Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

Educational and methodical work of the department

  At the department, 2nd and 3rd year students of the pediatric, medical, preventive faculty study under the program "Propaedeutics of childhood diseases", and 1st year students of the pediatric faculty study under the program "Introduction to the medical profession (pediatrics)".

Print ready tutorial

  Rabbimova D.T., Ibatova Sh.M., Shadieva X.N. Bolalar kasalliklari propedevtikasi.

Print-ready tutorials

1. Ibatova Sh.M., Uralov Sh.M., Shadiyeva X.N. Bolalarda mushak, syuak - bo'g'im, nafas olish, yurak-qon tomir tizimlarining anatomo-fiziologik xususiyatlari va kasalliklar semiotikasi.

2. Abduxalik-Zade G.A., Lim V.I., Sirojiddinova X.N., Bobokulova G.K., Nabieva Sh.M., Tuxtaeva M.M., Usmanova M.F. Neonatologiyada hamshiralik ishi.

3. Turaqulov A.F. , Uralov Sh. M. Bolalarda hamshiralik parvarishi.

  Training is conducted according to the following approved documents for each course and faculty:

- State standard;

- Training program;

- Training work program;

  The following technical means are provided in the learning process:

  A telecommunications system has been organized, with the help of TVs connected to the central computer, thematic videos, presentations, multimedia programs, lectures and practical classes are shown. There is a single bank of scanned images designed for unified learning, structured according to the curriculum, and corresponding to all sections of the curriculum.

  The department pays special attention to the independent work of the student. So, practical classes at the department are built on the principle of 50:50, y. е., 50% of classroom time is directed to independent work of the student under the guidance of a teacher. Students master practical skills at the bedside, fill out the "Protocols of curation of patients", developed by the staff of the department on topics. For each subject, "Workbooks of students" have been created in 3 languages, which are filled in by students in the process of preparing for the subject, organized duty of students in the hospital.

  Department library:

  • The library has more than 38 titles of educational literature in English, Uzbek and Russian.
  • The electronic library contains textbooks, teaching aids, teaching aids and much more.

  For students, an examination of examined patients was organized in the departments of the children's multidisciplinary medical center. Students independently fill in workbooks on the topics of practical classes, and also during the curation of patients independently fill out research protocols for organs and systems.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
Close Menu

Учебно-методическая работа

  На кафедре студенты 2 и 3 курса педиатрического, лечебного, медико – профилактического факультета обучаются по программе «Пропедевтика детских болезней», а студенты 1 курса педиатрического факультета обучаются по программе «Введение в медицинскую профессию (педиатрия)».

Готовый к печати учебник

 Rabbimova D.Т., Ibatova Sh.M., Shadieva X.N. Bolalar kasalliklari propedevtikasi.

Готовые к печати учебные пособия

  1. Ibatova Sh.M., Uralov Sh.M., Shadiyeva X.N.Bolalarda mushak, syuak - bo'g'im, nafas olish, yurak-qon tomir tizimlarininganatomo-fiziologik xususiyatlari va kasalliklar semiotikasi.

  2. Abduxalik-Zade G.A., Lim V.I., Sirojiddinova X.N., Bobokulova G.K., Nabieva Sh.M., Tuxtaeva M.M., Usmanova M.F. Neonatologiyada hamshiralik ishi.

  3. Turaqulov A.F. , Uralov Sh. M. Bolalarda hamshiralik parvarishi.


  Обучение проводится по следующим утвержденным документам для каждого курса и факультета:

- Государственный стандарт;

- Учебная программа;

- Учебная рабочая программа;


  В процессе обучения предусмотрены следующие технические средства:

  Организована телекоммуникационная система, с помощью телевизоров, подключенных к центральному компьютеру, демонстрируются тематические видеофильмы, презентации, мультимедийные программы, лекционные и практические занятия. Существует единый банк отсканированных изображений, предназначенных для унифицированного обучения, структурированного в соответствии с учебной программой, и соответствующих всем разделам учебной программы.

  На кафедре особое значение уделяется самостоятельной работе студента. Так, практические занятия на кафедре построены по принципу 50:50, то есть 50% аудиторного времени отведено самостоятельной работе студента под руководством преподавателя.Студенты осваивают практические навыки у постели больного, заполняют «Протоколы курации больных», разработанные сотрудникам кафедры по темам. По каждому предмету на 3-х языках созданы «Рабочие тетради студентов», которые заполняются студентамив процессе подготовке к предмету .организованы дежурства студентов в стационаре.

  Библиотека кафедры:

  • В библиотеке более 38 наименований учебной литературы на английском, узбекском и русском языках.
  • Электронная библиотека содержит учебники, учебные пособия, учебно-методические пособия и многое другое.

  Для студентов организован осмотр обследуемых пациентов в отделениях детского многопрофильного медицинского центра. Студенты самостоятельно заполняют рабочие тетради по темам практических занятий, а также во время курации больных самостоятельно заполняют протоколы исследований по органам и системам.