Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    Department of Neurology with Neurosurgery Course

    Khakimova Sohiba Ziyodulaevna

    Head of the Department of Neurology and Neurosurgery, FPDO

    Reception time:

    Monday-Saturday:08:30-17:00

    phone number:

    +998 (90) 505 89 36

    E-mail: hakimovasohiba@list.ru
    Address:

    Samarkand city, Navoi shoh street, 78


    Staff of the department



    Samiev Aslidin Saitovich PhD, assistant

    Subject:

    neurology

    phone number:

    +998 (97) 289 70 77

    Teaching courses:

    Clinical residents


    Yuldoshev Shavqiddin Sayfiyevich PhD, assistant

    Subject:

    Neurology

    phone number:

    +998 (90) 228 82 82

    Teaching courses: Clinical residents

    Khamdamova Bakhora Komilzhonovna Assistant

    Subject:

    Neurology

    phone number:

    +998 (99) 770 04 49

    Teaching courses:

    Clinical residents

    Qodirov Umid Arziqulovich Assistant

    Subject:

    Neurology

    phone number:

    +998 (99) 445 72 38

    Teaching courses:

    Clinical residents


    Soibnazarov Orzuqul Ernazarovich Assistant

    Subject:

    Neurology

    phone number:

    +998 (97) 916 53 76

    Teaching courses:

    Clinical residents


    Muzaffarova Nargiza Shukhratovna Assistant

    Subject:

    Neurology

    phone number:

    +998 (90) 228 99 88

    Teaching courses:

    Clinical residents


    HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT


        In accordance with the order of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan, as well as the rector of SamMI, a course of Neurology was organized at the Faculty of Postgraduate Medical Education on January 1, 1983. The clinical base of the department from 1983 to 1995. was clinic N2 SamMI.

        The first head of the course was Aslanov Anvar Mamanovich, who was born on June 22, 1941.

        Aslanov A.N. graduated from the Samarkand Medical Institute in 1964. In the same year he was enrolled in clinical residency at the Department of Neurology. In 1969 he defended his Ph.D. thesis, in 1980 - his doctoral thesis.

        During the work of Aslanov A.M. was the supervisor of 4 candidate dissertations. He has 77 scientific works, 8 of them are teaching aids, 2 monographs: "Hereditary diseases" and "Ataxia in children", a textbook on nervous diseases was published in Uzbek.

        The recognized works of A.M. Aslanov were: Ph.D. thesis on the topic: “The exchange of copper and iron in rheumatic chorea” in 1969. In 1981, a doctoral thesis was defended on the topic: "Systemogenesis of coordinating functions and their disorders in children" under the guidance of Professor L.O. Badalyan. In 1989, Professor A.M. Aslanov published a textbook "Ataxia in children". - Tashkent: Medicine of the Uzbek SSR, 1989. - 159 p. (B-ka practical doctor). Professor Aslanov A.M. led the neurology course until 2001.

        Since 1995, the Department of Neurology has been reorganized by the course, under the guidance of Professor Alaev Boris Azarovich, born in 1943.Further, in 1995; the course of neurology was transferred to the neurological department at the first city medical association.

        Based on the order numbered 204 (1998 June 29), the Department of Physiotherapy and Medical Rehabilitation was attached to the course of Neurology, after which the course was reorganized into a department under the direction of Professor A.M. Aslanova.

        At the Department of Neurology, thanks to the activities of professors A.M. Aslanov and B.A. Alaev, a scientific and clinical school has developed, including several generations of scientists and clinicians who occupy leading positions in the country in the study of vertebrology and other movement disorders, cognitive disorders, neurogenic pain syndromes. Specialists who are pupils of the school work not only at the department, but also in various scientific and clinical institutions of Samarkand and other regions of our country. The main distinguishing features of the school is a systematic integrated approach based on the unity of clinical neurology, neurophysiology, neuroanatomy and neuropsychology.

        The activity of the founders and pupils of the school was expressed in the creation of clinical publications. The research program of the school is based on modern conceptual and methodological approaches, the formation of a unified medical and scientific style.

        In 2001, the department was again renamed the course of neurology, which until 2002 was headed by Ph.D. Askarova N.K.

