Internal Medicine of the Nasirov Faculty of Pediatrics and received a Ph.D. in medical science (PhD).

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
    Close Menu

    История кафедры

      Кафедра внутренних болезней педиатрического факультета была организована в 1973 году и располагалась на базе Терапевтического отделения РНЦЭМП СФ. Организатором и первым заведующим кафедры была заслуженный научный деятель Узбекистана, доктор медицинских наук, профессор Уктам Каримовна Вахабова.

      Вахабова У.К. работала заведующей кафедрой внутренних болезней педиатрического факультета с 1973 по 2005 годы. В эти годы Вахабова У.К. вместе с Блиновом, Валерием Анатольевичом внесла вклад по научной деятельности на тему «Эпидемиологические, клинические и экспериментальные исследования ишемической болезни сердца в Самаркандской области».

    Уктам Каримовна Вахобова 1928 г.р. д.м.н. (1972) профессор (1973) Заслуженный деятель науки Республики Узбекистан (1980). Родилась в городе Маргилане, окончила СамМИ. с отличием в 1950 году и с этого года начала работать в институте Кл. ординатором кафедры госпитальный терапии (1950-1953), аспирант (1953-1956), ассистент (1956-1959) этой же кафедры, доцентом кафедры пропедевтики внутренних болезней (1959-1963), заведующей кафедрой пропедевтики внутренних болезней (1963-1965). Уктам Каримовна одновременно работая на кафедре была проректором по учебной работе (1961-1966), ректором СамМИ (1966-1981). С 1982 по 1986 годы проректором ТашМИ. В 1973-2005 годы работала заведующей кафедрой терапии педиатрического факультета СамМИ. Она дважды избиралась депутатом в Верховный Совет бывшего СССР. У.К. Вахобова опубликовала более 200 научных работ, под её руководствам защищены 2 докторские, 10 кандидатских диссертаций. Она награждена 3 орденами и многими медалями.

      Давидьян Арцвик Арфиярович– кандидат медицинских наук, доцент, заведовал кафедрой с 2005 по 2014 гг. Вместе с ним на кафедре продолжала работать Вахабова У.К. Давидьян А.А. проводил исследования в отрасли пульмонологии, изучал экзогенный альвеолит у табаководов в регионе Зерафшан. В то же время работал председателем профсоюзного комитета СамМИ.

      В 2014-2017 годы кафедрой внутренних болезней педиатрического факультета заведовал д.м.н. Ш.Х. Зиядуллаев. В эти годы в работе кафедры наметились положительные сдвиги в научно-педагогическойдеятельности кафедры. Были опубликование несколько статьей, методические рекомендации по отрасли иммунологиии молекулярной генетики.


      Агабабян И.Р. – к.м.н., доцент, заведующая кафедрой внутренних болезней педиатрического факультета с 2017 по 2020 г. За время работы СамМИею была опубликовано свыше 20 научных работ. Внесла большой вклад в отрасли кардиологии, проводила научно-исследовательскую работу с магистрами по хронической сердечной недостаточности, инфаркту миокарду. Под ее руководством Ж.А. Исмаилов успешно защитил свою диссертацию доктора философии наук.

      Также проводились научные исследования по хронической сердечной недостаточностью и инфаркта миокарда. В сентябре 2020 года кафедра внутренних болезней педиатрического факультета была выделена из состава кафедры терапии и общей врачебной практики факультета последипломного образования.

    Бабамурадова Заррина Бахтияровна. Заведует кафедрой внутренних болезней педиатрического факультета с сентября 2020 года. С 2018-2020 годы проводила научно-исследовательскую работу по недифференцированной дисплазии соединительной ткани с научным руководителем Шодикуловой Гуландом Зикрияевной.

      В 2018-2020 гг. под руководством доктора медицинских наук Шодикуловой Гуландом Зикрияевны успешно защитила диссертацию «Значение фенотипических, генетических маркеров на развитие, течение и раннюю диагностику недифференцированной дисплазии соединительной ткани» на кандидата степени PhD. В 2022 году получила звание доцента. На сегодняшний под руководством Бабамурадовой Заррина Бахтияровны ведут научную работу Туркманов Маьмур Матмусаевич и Искандарова Фарида Исмаиловна для получения звания PhD по направлению Внутренних болезней.

      В 2021 году на кафедры внутренних болезней педиатрического факультета Насирова Азиза Акбаровна также успешно защитила диссертацию на тему «Клинико- иммунологические особенности сочетания бронхиальной астмы и хронической обструктивной болезни лёгких» и получила ученую степень доктора философии по медицинским наука (PhD).