Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

International Cooperation Relations

  The internationalist tasks of Samarkand State Medical University are based on the concept of development of the institute, aimed at strengthening its place in the world of international education. The main advantages of internationalization are increasing the number of students from abroad, developing joint projects with foreign higher educational institutions and scientific research centers, increasing the number of researchers and teachers teaching in foreign educational institutions, and increasing the number of joint programs with foreign higher educational institutions that make it possible to issue two diplomas. is increasing.

  Samarkand State Medical University develops relations with more than 60 state and international organizations, foreign universities and scientific research centers with participants of international cooperation in the field of education and science based on the essence of equality. The development of cooperation dialogues with European, Asian, North American and CIS universities is based on joint programs and educational mobility.

  Every year, the number of highly qualified experts, professors, students and researchers from abroad who visit SamSMU in order to establish cooperation dialogues, study, improve their skills, participate in scientific conferences is increasing.

  SamSMU is ready to establish contacts with educational and scientific centers, universities, and public organizations around the world, and the doors of the institute are open to all applicants, students, researchers and teachers from abroad.

  Geography of cooperation: communication and cooperation dialogues of the department with more than higher educational institutions and scientific research centers in near and far foreign countries are planned.

  Tajikistan State Medical Institute.

  Colleagues in European countries

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
Close Menu

Международное сотрудничество

  Международная сотрудничества Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета основаны на концепции развития института, направленной на укрепление его места в мире международного образования. Основными преимуществами отношения являются увеличение числа студентов из-за рубежа, разработка совместных проектов с зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями и научно-исследовательскими центрами, увеличение числа исследователей и преподавателей, преподающих в зарубежных учебных заведениях, увеличение количества совместных программ с зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями. образовательных учреждений, дающих возможность выдачи двух дипломов.

  Самаркандский государственный медицинский университет развивает отношения с более чем 60 государственными и международными организациями, зарубежными университетами и научно-исследовательскими центрами с участниками международного сотрудничества в области образования и науки на основе принципа равноправия. Развитие кооперационных диалогов с университетами Европы, Азии, Северной Америки и СНГ основано на совместных программах и образовательной мобильности.

  С каждым годом увеличивается количество высококвалифицированных специалистов, преподавателей, студентов и исследователей из-за рубежа, которые посещают СамГМУ с целью налаживания диалогов сотрудничества, учебы, повышения квалификации, участия в научных конференциях.

  СамГМУ готов установить контакты с образовательными и научными центрами, университетами и общественными организациями по всему миру, а двери института открыты для всех абитуриентов, студентов, исследователей и преподавателей из-за рубежа.

  География сотрудничества: планируется общение и кооперационные диалоги кафедры с более чем высшими учебными заведениями и научно-исследовательскими центрами ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

  Таджикский государственный медицинский институт.

  Коллеги из европейских стран.