        In 2002, physiotherapy and medical rehabilitation were added to the Department of Neurology. The head of the department was appointed Ph.D. Associate Professor Samibaev R. M. In 2007, the Department of Neurology was reorganized by the course.Rustam Matlyubovich Samibaev was born in 1954, in 1971 he entered the Samarkand Medical Institute and graduated with honors in 1977. In the same year, he became a clinical intern at the Department of Therapy at the N2 Clinic of SamMI, then worked as an intern there. In 1981, he entered graduate school in Moscow, in 1985 he completed his Ph.D. thesis on “Electromyographic methods of investigation in vertebrogenic lumbosacral radiculopathy”. In 1999, Samibaev R.M. founded the Department of Traditional Medicine, which he headed. Since 2002, he has been appointed head of the Department of Neurology at SamMI. In 2005, R.M. Samibaev was awarded the degree of associate professor.

        R.M. Samibaev more than 80 scientific works, including 18 international, 7 rationalization proposals, 14 methodological recommendations. He is a participant in international conferences held in Moscow and Tashkent. He improved his qualifications at medical institutes in Moscow, Kyiv and Tashkent.

        In 1989, he was recognized as the laureate of the prize of the academician of sciences of Uzbekistan for scientific works.

        He is the supervisor of 1 PhD dissertation.

        In 2017, Khakimova Sohiba Ziyadullaevna, born in 1967, was appointed head of the Department of Neurology and Neurosurgery of the FPDO. In 1991, S. Khakimova graduated from SamMI, in 2009 she defended her thesis on the topic: “Clinics and neurological features of facial nerve neuropathy against the background of chronic cerebral ischemia.” Certificate of advanced training No. 302407567502 "Innovative technologies in the system of higher medical education" (36 hours) FSBEI Astrakhan State Medical University of the Ministry of Health of Russia dated 03.12.2018, Certificate of Specialist No. TA0042 "Introductory Department for Trainers" for teachers of departments of Higher Medical Educational Institutions (48 hours) from 09.11.2019. author and co-author of more than 200 publications (including 5 monographs) on the problems of neuropathy of the facial nerve against the background of CCI, as well as the features of venous blood flow in diabetic encephalopathy, dorsopathy and headache in children. Author and co-author of a number of methodological manuals and recommendations: "Neurobrucellosis" 2018, "Rehabilitation measures for chronic pain syndrome in lesions of the peripheral nervous system" 2020, "Diagnosis and treatment of patients with cerebral infarction" 2019, "Clinical and neurological features of patients with neurobrucellosis (psychovegetative aspects )” 2020. She makes presentations at international symposiums and conferences, regularly lectures to doctors of various specialties as part of visiting cycles in the regions. In 2021 she defended her doctoral dissertation on the topic “Pathogenesis, clinic, diagnosis and treatment of chronic pain syndrome in dorsopathies of various origins”.In March 2021, the course of neurology and neurosurgery was renamed the Department of Neurology and Neurosurgery.

        Currently, the following teachers work at the department:

        Head of the Department, MD, Assoc. Khakimova S.Z. assistant, Ph.D. Samiev A.S. assistants: Khamdamova B.K., Kodirov U.A., Soibnazarov O.E. and neurosurgeon, Ph.D. Yuldashev Sh.S.

        3 doctoral and 4 candidate dissertations were defended at the department

        The staff of the department published: 3 textbooks on Neurology, one of them in Uzbek. 15 monographs and more than 450 scientific papers.

         Scientific direction of the department.

        1. "To study the main neurovascular, etiological and pathogenetic mechanisms of the development of chronic pain syndrome in vertebrology, probing the participation of chronic infections and inflammation biomarkers in the formation of a pathological focus, with further modernization of therapeutic tactics."

        2. The role of modern digital technologies in monitoring, studying, predicting, controlling the course and treating chronic pain syndromes in vertebrology.

        Neurologists from Samarkand, Jizzakh, Bukhara, Khorezm, Kashkadarya and Surkhandarya regions improve their skills at the Department of Neurology.


    THE SPIRITUAL AND EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES OF THE DEPARTMENT


      The neurologists course has a well-established work on spiritual and educational work of students. Leisure of clinical residents and cadets, future specialists is also carried out in cultural and mass work. One of the main activities of the course is the formation of high moral values, fostering interest in professional activities, the need for a healthy lifestyle, and attracting students to cultural events of the Institute. To achieve the goals of the Department, a curator from among experienced teachers is assigned to the groups. Under the guidance of curators, cadets actively participate in public events, organize cultural leisure, visit historical monuments and attractions of Samarkand, theaters and museums.

     As the Eastern wisdom says- " it is Impossible to separate education from education and Vice versa education from education." The faculty annually qualifies more than 200 specialists.


    EDUCATIONAL AND METHODOLOGICAL ACTIVITIES


      Educational and methodical work at the faculty is organized in accordance with the educational normative and legal documents of the Republic of Uzbekistan:

      Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan on education (August 29, 1997).

