Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    History of the department

    Fayziboev Pirmamat Normamatovich Head of the Department of "Hygiene" of the Samarkand State Medical University.

      In 1995 he graduated from the medical and preventive faculty of the 2nd Tashkent State Medical Institute.

      In 1995-1998 he was an assistant at the Department of Food Hygiene, in 1998-2006 he worked as an assistant at the Department of Advanced Training of General Practitioners.

      Since 2006, he worked as an assistant at the Department of Epidemiology, from 2011 to 2020 - as a senior lecturer.

      Since 2.09.2020, he worked as Deputy Dean of Medical Prevention, Public Health and the Faculty of Medicine and Biology, Acting Associate Professor of the Department of General Hygiene and Medical Ecology of the Samarkand State Medical Institute.

      Since 12.09.2022, she has been working as the head of the Department of "Hygiene".

      In 2012 he defended his PhD thesis.

      Currently, he is preparing for the defense of a doctoral (DSc) dissertation on the topic “Hygienic justification of the production and use of confectionery products based on the international HACCP system in the conditions of Uzbekistan”

      P. N. Fayziboyev is the author of 2 textbooks, 2 monographs, 2 teaching aids. 3 educational and methodological recommendations, 5 SanPiN, 4 technical specifications and more than 50 scientific articles and theses.

      Bulyaev Zakir Karimovich - assistant of the department of hygiene, responsible for educational work.

      In 1983-1989 he graduated from the medical faculty of the Samarkand State Medical Institute with a degree in infectious diseases.

      In 1989-1990 he completed an internship at the Hospital of Infectious Diseases No. 2 of the city of Samarkand, in 1990-1993 he was an intern at this hospital, in 1993-1994 he worked as an assistant at the Department of Epidemiology and Infectious Diseases of SSMU.

      In 1994-1999 he worked as chief infectious disease specialist, 1st deputy head of the treatment department in the health department of the regional government.

      In 2013-2018 he worked as the chief physician of the Samarkand SSEM.

      Since September 2018 he has been working at the Department of General Hygiene and Ecology, and since September 2022 he has been working as an assistant and responsible academic work at the Department of Hygiene.

      Since 2021, he has been an honorary member of the Turonian Academy of Sciences.

      Published 2 monographs in more than 10 foreign and republican journals.

      Kurbanova Khurliman Amangeldiyevna-assistant of the Department of Hygiene. In 2008 he graduated from the Tashkent Medical Academy with a bachelor's degree, in 2010-master's degree in hygiene of children and adolescents. 2010-2011 he worked as an assistant at the Department of Children, Youth hygiene and nutrition hygiene of the Tashkent Medical Academy. Since 2015 he has been working as an assistant of the Department of Social Health and general hygiene at the Samarkand State Medical Institute, as an assistant of the Department of general hygiene and ecology of 2020 and as an assistant of the Department of Hygiene from 2022 to now. Kurbanova X.A author of 3 teaching aids, 6 educational methodical manuals, more than 20 articles. The department is responsible for scientific work. For the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD), he began a dissertation entitled " The influence of iron deficiency anemia on the formation of the main indicators of children's health in modern conditions ".

      Makhmanazarov Gafur Akhnazarovich-assistant of the Department” Hygiene". In 2018 he graduated from the Tashkent Medical Academy with a bachelor's degree, in 2021 he graduated from the Samarkand State Medical Institute with a master's degree in hygiene (general epidemiology). In 2014-2018 he worked as a med-brat (medical Aga) in the clinic “Crystal MED SERVISE” in Tashkent City, in 2018 he worked as a doctor epidemiologist, head of the Department of Epidemiology (chief epidemiologist), in 2018 he worked as a doctor of RCHJSORSSR, in 2018. From 2018 to 2021 he worked at Samarkand State Medical Institute as an intern assistant “Department of Social Health and general hygiene”, 2020 as an intern assistant “Department of general hygiene and ecology” and from 2022 to the present day as an assistant of the Department “hygiene”.

