Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    International Cooperation Relations

      Samarkand State medicine university internationalist duties institute development Concept based on , x alqaro education in width own instead of aimed at strengthening . _ _ Internationalization main advantages foreign from hand came of students the number increase , foreign in the state higher study countries and scientific research centers with joint projects development , abroad in the hand study in their countries lesson giver researchers and teachers the number increase , two diploma to give enable which creates foreign in the hand higher study countries with joint programs the number is increasing .

      Har year cooperation communications o ʼ installation , o ʼ winter , skills increase , scientific at conventions to attend for the purpose of number 1 children surgery to the department visit commanding foreign in the hand high qualified specialist , professor , student and researchers the number increased is going

      The department regularly organizes lectures and webinars with prestigious medical universities of MDX within the framework of academic mobility through the online Zoom platform. Including professor VVPozdeev from Izhevsk State Medical Academy, professor from Bashkortostan State Medical University. VUSataev, associate professors GGLatipova and OG Afanaseva, professor IAAbushlin from Chelyabinsk, professor from Kirov State Medical University. MPRazin's lectures aroused great interest among students.

      At the same time, department staff prof. DO Atakulov and Sh.A. Yusupov are giving lectures for students of prestigious medical higher education institutions of Russia and Tajikistan within the framework of academic mobility.

      Cooperation geography : of the department there are connections and cooperation with more than 10 higher educational institutions and scientific research centers in near and far foreign countries:

    • Russia

    • Tajikistan

    • Kazakhstan

    • Kyrgyzstan

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Международное сотрудничество

  Международные задачи Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета основаны на концепции развития университета и направлены на укрепление его позиций в международном образовательном пространстве. Основные преимущества интернационализации заключаются в увеличении числа студентов из-за рубежа, развитии совместных проектов с зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями и научно-исследовательскими центрами, увеличении числа исследователей и преподавателей из зарубежных учебных заведений, увеличении числа совместных программ с зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями, что позволяет выдавать два диплома.

  С каждым годом растет число высококвалифицированных специалистов, профессоров, студентов и исследователей за рубежом, посещающих кафедру детской хирургии № 1 с целью установления деловых контактов, обучения, повышения квалификации, участия в научных конференциях.

  На кафедре регулярно проводятся лекции и вебинары с авторитетными медицинскими вузами СНГ в рамках программы академическая мобильность через платформу online Zoom. В том числе профессор Ижевской государственной медицинской академии В.В. Поздеев, профессор Башкирского государственного медицинского университета. В.У.Сатаев, доценты Г.Г.Латипова и О.Г.Афанасьева, профессор Челябинского государственного медицинского универститета И.А.Абушлин, лекции профессора Кировского государственного медицинского университета М.П.Разина вызвали большой интерес у студентов.

  В то же время сотрудники кафедры профессор Д.О.Атакулов и профессор Ш.А.Юсупов читают лекции в рамках программы академическая мобильность для студентов престижных медицинских вузов России и Таджикистана.

  География сотрудничества: кафедра поддерживает сотрудничество с более чем 10 высшими учебными заведениями и научно-исследовательскими центрами стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья:

• Россия

• Таджикистан

• Казахстан

• Кыргызстан