Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    Educational and methodical work of the department

    Caring for the younger generation, the desire to raise a healthy, comprehensively developed person is one of the features of the national character of the Uzbek people. Therefore, spiritual and educational work is the most important activity of the endocrinology department. The department constantly conducts spiritual and educational work according to the plan approved by the Department of Spirituality and Education of the University. Responsible for this activity teacher Togaeva G.S. coordinating and organizing.

      In the department, professors and teachers work together with students and staff of the Samarkand Regional Branch of the Republican Specialized Endocrinological Scientific and Applied Medical Center named after Academician Torakulov Yo.Kh.

      According to the plan:

    They are regularly introduced to the works and speeches of President Sh.M. Mirziyoyev, decrees and decisions of the Oliy Majlis and the Cabinet of Ministers, as well as various spiritual and cultural events in order to educate the mature generation, increase and improve the universal, national and spiritual worldview qualities of young people. Performs administrative work:

        Spiritual and educational work in the department is carried out constantly on Thursdays of the week between professors, teachers, students and employees of the Samarkand regional branch of the Republican Specialized Endocrinological Center for Scientific and Applied Medicine named after Academician Torakulov Y.Kh. leads.

      On March 20, the “Navruz National Holiday” was held in the city of Samarkand with the participation of employees and students of the Department of Endocrinology of Samarkand State Medical University. Our national dish is sumalak and halim.

      The SamSMU team and the endocrinology department received information from elderly mothers of the endocrinology department in connection with the Day of Remembrance and Gratitude on May 9.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
    Close Menu

    Духовно-просветительская работа кафедры

     Забота о подрастающем поколении, стремление воспитать здорового, всесторонне развитого человека – одна из черт национального характера узбекского народа. Поэтому духовно-просветительская работа является важнейшим направлением деятельности эндокринологического отделения. На кафедре постоянно ведется духовно-просветительская работа по плану, утвержденному отделом духовности и просвещения университета. Ответственный за данную деятельность преподаватель Тогаева Г.С. координирует и организует.

      В отделении профессора и преподаватели работают совместно со студентами и сотрудниками Самаркандского областного филиала Республиканского специализированного эндокринологического научно-прикладного медицинского центра имени академика Торакулова Йо.Х.

      По плану:

    Их регулярно знакомят с произведениями и выступлениями Президента Ш.М.Мирзиёева, указами и решениями Олий Мажлиса и Кабинета Министров, а также различными духовно-культурными мероприятиями в целях воспитания зрелого поколения, увеличения и совершенствованию общечеловеческих, национальных и духовных мировоззренческих качеств молодежи. Ведет административную работу

        Духовно-просветительская работа в отделении ведется постоянно по четвергам недели между профессорами, преподавателями, студентами и сотрудниками Самаркандского областного филиала Республиканского специализированного эндокринологического центра научно-прикладной медицины имени академика Торакулова Ё.Х. приводит.

      20 марта в городе Самарканде прошел «Народный праздник Навруз» с участием сотрудников и студентов кафедры эндокринологии Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета. Наше национальное блюдо – сумалак и халим.

    12 марта 2022 года в селе «Ингичка» города Каттакоргон состоялась «Встреча трех поколений». Во встрече приняли участие также Самаркандской области Эркинжон Турдимов, министр соседства и поддержки семьи Турсинхан Худойбергенов. Также проректор по лечению Самаркандского государственного медицинского института, главный врач 1-й поликлиники, проф. Рабочая группа во главе с Н.Н.Абдуллаевой вместе с профессорами и преподавателями посетила город Каттакоргон для проведения углубленного медицинского обследования населения.

      Команда СамДМУ и отделение эндокринологии получили информацию от пожилых матерей отделения эндокринологии в связи с Днем памяти и благодарности 9 мая.