Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

History of the department

  The Department of Surgical Diseases of the Faculty of Pediatrics of SamDTU was established in 1980 on the basis of Samarkand City Clinical Hospital No. 1.

  1980-1997. Ph.D., professor Karabayev Khudoyberdi Karabayevich worked as the head of the department. H.K. Karabayev graduated from the medical faculty of SamMI in 1960. 1963-1966. graduate student of the Department of Hospital Surgery of the same institute, 1966-1979. assistant, 1979-1980. worked as an associate professor of the department. 1976. defended his doctoral dissertation, 1978. awarded the title of professor.

  Prof. H.K. Karabayev is the author of more than 200 scientific works, 2 candidate's and 1 doctoral theses were completed under his supervision.

  In 1997, Professor A.S. Salamov, Ph.D., was elected as the head of the department on the basis of a competition, and he held the position of head of the department until 2006. A.S. Salamov graduated from SamTI in 1971. 1973-1976. Graduate student at the Bakulev University of Cardiovascular Surgery of the USSR Academy of Medical Sciences, 1977-1991. Assistant of the Department of Hospital Surgery. In 1990, he defended his doctorate in medical sciences, and in 1991 he was awarded the title of professor, and in the same year he was elected to the position of head of the department of urology. 1997-2006. He was elected to the position of the head of the Department of Surgical Diseases of the Faculty of Pediatrics. During these years Salamov Abdurahim Salamovich is the author of 2 monographs, 246 scientific and pedagogical articles, 14 educational and methodological manuals.

  In 2006, professor S.A. Abdullayev, Ph.D., was elected to the position of head of the department based on a competition, and he held the position of head of the department until 2014. Professor Abdullayev Sayfullo Abdullayevich graduated from SamMI in 1965, 1965-1968. Graduate student of the hospital surgery department, assistant of the department since 1968. In 1970, Prof. A.Kh. He defended his candidate's thesis under the supervision of Khaidarov. Since 1983, he has been elected to the position of assistant of the Department of Surgical Diseases of the Medical Training Faculty, associate professor since 1985, and head of the Department of Surgical Diseases of the Medical Training Faculty since 1988. In 1990-1992 N.V. Sklifosovsky Moscow City University of Emergency Medical Research Research Award. In 1992, he defended his doctoral dissertation on the topic "Diagnosis and treatment of closed wounds of the chest and abdomen". From 1995, he worked as a professor, until 2004, as the head of the Department of Surgical Diseases of the Faculty of Medical Education. Since 2005, he is a professor of the Department of Surgical Diseases of the Faculty of Pediatrics. In 2006, he was elected to the position of the head of the Department of Surgical Diseases of the Faculty of Pediatrics based on a competition. Deputy of the Samarkand city council (1998-2004). The author of more than 250 scientific works, 16 educational and methodological manuals, 8 rationalization proposals, 1 collection and 1 monograph.

  Since 2014, Babajanov Akhmadjon Sultanbayevich is the head of the Department of "Surgical Diseases" of the Faculty of Pediatrics.

  Associate professor Babajanov Akhmadjon Sultanbayevich graduated from SamMI in 1997, 1997-1999. Clinical coordinator at the department of surgery of the faculty and hospital, 1999-2002, duty surgeon of the surgical department of the SamMI clinic, 2002-2009, head of the reception department of the 1st clinic of the SamMI, in 2007 « Sovershenstvovanie tekhnologii ekstrakorporalnoy detoksikatsii na etapax khirurgicheskogo lecheniya bolnyx s mekhanicheskoy He defended his candidate's thesis on the topic "Zheltukhoi". 28.08.-09.10.2009 Head of the surgical department of the SamMI 1st clinic, 2009-2011.

  SamMI faculty and assistant of the department of hospital surgery, 2011-2014. Associate Professor of Faculty and Hospital Surgery Department of SamMI. Since April 16, 2014, he has been working as the head of the department of surgical diseases of the Faculty of Pediatrics.