      M.G.Makhmanazarov is the author of 4 educational methodical manuals, more than 15 articles and articles. The department is responsible for students. For the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in medical sciences, he is conducting a dissertation entitled "hygienic assessment and recovery of working conditions of medical workers working with the corpse."

      Musayeva Oltina Tuichiboy kizi is a trainee assistant of the Department of Hygiene of the Samarkand State Medical University. In 2015, he graduated with honors from the Fergana branch of the Tashkent Medical Academy in the direction of “Medical and preventive work”. In 2017, he graduated from the master's degree program of the Tashkent Medical Academy with a degree in “Health Management and public Health”. In 2018-2022, he worked as a bacteriologist at the Surkhandarya regional central state sanitary and epidemiological supervision and as an assistant at the Termez branch of the Tashkent Medical Academy.Since 10.03.2022, she has been working as an intern-assistant of the Department of General Hygiene and Ecology of the Samarkand State Medical University, since 12.09.2022, she has been working as an intern-assistant of the Department of Hygiene of the Samarkand State Medical University.

      Musayeva O. T. is currently conducting scientific work on the topic of her PhD thesis “Improving geriatric gender-oriented medical care in outpatient settings”.

      Musayeva O. T., has published more than 20 articles and theses in international and republican scientific and practical journals.

      Soatov Mirmukhsin Makhmatmurat Ugli Samarkand State Medical University "Hygiene" department assistant trainee. In 2016 - 2021, he graduated from the Faculty of Preventive Medicine of Samarkand State Medical University. From 2021 to the present day, he is a master's resident of Samarkand State Medical University, Faculty of Medical Prevention, Public Health and Medical Biology, Hygiene (in these areas). Since 26.09.2022, he has been working as a trainee assistant at the Department of Hygiene.

      Currently, he is about to defend his master's thesis on the topic "Hygienic justification of the impact of school equipment on the health status of students."

      Soatov M.M. Author of more than 3 scientific articles and theses.

      Nomozboyeva Maftuna Abduhamid kizi assistant of the "Hygiene" department of Samarkand State Medical University. In 2021, she graduated from Samarkand State Medical University, "Medical preventive work". In 2020, she worked as an inspector at the SSECC (state sanitary epidemiology control center) of Zafarabad district, Jizzakh region, in 2020-2021, she worked as a sanitary doctor in the SEP and PH(sanitary epidemiology peace and public health) department of Payariq district, Samarkand region, and in 2021-2022, she worked as a sanitary doctor in the SEP and PH(sanitary epidemiology peace and public health) department of Samarkand region. In 2021, she was admitted to the master's degree in "Hygiene" (according to direction) of Samarkand State Medical University. Currently, she is working as a trainee assistant at the "Hygiene" department of Samarkand State Medical University. M.A. Nomozboyeva is currently conducting her Master's thesis on the topic "Epidemiological characteristics of hymenolepidosis and improvement of its preventive measures". M.A. Nomozboyeva has published more than 5 articles and theses in International and Republican scientific and practical journals

      Elmurodova Lenara Khudayberdi kizi Elmurodova Lenara Hudayberdiassistant of the Department “hygiene” of Samarkand State Medical University. In 2021, Samarkand State Medical University graduated in the direction of “medical preventive work”. In 2021-2022 he worked as a sanitary doctor at the Samarkand regional SEO and JSB.

      In 2021, she was admitted to the Samarkand State Medical University for the master's degree in hygiene (directions). Currently, he is working as an intern assistant at the Department of hygiene of Samarkand State Medical University.

      L.X.Elmurodova is currently conducting a master's thesis on the topic” epidemiological features of skin leioshmaniasis and improvement of its preventive measures."

      L.X.Elmurodova has published more than 5 articles and theses in international and Republican scientific and practical journals.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

История кафедры

 Файзибоев Пирмамат Нормаматович Заведующий кафедры «Гигиены» Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета.

