Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

  Associate Professor Yuldashev Soatboy Zhiyanboevich graduated from the medical faculty of samarkand State Medical Institute in 1994, entered the Department of Infectious Diseases in clinical residency and in 1996 graduated from residency. From 1996 to 2000 he worked as an assistant to the department. From 2000 to 2008 he worked as a senior lecturer at the Department of Infectious Diseases. In 2006, he successfully defended his thesis on the topic "Study of anti-inflammatory actionthiosemicarbazoneparanitrophenyl glyoxylic acid. From 2008 to 2017, he headed the course of pharmacology, from 2017 to 2020 he headed the Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacology. From 2020 to the present, he heads the Department of Pharmacology. Author of more than 200 scientific papers.

  Under his leadership, many lectures on pharmacology were published in Uzbek (Cyrillic and Latin) and Russian languages. He is the author of 4 textbook, more than 20 educational and methodological recommendations, as well as several articles in prestigious foreign journals. Under his supervision, work is carried out on 3 Ph.D. theses. Author of the program for computers. With his reports he participated in a number of conferences. Work is underway to maintain and increase the technical base of the course.

  S.J. Yuldashev conducts spiritual and educational work among students, enjoys respect and authority. He was the leader of the primary organization of the Institute of youth movement Kamolot. From 1998 to 2020, he worked as deputy dean of the pediatric faculty. Member of the Academic Council. Repeatedly awarded by the administration of the institute, city and regional administrations, and also awarded the Commemorative Medal of the 15th anniversary of Independence of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

  The Department of Pharmacology was founded in 1932, and since 1932 the department is headed by Professor I.V. Troitsky began to teach pharmacology and worked as the head of the department for 2 years (1932-1934 academic years).

  In the 1934-1935 academic year, N.K. Elected by Klemparsky, he worked in the department for 10 years and published several scientific articles. During these years, from assistants: E.S. Zolotukhin and V.P. In 1942, the Leningrad Military Medical Academy named after S.M. Kirov was evacuated to Samarkand, and the head of the department was Professor V.M. Karasik, later he was replaced by Professor G.A. Mednikyan knows. During these years, the scientific and educational work of the department intensified.

  In 1944, the Military Medical Academy was again evacuated, so N.K. Klemparsky was appointed.

  In the 1945-46 academic year, lectures on pharmacology were given by the head of the Department of Pathophysiology, Associate Professor H.R. Farhad read. In these years from the assistants: Samulevich M.Yu., G.K. Gubkeevich. Rokel V.P., Shevchenko E.S. Zolotuxins worked.

  In 1946, according to the results of the competition for the post of head of the Department of Pharmacology , the so-called I.E. Akopov was elected.

  In 1955 he defended his doctoral thesis, in 1956 he received the title of professor. Under his supervision he defended 9 theses. During these years, assistants worked at the department: Belyavskaya L.A., Mukhamedova L.D., Konovalova V.A., Ibragimov I.I.

  After defending his thesis, I.I. Ibragimov was appointed head of the Department of Pharmacology of the Andijan Medical Institute.

  After defending her thesis, L.A. Belyavskaya was appointed head of the Department of Normal Physiology of SamDTI.

  From 1949 to 1959, the following students studied at the department in graduate school: M. M. Mansurov (1949-52), F. A. Asliddinov (1952-55), T. R. Abdurakhmonov (1946-49) Much attention was paid to the study of the action of extracted drugs. Under his leadership, a new drug Afillin chloride was isolated , which in terms of local anesthetic properties turned out to be equivalent to novocaine (V.A. Konovalova, 1952). In addition, materials were published on the relationship between the vestibular apparatus and blood pressure in animals (L.A. Belyavskaya, 1951) and the pharmacology of Solusurmin(I.I. Ibragimov, 1955).

  The staff of the department specializes in the plant Logoxylus.

  In 1955, I. Sedative and hemostatic properties of Logoxylus were studied by Akopov, in 1957 M. M. Mansurov studied the effect of this plant on the cardiovascular system and the pharmacology of logoxylin ether ass. F. A. Asliddinova.

  In 1959 he was an associate professor. The anti-shock and desensitizing effect of lagoxylus was studied by M.K. Rakhimova, as a result of which lagoxylus was included by the Pharmacopoeia Committee in the pharmacopoeia and approved for use in medical practice.

  1958 prof. I.E. In connection with the move of Akopov to the Krasnodar Territory, the head of the department, associate professor. S.M. Tregubov was appointed, who until 1962 held the post of head of the department.

  In 1963-68 he was the head of the department. V.A. Konovalova did.