  In 2011, A.S.Babajanov was awarded the medal "Health Care Excellence of the Republic of Uzbekistan". Author of more than 150 scientific works, 24 educational and methodical manuals, 19 rationalization proposals.

  Since the establishment of the department, candidates of medical sciences S.A. Abdullayev, B.S. Tursunov, O.M.Maishev, S.K. Kamalov, I.S. Safarov, G.A. Khaidarov, A.A. Abdujalilov, G.Y. Khushnazarov, A.N. Elmuradov, O.N. The Amriddinovs worked.

  Currently, 1 associate professor, 1 PhD and 7 assistants are working in the department. Abdominal surgery is taught to fourth-year students of the pediatric faculty, hospital surgery to fifth-year students, and master's degree residents and ordinators are studying in this department. New interactive technologies are being used in the process of teaching students and postgraduate residents, and this method is giving good results. The department has electronic educational literature. They are used for conducting practical training and giving lectures to students and postgraduate residents. In addition, there are videos and videos, which were prepared by the staff of the department.

  Currently, the scientific direction of the department is such problems as "Local and surgical treatment of thermal burns", "The importance of endovascular laser coagulation in varicose veins of the legs", "Complex treatment of diabetic paw syndrome", "Diagnostic and surgical features of complications of gastroesophageal reflux disease".

  During the past years, 19 monographs, 3 textbooks, 11 manuals, more than 1500 articles, more than 120 teaching-methodical recommendations, 12 patents, more than 130 rationalization proposals were prepared and published by the staff of the department. done Since the establishment of the department, 4 doctoral theses and 16 candidate theses have been prepared and defended.

  Employees of the department participated in all republican and international conferences, congresses and meetings of surgeons and gave lectures.

  Since 1980, the student scientific group has been regularly working under the department. More than 280 students have participated in this conference over the years, and about 150 articles and theses have been published by them.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
Close Menu

История кафедры

  Кафедра хирургических болезней педиатрического факультета СамДТУ была создана в 1980 году на базе Самаркандской городской клинической больницы №1.

  1980-1997 гг. Заведующим кафедрой работал к.т.н., профессор Карабаев Худойберди Карабаевич. Карабаев Х.К.окончил лечебный факультет СамМИ в 1960 году. 1963-1966 гг. аспирант кафедры госпитальной хирургии того же института, 1966-1979 гг. ассистент, 1979-1980 гг. работал доцентом кафедры. 1976 год. защитил докторскую диссертацию, 1978 г. присвоено звание профессора.

  проф. Х.К. Карабаев является автором более 200 научных работ, под его руководством выполнены 2 кандидатские и 1 докторская диссертации.

  1997 yil kafedra mudirligiga konkurs asosida t.f.d., В 1997 году заведующим кафедрой на основании конкурса был избран профессор Саламов А.С., к.т.н., который занимал должность заведующего кафедрой до 2006 года. Саламов А.С.окончил СамТИ в 1971 году. 1973-1976 гг. Аспирант Университета сердечно-сосудистой хирургии им. Бакулева АМН СССР, 1977-1991 гг. Ассистент кафедры госпитальной хирургии. В 1990 году защитил докторскую диссертацию по медицинским наукам, а в 1991 году ему было присвоено звание профессора, и в этом же году он был избран на должность заведующего кафедрой урологии. 1997-2006 гг. Избран на должность заведующего кафедрой хирургических болезней педиатрического факультета. За эти годы Саламов Абдурахим Саламович является автором 2 монографий, 246 научно-педагогических статей, 14 учебно-методических пособий.

