Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

International Cooperation Relations

  The internationalist tasks of the Samarkand State Medical University are based on the concept of the development of the institute, aimed at strengthening its place in the world of international education. The main advantages of internationalization are the increase in the number of students from abroad, the development of joint projects with foreign higher education institutions and research centers, the increase in the number of researchers and teachers teaching in foreign educational institutions, the increase in the number of joint programs with foreign higher education institutions issuing 2 diplomas.

  Samarkand State Medical University develops relations with more than 60 state and international organizations, foreign universities and research centers with participants in international cooperation in the field of education and science based on the principle of equality. The development of cooperation dialogues with universities in Europe, Asia, North America and the CIS is based on joint programs and educational mobility.

  Every year the number of highly qualified specialists, teachers, students and researchers from abroad who visit SamMU in order to establish dialogues of cooperation, study, advanced training, participation in scientific conferences is increasing. SamMU is ready to establish communication with educational and scientific centers, universities, public organizations around the world, and the doors of the university are open to all applicants, students, researchers and teachers from abroad.

  Geography of cooperation: the department has connections and cooperates with higher educational institutions and research centers:

  • Tashkent Pediatric Medical Institute

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
    Close Menu

    Международное сотрудничество

      Интернационалистские задачи Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета основаны на концепции развития института, направленные на укрепление его места в мире международного образования. Основными преимуществами интернационализации являются увеличение числа студентов из-за рубежа, разработка совместных проектов с зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями и исследовательскими центрами, увеличение числа исследователей и преподавателей, преподающих в зарубежных учебных заведениях, увеличение количества совместных программ с зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями, выдающих 2 диплома.

      Самаркандский государственный медицинский университет развивает отношения с более чем 60 государственными и международными организациями, зарубежными университетами и научно-исследовательскими центрами с участниками международного сотрудничества в области образования и науки на основе принципа равноправия. Развитие кооперационных диалогов с университетами Европы, Азии, Северной Америки и СНГ основано на совместных программах и образовательной мобильности.

      С каждым годом увеличивается количество высококвалифицированных специалистов, преподавателей, студентов и научных сотрудников из-за рубежа, которые посещают СамМУ с целью налаживания диалогов сотрудничества, учебы, повышения квалификации, участия в научных конференциях. СамМУ готов к установлению связи с образовательными и научными центрами, университетами, общественными организациями по всему миру, и двери вуза открыты для всех абитуриентов, студентов, исследователей и преподавателей из-за рубежа.

     География сотрудничества: кафедра имеет связи и сотрудничает с высшими учебными заведениями и научно-исследовательскими центрами:

    • Ташкентский педиатрический медицинский институт