  В 1995 году окончил медико-профилактический факультет 2-го Ташкентского государственного медицинского института.

  В 1995-1998 годах - ассистент кафедры гигиены питания, 1998-2006 годах работал ассистентом кафедры повышения квалификации врачей общей практики.

  С 2006 года работал ассистентом кафедры эпидемиологии, с 2011 по 2020 годах - старшим преподавателем.

  С 2.09.2020 года работал заместителем декана медицинской профилактики, общественного здоровья и медико-биологического факультета, и.о. доцента кафедры общей гигиены и медицинской экологии Самаркандского государственного медицинского института.

  С 12.09.2022 г. работает заведующей кафедры «Гигиены».

В 2012 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию.

  В настоящее время готовится к защите докторской (DSc) диссертации на тему “Гигиеническое обоснование производства и применения кондитерских изделий на основе международной системы насср в условиях узбекистана”

  П. Н. Файзибоев является автором 2 учебных пособии, 2 монографии, 2 учебно-методических пособии. 3 учебно-методических рекомендаций, 5 СанПиН, 4 - технических условий и более 50 научных статей и тезисов.

  Буляев Закир Каримович – ассистент кафедры гигиены, ответственный за учебную работу.

  В 1983-1989 годах окончил лечебный факультет Самаркандского государственного медицинского института по специальности инфекционные болезни.

  В 1989-1990 годах прошел интернатуру в больнице инфекционных болезней № 2 города Самарканда, в 1990-1993 годах был ординатором этой больницы, в 1993-1994 годах работал ассистентом кафедры эпидемиологии и инфекционных болезней СамМИ.

  В 1994-1999 годах работал главным инфекционистом, 1-м заместителем начальника отдела по лечению в управлении здравоохранения областного правительства.

  В 2013-2018 годах работал главным врачом Самаркандской ДСЭНМ.

  С сентября 2018 года работает на кафедре общей гигиены и экологии, а с сентября 2022 года работает ассистентом и ответьственый учебный работы на кафедре гигиены.

  С 2021 года он является почетным членом Туронской академии наук.

  Опубликовано 2 монографии более чем в 10 зарубежных и республиканских журналах.

  Курбанова Хурлиман Амангельдиевна-ассистент кафедры гигиены. В 2008 году окончил Ташкентскую медицинскую академию со степенью бакалавра, в 2010 году-магистратуру по направлению гигиена детей и подростков. 2010-2011 гг. работал ассистентом кафедры гигиены детей, подростков и питания Ташкентской медицинской академии. С 2015 года работает в Самаркандском государственном медицинском институте ассистентом кафедры социального здоровья и общей гигиены, с 2020 года-ассистентом кафедры общей гигиены и экологии, с 2022 года по настоящее время-ассистентом кафедры гигиены. Курбанова Х. автор 3 учебных пособий, 6 учебных методических пособий, более 20 статей. Ответственный за научную работу на кафедре.

  Махманазаров Гафур Ахназарович-ассистент кафедры "Гигиены". В 2018 году окончил Ташкентскую медицинскую академию со степенью бакалавра, в 2021 году-магистратуру Самаркандского государственного медицинского института по специальности Гигиена (общая эпидемиология). В 2014-2018 гг. работал в г. Ташкенте в клинике “CRYSTALL MED SERVISE” на должности мед-брат в 2018 г. в ДСЭНМ Чиракчинского района Кашкадарьинской области на должностях врача-эпидемиолога, начальника эпидемиологического отдела (главного эпидемиолога), в 2018 г.-врача отделения РДЮШОРПГНБИК. С 2018 по 2021 год работал в Самаркандском государственном медицинском институте в должности ассистента-стажера кафедры “социальное здоровье и общая гигиена”, с 2020 года-ассистента кафедры “общая гигиена и экология”, а с 2022 года по настоящее время-ассистента Кафедры “Гигиены”.

