Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

Science club

  The club was created to increase the interest of university students in the subjects studied at the department and to acquire deep knowledge and skills, as well as to participate in international and republican scientific competitions and olympiads.

  Club leaders regularly hold round tables and practical classes among students on various topics.

  In the 2021-2022 academic year, 26 students were accepted as members of the SSS (student scientific society) of general hygiene and ecology at the Department of General Hygiene and Ecology, and all of them participated in scientific research. All employees of the department actively helped students in scientific research.

  Members of the International Olympic Committee actively participate in international olympiads organized by the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan and Commonwealth countries, winning prizes. In particular, students of the Faculty of Preventive Medicine Ibragimova F., Malikov Z., Maidonov B. took part in the International Scientific Olympiad and took honorable 2nd and 3rd places. 2nd place was taken by a 2nd year student of the Faculty of Medicine Khudoikulova G., 3rd place was taken by a 4th year student Malikov Z., 3rd place was taken by a student of the Faculty of Medicine Rasulov Kh. young scientists. Students of the Faculty of Preventive Medicine Ibragimova F. and Shopurova G. received the degree of rector.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
Close Menu

Научный кружок

  Клуб создан для повышения интереса студентов вуза к изучаемым на кафедре предметам и приобретения глубоких знаний и навыков, а также для участия в международных и республиканских научных конкурсах и олимпиадах.

  Руководители клуба регулярно проводят круглые столы и практические занятия среди студентов на различные темы.

  В 2021-2022 учебном году 26 студентов были приняты в члены Института общей гигиены и экологии при кафедре общей гигиены и экологии, и все они участвовали в научных исследованиях. Все сотрудники кафедры активно помогали студентам в проведении научных исследований.

  Члены Международного олимпийского комитета активно участвуют в международных олимпиадах, организуемых Министерством высшего и среднего образования Республики Узбекистан и стран Содружества, занимая призовые места. В частности, студенты медико-профилактического факультета Ибрагимова Ф., Маликов З., Майдонов Б. приняли участие в Международной научной олимпиаде и заняли почетные 2 и 3 места. 2 место заняла студентка 2 курса лечебно-профилактического факультета Худойкулова Г., 3 место заняла студентка 4 курса Маликов З., 3 место занял студент лечебного факультета Расулов Х. . Кроме того, члены СНО (студенческое научное общество) приняли активное участие в 3-м сезоне форума проводимом Республиканским советом молодых ученых. Студенты медико-профилактического факультета Ибрагимова Ф. и Шопурова Г. получили степень ректора.