Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

Spiritual and educational work of the faculty

 One of the main activities of the faculty is to instill in students moral values, interest in their professional activities, the need for a healthy lifestyle, their involvement in the social and cultural activities of the institute. To fulfill these tasks, the faculty has a pedagogical council, which carries out its activities in accordance with the approved plan. Each group of the faculty has a curator who is chosen from among experienced teachers. To usefully spend their free time, students of the faculty, under the guidance of curators, participate in mass events, amateur events, visit theaters and museums, historical monuments and sights of Samarkand and the republic.

  Students of the faculty take part in various creative competitions held in the republic. Much attention is paid to physical culture and sports. Faculty students are engaged in swimming, tennis, chess, football, basketball, volleyball, national wrestling, martial arts, athletics, many of them are engaged in the sports complex of the institute. Many of the students took an active part in regional and republican sports competitions.

  Cultural work is aimed at the meaningful organization of students' leisure. One of the main activities of the faculty is the formation of high moral values among students, the development of interest in professional activities and a healthy lifestyle.

Meeting with the curatorial group

  Spiritual and educational work is carried out on the basis of an approved plan, according to which various events are held in conjunction with historical dates, national holidays, sports competitions, law enforcement agencies, law enforcement agencies, spiritual centers and other partner organizations.

At the international marathon in Samarkand

Each curator has a work plan, on the basis of which various activities are carried out with the coaching team, there is information about each student and his daily life. There are also albums and CDs with scenes of events. The dean and deputy deans of the faculty meet regularly with group trainers and students. Every Thursday classes begin with familiarization with the materials of the "Information Hour" dedicated to the most important events in the republic and abroad.

Participation of the staff of the dean's office and the teaching staff in the national holiday "Navruz"

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
    Close Menu

    Духовно-просветительская работа факультета

      Одним из основных направлений деятельности факультета является привитие студентам нравственных ценностей, интереса к своей профессиональной деятельности, потребности в здоровом образе жизни, их вовлеченность в общественную и культурную деятельность института. Для выполнения этих задач на факультете действует педагогический совет, который осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с утвержденным планом. В каждой группе факультета имеется куратор, которого выбирают из опытных преподавателей. Чтобы с пользой провести свободное время, студенты факультета под руководством кураторов участвуют в массовых мероприятиях, самодеятельных мероприятиях, посещают театры и музеи, исторические памятники и достопримечательности Самарканда и республики.

      Студенты факультета принимают участие в различных творческих конкурсах, проводимых в республике. Большое внимание уделяется физической культуре и спорту. Студенты факультета занимаются плаванием, теннисом, шахматами, футболом, баскетболом, волейболом, национальной борьбой, единоборствами, легкой атлетикой, многие занимаются на базе спорткомплекса института. Среди студентов многие принимали активное участие в региональных и республиканских спортивных соревнованиях.

      Культурно-массовая работа направлена на содержательную организацию досуга студентов. Одним из основных направлений деятельности факультета является формирование у студентов высоких нравственных ценностей, развитие интереса к профессиональной деятельности и ведению здоровому образу жизни.

    Встреча с кураторской группой

      Духовно-просветительская работа осуществляется на основе утвержденного плана, согласно которому проводятся различные мероприятия в увязке с историческими датами, национальными праздниками, спортивными соревнованиями, правоохранительными органами, правоохранительными органами, духовными центрами и другими партнерскими организациями.

    На международном марафоне в Самарканде

      У каждого куратора есть план работы, на основании которого проводятся различные мероприятия с тренерской командой, имеются сведения о каждом студенте и его повседневной жизни. Есть также альбомы и компакт-диски со сценами событий. Декан и заместители декана факультета регулярно встречаются с тренерами групп и студентами. Каждый четверг занятия начинаются с ознакомления с материалами «Информационного часа» посвящённым важнейшим событиям в республике и за рубежом.

    Участие сотрудников деканата и профессорско-преподавательского состава в общенациональном празднике «Навруз»