  M.Г.Махманазаров является автором 4 учебно-методических пособий, более 15 статей и тезисов. Ответственный за студентов на кафедре. Ведет диссертацию на соискание ученой степени доктора медицинских наук (PhD) по теме "Гигиеническая оценка и оздоровление условий труда медицинских работников, работающих с трупами".

  Мусаева Олтиной Туйчибой кизи- стажер ассистент- кафедры “Гигиены” Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета. В 2015 году с отличием окончил Ферганский филиал Ташкентской медицинской академии по направлению “Медико-профилактическая работа”. В 2017 году окончил магистратуру Ташкентской медицинской академии по специальности “Управление здравоохранением и общественное здоровье”. В 2018-2022 годах работал врачом-бактериологом в Сурхандарьинской областной ЦГСЭН и ассистентом в Термезском филиале Ташкентской медицинской академии.С 10.03.2022 года работала стажер-ассистентом кафедры “Общая гигиена и экология” Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета, с 12.09.2022 года работает стажер-ассистентом кафедры “Гигиены” Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета.

  Мусаева O. T. в настоящее время ведет научную работу по теме кандидатской (PhD) диссертации “Cовершенствование гериатрической гендер-ориентированной медицинской помощи в амбулаторных условиях

  Мусаева O. T., опубликовала более 20 статей и тезисов в международных и республиканских научно-практических журналах

  Соатов Мирмухсин Махматмурат Угли Самаркандский государственный медицинский университет «Гигиена» ассистент-стажер. В 2016 - 2021 годах окончил лечебно-профилактический факультет Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета. С 2021 года по настоящее время является магистрантом-резидентом Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета, факультета медицинской профилактики, общественного здравоохранения и медицинской биологии, гигиены (по данным направлениям). С 26.09.2022 г. работает ассистентом-стажером кафедры гигиены.

  В настоящее время готовится к защите кандидатской диссертации на тему «Гигиеническое обоснование влияния школьного инвентаря на состояние здоровья учащихся».

Соатов М.М. Автор более 3-х научных статей и тезисов

  Номозбоева Мафтуна Абдуҳамид қизи ассистент кафедры «Гигиена» Самаркандского Государственного Медицинского Университета. В 2021 году окончил Самаркандский Государственный Медицинский Университет по специальности «Медико-профилактическая работа». В 2020 году работал инспектором в ДСЭНМ Зафарабадского района Джизакской области, в 2020-2021 годах санитарным врачом в отделе СЭО и ЖС Пайарыкского района Самаркандской области, в 2021-2022 годах санитарным врачом в отделе СЭО и ЖС Самаркандская область. В 2021 году принят в магистратуру по специальности «Гигиена» (по специальности) Самаркандского Государственного Медицинского Университета. В настоящее время работает стажёр ассистентом кафедры «Гигиена» Самаркандского Государственного Медицинского Университета. В настоящее время Номозбоева М.А. рассматривает Магистрискую диссертацию на тему «Эпидемиологические процессы гименолепидоза и обеспечение мер его профилактики». М.А. Номозбоева опубликовала более 5 статей и тезисов в Международных и Республиканских научно-практических журналах.

  Эльмуродова Ленара Худайбердиевна– ассистент кафедры «Гигиена» Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета. В 2021 году окончила Самаркандский государственный медицинский университет по специальности «Медико-профилактическая работа». В 2021-2022 годах работала санитарным врачом в Самаркандском областном СЭО и АБ.

  В 2021 году принята в магистратуру по специальности «Гигиена» (по направлениям) Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета. В настоящее время работает ассистентом-стажером на кафедре «Гигиена» Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета.

  В настоящее время Эльмуродова Л.Х. защищает кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Эпидемиологические особенности кожного лейшманиоза и совершенствование мер его профилактики».

  Л. К. Эльмуродова опубликовала более 5 статей и тезисов в международных и отечественных научно-практических журналах.