Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    International Cooperation Relations

        The establishment and development of inter-university academic mobility and the expansion of international cooperation in the field of science and education are the key goals implemented within the framework of the cooperation agreement between Samarkand State Medical University and the Tajik State Medical University named after Abuali ibni Sino, concluded on October 24, 2018. This cooperation is aimed at introducing innovative methods in medical education and research, as well as improving the level of training of specialists for the field of science and healthcare. According to the official invitation issued by the Ministry of Health and Social Protection of the Population of the Republic of Tajikistan on March 10, 2023 (No. 159, “On the Plan for holding scientific conferences, symposiums, congresses and seminars in the Republic of Tajikistan for 2023”, paragraph 7, “On holding the 2nd Congress of Ophthalmologists of the Republic of Tajikistan with international participation"), basic doctoral students of the Department of Ophthalmology of Samarkand State Medical University, Boboev S.S. and Allayarov A.T., were on a business trip in the city of Dushanbe from June 22 to June 25, 2023. 

        In addition, within the framework of this cooperation, assistants of the Department of Ophthalmology, Sabirova D.B. and Khamidova F.M., from March 17 to 28, 2023, completed an internship at the Sangam Netralaya ophthalmology clinic in India, located in the state of Panjab.

        During the internship, employees of the Department of Ophthalmology attended modern operations on vitreal surgery and the introduction of drugs into the vitreous body. They assisted in cataract operations and independently performed blepharoplasty operations.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Международное сотрудничество

    Установление и развитие межвузовской академической мобильности и расширение международного сотрудничества в области науки и образования являются ключевыми целями, осуществляемыми в рамках договора о сотрудничестве между Самаркандским государственным медицинским университетом и Таджикским государственным медицинским университетом имени Абуали ибни Сино, заключенного 24 октября 2018 года. Это сотрудничество направлено на внедрение инновационных методик в медицинском образовании и научных исследованиях, а также на повышение уровня подготовки специалистов для сферы науки и здравоохранения. Согласно официальному приглашению, выданному Министерством здравоохранения и социальной защиты населения Республики Таджикистан 10 марта 2023 года (№159, "О Плане проведения научных конференций, симпозиумов, съездов и семинаров в Республике Таджикистан на 2023 год", пункт 7, "О проведении II-го съезда офтальмологов Республики Таджикистан с международным участием"), базовые докторанты кафедры офтальмологии Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета, Бобоев С.С. и Аллаяров А.Т., находились в командировке в городе Душанбе с 22 по 25 июня 2023 года. 

    Кроме того, в рамках данного сотрудничества ассистенты кафедры офтальмологии, Сабирова Д.Б. и Хамидова Ф.М., с 17 по 28 марта 2023 года прошли стажировку в офтальмологической клинике "Sangam Netralaya" в Индии, расположенной в штате Панжаб. 

    В ходе прохождения стажировки сотрудники кафедры офтальмологии прсутствовали на современных операциях по витреальной хирургии, по введению лекарственных препаратов в стекловидное тело. Ассестировали на операциях по удалению катаракты, самостоятельно проводили операции по блефаропластике