  В 2006 году на должность заведующего кафедрой по конкурсу был избран профессор Абдуллаев С.А., к.т.н., который занимал должность заведующего кафедрой до 2014 года. Профессор Абдуллаев Сайфулло Абдуллаевич окончил СамМИ в 1965, 1965-1968 гг. Аспирант кафедры госпитальной хирургии, ассистент кафедры с 1968 года. В 1970 г. проф. А.Х. Кандидатскую диссертацию защитил под руководством Хайдарова. С 1983 г. избран на должность ассистента кафедры хирургических болезней Лечебно-педагогического факультета, с 1985 г. - доцента, с 1988 г. - заведующего кафедрой хирургических болезней Лечебно-педагогического факультета. В 1990-1992 годах Н.В. Склифосовского. В 1992 году защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему «Диагностика и лечение закрытых ранений груди и живота». С 1995 года работал профессором, до 2004 года заведующим кафедрой хирургических болезней лечебно-педагогического факультета. С 2005 года профессор кафедры хирургических болезней педиатрического факультета. В 2006 году избран на должность заведующего кафедрой хирургических болезней педиатрического факультета по конкурсу. Депутат Самаркандского городского совета (1998-2004 гг.). Автор более 250 научных работ, 16 учебно-методических пособий, 8 рационализаторских предложений, 1 сборника и 1 монографии.

  С 2014 года Бабаджанов Ахмаджон Султанбаевич является заведующим кафедрой «Хирургических болезней» педиатрического факультета.

  Доцент Бабаджанов Ахмаджон Султанбаевич окончил СамМИ в 1997, 1997-1999 годах.Клинический координатор отделения хирургии факультета и больницы, 1999-2002 гг., дежурный хирург хирургического отделения клиники СамМИ, 2002-2009 гг., заведующий приемным отделением 1-й клиники СамМИ, в 2007 г. «Совершенствование технологий экстракорпоральной детоксикации на этапе хирургического лечения больных с механической Защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Желтухой».28.08.-09.10.2009Заведующий хирургическим отделением 1-й клиники СамМИ, 2009-2011 гг.Преподаватель СамМИ и ассистент кафедры госпитальной хирургии, 2011-2014 гг.Доцент кафедры факультетской и госпитальной хирургии СамМИ.С 16 апреля 2014 года работает заведующим кафедрой хирургических болезней педиатрического факультета.

  В 2011 году А.С.Бабаджанов награжден медалью «Отличник здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан».Автор более 150 научных работ, 24 учебно-методических пособий, 19 рационализаторских предложений.

  С момента создания кафедры кандидаты медицинских наук С.А.Абдуллаев, Б.С.Турсунов, О.М.Майшев, С.К.Камалов, И.С.Сафаров, Г.А.Хайдаров, А.А.Абдужалилов, Г.Ю.Хушназаров, А.Н.Эльмурадов, О.Н.Амриддиновы работали.

  В настоящее время на кафедре работают 1 доцент, 1 кандидат технических наук и 7 ассистентов.Абдоминальную хирургию преподают студенты четвертого курса педиатрического факультета, госпитальную хирургию – студенты пятого курса, на этой кафедре обучаются ординаторы и ординаторы магистратуры.В процессе обучения студентов и аспирантов используются новые интерактивные технологии, и этот метод дает хорошие результаты.На кафедре имеется электронная учебная литература.Они используются для проведения практических занятий и чтения лекций студентам и аспирантам.Кроме того, есть видеоролики и ролики, которые подготовили сотрудники отдела.

  В настоящее время научным направлением кафедры являются такие проблемы, как «Местное и хирургическое лечение термических ожогов», «Значение эндоваскулярной лазерной коагуляции при варикозной болезни вен ног», «Комплексное лечение синдрома диабетической лапы», «Диагностическая и хирургическая особенности осложнений гастроэзофагеальной рефлюксной болезни».

  За прошедшие годы сотрудниками кафедры подготовлено и опубликовано 19 монографий, 3 учебника, 11 учебных пособий, более 1500 статей, более 120 учебно-методических рекомендаций, 12 патентов, более 130 рационализаторских предложений.С момента создания кафедры подготовлено и защищено 4 докторских и 16 кандидатских диссертаций.

  Сотрудники кафедры участвовали во всех республиканских и международных конференциях, съездах и совещаниях хирургов, выступали с лекциями.

  С 1980 года при кафедре регулярно работает студенческий научный кружок.В этой конференции за эти годы приняли участие более 280 студентов, ими опубликовано около 150 статей и тезисов