  In 1968, he became the head of the department. Mansurov was appointed.

  For several years, associate professors have been working at the department: B.A. Vartazaryan, M. Rasulov and assistants: E.Yu. Panomareva, Yu.A. Lalayan, E.R. Shokirbekova, T.E. Eshmurodov. G.K. Muminova, L. Khalikova, M. Khudoyberganov, G.M. Mardieva and R.M. Shopieva.

  Under the guidance of M.M. Mansurov in 1968-1994 he defended 5 candidate and 1 doctoral dissertations. In 1974, M.M. Mansurov defended his doctoral dissertation, and in 1977 he was awarded the title of professor. Employees of the department Yeshanov T.B. - On the desensitizing properties of solid capers, approved by the Higher Attestation Commission, Sargsyants R.G. "Pharmacology ferulaaposeris", Murtazaeva L.V. "Effect of affinic acid on experimental bronchospasm", approved by the Higher Attestation Commission and Mansurov M.M. - "Pharmacological study of the action of alkaloids of staghydrin, gelenine and asafetide on the blood coagulation system" (doctoral dissertation).

  D.N. Ibodova defended her thesis in 1975, her doctoral dissertation in 1986, and in 1987 she was awarded the academic title of professor.

  1993-95; In 1997-99, ProfessorD.N. Ibadova was appointed Head of the Department of Pharmacology.

  In the same year he defended his thesis, the author of 1 monograph, 2 copyright certificates and 35 scientific and educational recommendations, articles.

  

  From 2001 to 2003 , D.N. Karshiev was appointed Head of the Department of Pharmacology.

  1990-91; From 1994 to 1996 he worked as an assistant at the Department of Pharmacology of SamMI.

D.N. Karshiev defended his Ph.D. thesis in 1994 and his doctoral dissertation in 2000.

  1995 - 97; 1999-2001; In 2003-2004, the department was headed by Associate Professor Khusanov Sh.Kh.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
Close Menu

  Доцент Юлдашев Соатбой Жиянбоевич окончил лечебный факультет Самаркандского государственного медицинского института в 1994 году, поступил на кафедру инфекционных болезней в клиническую ординатуру и в 1996 году окончил ординатуру. С 1996 по 2000 год работал ассистентом кафедры. С 2000 по 2008 год работал старшим преподавателем кафедры инфекционных болезней. В 2006 году успешно защитил диссертацию на тему   

  «Изучение противовоспалительного действия тиосемикарбазонапаранитрофенилглиоксиловой кислоты». С 2008 по 2017 год возглавлял курс фармакологии, с 2017 по 2020 год возглавлял кафедру фармакологии и клинической фармакологии. С 2020 года по настоящее время возглавляет кафедру фармакологии. Автор более 200 научных работ.

  Под его руководством было опубликовано множество лекций по фармакологии на узбекском (кириллица и латынь) и русском языках. Он является автором 4 учебного пособия, более 20 учебно- методических рекомендаций, а также нескольких статей в престижных зарубежных журналах. Под его руководством выполняются работы над 3 кандидатскими диссертациями. Автор программы для компьютеров. Со своими докладами участвовал в ряде конференций. Ведутся работы по поддержанию и увеличению технической базы курса.

  С.Дж. Юлдашев ведет духовную и воспитательную работу среди студентов, пользуется уважением и авторитетом. Он был лидером первичной организации Института молодежного движения Камолот. С 1998 по 2020 года работал заместителем декана педиатрического факультета. Член Ученого совета. Неоднократно награжден администрацией института, администрациями города и области, а также награжден Памятной медалью 15-летия Независимости Республики Узбекистан

  Кафедра фармакологии была основана в 1932 году, а с 1932 года кафедру возглавляет профессор И.В. Троицкий начал преподавать фармакологию и проработал заведующим кафедрой 2 года (1932-1934 учебные годы).

  В 1934-1935 учебном году Н.К. Избранный Клемпарским, он проработал в отделе 10 лет и опубликовал несколько научных статей. В эти годы от помощников: Э.С. Золотухина и В.П. Рокельработали.В 1942 г. Ленинградская военно-медицинская академия им. С.М. Кирова была эвакуирована в Самарканд, и заведующим кафедрой был профессор В.М. Карасик, позже его сменил профессор Г.А. Медникян знает. В эти годы активизировалась научно-просветительская работа кафедры.

  В 1944 году Военно-медицинская академия была повторно эвакуирована, поэтому Н.К. Назначен Клемпарский.

  В 1945-46 учебном году лекции по фармакологии читал заведующий кафедрой патофизиологии, доцент Х.Р. Фархад читал. В эти годы от ассистентов: Самулевич М.Ю., Г.К. Губкеевич. Рокель В.П., Шевченко Э.С. Золотуксины подействовали.

