Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    Research work of the department

      The research work of the department is carried out on the problems of surgical treatment of esophageal diseases, surgical diseases of the thyroid gland, purulent complications of diabetes mellitus and burn jarochat, which are considered urgent problems of surgery.

      All employees of the department are actively involved in research work of the department and institute. Currently, 7 employees are independent seekers (Toirov A.S., Khudoynazarov A'.R., Akhmedov A.I., Tokhtayev J.Q, Yuldashev F.Sh, Alimov J.I, Makhmudov S.B.) and 1 employee (Akhmedov G‘.K.) studies at the same time in the main doctorate.

      Over the past 5 years, more than 350 scientific works have been published by the staff of the department, including 2 manuals, 5 monographs, 2 patents for inventions, 12 electronic programs, more than 150 articles in leading Republican and international journals.

    Monographs published by employees of the Department

    Authors

    Name of the published application

    1

    A.S.Babajanov, A.S.Toirov, A.I.Axmedov

    Surgical treatment of diseases of the thyroid gland of good quality

    2

    S.A.Abdullayev, A.S.Toirov, D.A.Djalolov

    Abdominal hernias

    3

    З.Б.Курбаниязов, А.С.Бабажанов, А.Ф.Зайниев

    Surgery of nodular goiter

    4

    A.S.Babajanov, G‘.K.Axmedov, J.Q.To‘xtayev, J.I.Alimov

    Modern surgical treatments for anterior abdominal wall hernias

    5

    A.S.Babajanov, A.S.Toirov, S.A.Ruziboyev, A.I.Axmedov

    Varicose disease of the leg veins and methods of its treatment

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
    Close Menu

    Научно-исследовательская работа

      Научно-исследовательская работа кафедры ведется по актуальным проблемам хирургии: заболеваниям пищевода, хирургическим заболеваниям щитовидной железы, проблемам хирургического лечения гнойных осложнений сахарного диабета, проблемам заживления ожоговых ран.

      Все сотрудники кафедры активно участвуют в научно-исследовательской работе кафедры и Института. В настоящее время 7 сотрудников являются независимыми соискателями (Тоиров А.S., Худойназаров О‘.R., Ахмедов А.I., Тохтаев Дж.Q, Юлдашев F.Sh, Алимов Дж.I, Махмудов С.B.) и 1 сотрудник (Ахмедов г.‘.K.) одновременно учится в основной докторантуре.

      За последние 5 лет сотрудниками кафедры опубликовано более 350 научных работ, в том числе 2 учебных пособия, 5 монографий, 2 патента на изобретения, 12 электронных программ, более 150 статей в ведущих республиканских и международных журналах.

    Монографии, изданные сотрудниками кафедры

    Авторы

    Название печатного руководства

    1

    А.С.Бабаджанов, А.С.Тоиров, А.И.Ахмедов

    Хирургическое лечение доброкачественных заболеваний щитовидной железы

    2

    С.А.Абдуллаев, А.С.Тоиров, Д.А.Джалолов

    Грыжи живота

    3

    З.Б.Курбаниязов, А.С.Бабажанов, А.Ф.Зайниев

    Хирургия узлового зоба

    4

    А.С.Бабаджанов, Г.К.Ахмедов,

    Ж.К.Tухтаев,

    Дж. И.Алимов

    Современные хирургические методы лечения грыж передней брюшной стенки

    5

    A.S.Бабажанов, А.S.Тоиров, С.A.Рузибаев, А.I.Ахмедов

    Варикозная болезнь вен ног и способы ее лечения