  В 1946 году по итогам конкурса на должность заведующего кафедрой фармакологии т.ф.н.И.Е. Акопов был избран.

  1946-yilikafedradaassistentlardan: L. A. Belyavskaya, L. D. Muxamedova, B. A. Konovalova hamda I. I. Ibragimovlar ishlagan.

  В 1955 г. защитил докторскую диссертацию, в 1956 г. получил звание профессора. Под его руководством защитил 9 диссертаций. В эти годы на кафедре работали ассистенты: Белявская Л.А., Мухамедова Л.Д., Коновалова В.А., Ибрагимов И.И. После защиты диссертации И.И. Ибрагимов был назначен заведующим кафедрой фармакологии Андижанского медицинского института.

  После защиты диссертации Л.А. Белявская была назначена заведующей кафедрой нормальной физиологии СамДТИ.

  С 1949 по 1959 г. на кафедре учились в аспирантуре: М. М. Мансуров (1949-52), Ф. А. Аслиддинов (1952-55), Т. Р. Абдурахмонов (1946-49) Большое внимание уделялось изучению действия экстрагируемых лекарственных средств. Под его руководством был выделен новый препарат Афиллин хлорид, который по местноанестезирующим свойствам оказался эквивалентным новокаину (В.А. Коновалова, 1952). Кроме того, опубликованы материалы о взаимосвязи вестибулярного аппарата и артериального давления у животных (Л.А. Белявская, 1951) и фармакологии Солюсурмина (И.И. Ибрагимов, 1955).

  Коллектив отделения специализируется на растении Логоксилус.

  В 1955 году И. Седативные и кровоостанавливающие свойства Логоксилуса изучал Акопов, в 1957 г. М. М. Мансуров изучал действие этого растения на сердечно-сосудистую систему и фармакологию эфира логоксилина асс. Ф. А. Аслиддинова.

  В 1959 г. доцент. Противошоковое и десенсибилизирующее действие лагоксилуса было изучено М.К. Рахимовой, в результате чего лагоксилус был включен Фармакопейным комитетом в фармакопею и разрешен к применению в медицинской практике.

  1958 проф. I.E. В связи с переездом Акопова в Краснодарский край начальник управления, доцент. Был назначен С.М. Трегубов, который до 1962 года занимал должность заведующего отделом.

  В 1963-68 годах он был заведующим кафедрой. В.А. Коновалова сделала.

  В 1968 году он стал заведующим кафедрой. Мансуров был назначен.

  На протяжении нескольких лет на кафедре работают доценты: Б.А.Вартазарян, М.Расулов и ассистенты: Е.Ю. Паномарева, Ю.А. Лалаян, Э.Р. Шокирбекова, Т.Е. Эшмуродов. Г.К. Муминова, Л. Халикова, М. Худойберганов, Г.М. Мардиева и Р.М. Шопиева.

  Под руководством М.М. Мансурова в 1968–1994 годах защитил 5 кандидатских и 1 докторскую диссертации. В 1974 г. М.М. Мансуров защитил докторскую диссертацию, а в 1977 г. ему было присвоено звание профессора. Сотрудники отдела Ещанов Т.Б. - О десенсибилизирующих свойствах твердых каперсов, утверждено ВАК, Саркисянц Р.Г. «Фармакология Ferulaaposeris», Муртазаева Л.В. «Влияние аффиновой кислоты на экспериментальный бронхоспазм», утвержденное ВАК и Мансуров М.М. - «Фармакологическое исследование действия алкалоидов стагидрина, геленина и асафетида на систему свертывания крови» (докторская диссертация).

  Д.Н. Ибодова защитила диссертацию в 1975 году, докторскую диссертацию в 1986 году, а в 1987 году присвоено ученое звание профессора.

  1993-95; В 1997-99 гг. Заведующей кафедрой фармакологии была назначена профессор Ибадова Д.Н.

  В этом же году защитил диссертацию, автор 1 монографии, 2 авторских свидетельств и 35 научных и учебных рекомендаций, статей.

  С 2001 по 2003 год Каршиев Д.Н. Назначен заведующим кафедрой фармакологии.

  1990-91; С 1994 по 1996 год работал ассистентом кафедры фармакологии СамМИ.

  Д.Н. Каршиев защитил кандидатскую диссертацию в 1994 году и докторскую диссертацию в 2000 году.

  1995 год - 97; 1999-2001; В 2003-2004 годах кафедру возглавлял доцент Хусанов Ш.Х.