      National training program (August 29, 1997).

      Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, no. PP-2909, 20.04.2017 "On measures for further development of the higher education system»

      Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated 27.07.2017 N PP-3151 " on measures to further expand the participation of industries and sectors of the economy in improving the quality of training of specialists with higher education"

      Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. PP-2956 dated may 5, 2017 "on measures for further reform of the medical education system in the Republic of Uzbekistan»;

      Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. PP-4310 dated may 6, 2019 "on measures for further development of the system of medical and pharmaceutical education and science»;

      Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. up-5590 dated December 7, 2018 "on comprehensive measures to radically improve the health care system of the Republic of Uzbekistan»;

      Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated August 10, 2012 No. 242 " on measures to further improve the system of professional development and retraining of senior and pedagogical personnel of secondary special and professional educational institutions»;

      Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated April 04, 2017 No. 174 "on additional measures to improve the system of professional development and retraining of medical workers»;

      State requirements for the management and organization of the system of professional development and retraining of health workers O'z DSt 3322: 2018;

      Order of the Ministry of health of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated June 12, 2012 No. 170 " on approval of the nomenclature of medical (medical) and pharmaceutical specialties and positions, compliance of the level of education received to the position held in institutions of the Ministry of health»;

      Order of the Ministry of health of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 202 dated July 12, 2012 "on the terms and procedure for advanced training and retraining of doctors in institutions of the Ministry of health of the Republic of Uzbekistan»;

      Order of the Ministry of health of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 204 dated July 12, 2012 "on requirements for the content of training programs in the system of advanced training and retraining of medical workers and the procedure for their approval»;

      Order of the Ministry of health of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 210 of July 16, 2012 " on approval of the Procedure for preparing, storing and issuing certificates and certificates in the system of advanced training and retraining of medical workers»;

      Order of the Ministry of health of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated November 13, 2015 No. 445 "on amendments to the nomenclature of medical specialties, medical positions, terms and procedure for advanced training and specialization of doctors";

      standard training programs and other regulatory documents.

      The research interests of the course are: diseases of the peripheral nervous system, vertebrology, neuroinfections.

      Monographs.

      1. Badalyan L. O., Aslanov a.m. "Ataxia in children". Tashkent: Medicine of the Uzbek SSR, 1989. - 159s.

      2. Khakimova S. Z., Mavlyanova Z. F. "features of facial nerve neuropathy against the background of chronic brain ischemia" Samarkand, 2010, 134c

      3. Khakimova S. Z., Mavlyanova Z. F. "Features of venous blood flow in diabetic encephalopathy" Samarkand, 2020, 104c

      4. Samiev A. S. "Bel sahasi spondylosis of radiculopathies the rehabilitation of tadbir" Samarkand, 2020, 114с.

      5. Nasretdinova M.T., Khakimova S.Z. "Vestibular disorders". Samarkand, 2021, 125s.

      6. S.Z. Khakimova. G. U. Samieva. “Modern aspects of clinical and neurological examination of patients with chronic pain syndrome in dorsopathies of various origins” Samarkand, 2022, 125p.

      7. S.Z.Khakimova., A.T. Jurabekov. “Clinico-psychopathological and vegetative features of patients with chronic pain syndrome in dorsopathies of various origins” Samarkand, 2022, 135p.


    SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH ACTIVITY


      The scientific work of the course is based on the Law adopted by the Legislative chamber of the Republic of Uzbekistan on July 22 and approved by the Senate on October 11, 2019 "on science and scientific activity" No. ZRU-576.

      The scientific work of the course staff has always been carried out in close connection with the training of scientific and pedagogical personnel and the requirements of practical health care.at present, it is aimed at solving problems identified by the state program for the development of science and technology.

      It is noteworthy that employees of the Department take part in competitions for applications for grants to perform their research.

      Over the past 3 years, more than 112 scientific papers have been published based on the results of completed research works, including 62 abroad.

    International Russian-Uzbek Congress of Neurologists at SamMI


    SCIENTIFIC CIRCLE


      Scientific and research work of students at the department of "DKTF neurology and neurosurgery", organization of meetings of the scientific circle of students called "Young neurologists", separate scientific and practical conferences of international and republican students held at Samarkand State Medical University.

      All students who are interested in the socio-humanitarian problems of medical knowledge and activity, the department calls for cooperation, encouraging the achievements of the members of the club.

    INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION RELATIONS


        The internationalist tasks of Samarkand State Medical University are based on the concept of development of the institute, aimed at strengthening its place in the world of international education. The main advantages of internationalization are increasing the number of students from abroad, developing joint projects with foreign higher educational institutions and scientific research centers, increasing the number of researchers and teachers teaching in foreign educational institutions, and increasing the number of joint programs with foreign higher educational institutions that make it possible to issue two diplomas. is increasing.

        Samarkand State Medical University develops relations with more than 60 state and international organizations, foreign universities and scientific research centers with participants of international cooperation in the field of education and science based on the essence of equality. The development of cooperation dialogues with European, Asian, North American and CIS universities is based on joint programs and educational mobility.

        Every year, the number of highly qualified experts, professors, students and researchers from abroad who visit SamDTI in order to establish cooperation dialogues, study, improve their skills, participate in scientific conferences is increasing.

        SamDTI is ready to establish contacts with educational and scientific centers, universities, and public organizations around the world, and the doors of the institute are open to all applicants, students, researchers and teachers from abroad.

        Geography of cooperation: the department has communication and cooperation dialogues with more than 10 higher educational institutions and scientific research centers in near and far foreign countries:

    •  Colleagues in European countries:
    •  Medical University of Graz, Austria
    •  Higher educational school named after Pope John Paul II
    • University of Porto, Portugal

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
    Close Menu

    Кафедра неврологии с курсом нейрохирургии ФПДО

    Хакимова Сохиба Зиядуллоевна

    Заведующая кафедрой неврологии и нейрохирургии ФПДО

    Время приема:

    Понедельник-суббота: 08:30-17:00

    Teл:

    +998 (90) 505 89 36

    E-mail: hakimovasohiba@list.ru
    Address:

    Sг. Самарканд., ул. Навои шох., 78


    СОТРУДНИКИ КАФЕДРЫ



    Самиев Аслиддин Сайитович К.м.н, ассистент

    Предмет:

    Неврология

    Номер телефона:

    +998 (97) 289 70 77

    Курсы преподавания:

    врачи-курсанты, клинические ординаторы


    Юлдашев Шавкиддий Сайфитдинович К.м.н, ассистент

    Предмет:

    Неврология

    Номер телефона:

    +998 (90) 228 82 82

    Курсы преподавания:

    врачи-курсанты, клинические ординаторы


    Хамдамова Бахора Комилжоновна ассистент

    Предмет:

    Неврология

    Номер телефона:

    +998 (99) 770 04 49

    Курсы преподавания:

    врачи-курсанты, клинические ординаторы


    Кодиров Умид Арзикулович ассистент

    Предмет:

    Неврология

    Номер телефона:

    +998 (99) 445 72 38

    Курсы преподавания:

    врачи-курсанты, клинические ординаторы


    Сибназаров Орзикул Эрназарович ассистент

    Предмет:

    Неврология

    Номер телефона:

    +998 (97) 916 53 76

    Курсы преподавания:

    клинические ординаторы


    Музаффарова Наргиза Шухратовна ассистент

    Предмет:

    Неврология

    Номер телефона:

    +998 (90) 228 99 88

    Курсы преподавания:

    клинические ординаторы


    ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


        В соответствии с приказом Министерства Здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан, а также ректора СамМИ при факультете усовершенствования врачей 1 января 1983 года был организован курс Неврологии. Клинической базой кафедры с 1983 по 1995гг. была клиника N2 СамМИ.

        Первым заведующим курса был назначен Асланов Анвар Маманович, который родился 22 июня 1941 года.

        Асланов А.Н. закончил Самаркандский медицинский институт в 1964 году. В тот же год был зачислен в клиническую ординатуру на кафедру неврологии.  В 1969 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию, в 1980 году – докторскую.

        За время работы Асланов А.М. был научным руководителем 4-х кандидатских диссертаций. У него 77 научных трудов, из них 8 – учебно- методических пособий, 2 монографии: «Наследственные заболевания» и «Атаксии у детей», был выпущен учебник по нервным болезням на Узбекском языке.

        Признанными трудами А.М Асланова были: кандидатская диссертационная работа на тему: «Обмен меди и железа при ревматической хорее» в 1969 году. В 1981 году была защищена докторская диссертация на тему: «Системогенез координаторных функций и их нарушения у детей» по руководством профессора Л.О Бадаляна.  В 1989 году профессором А.М.Аслановым было издано учебное пособие «Атаксия у детей».  — Ташкент: Медицина УзССР, 1989.  — 159 с. (Б-ка практич. врача). Профессор Асланов А.М. руководил  курсом неврологии до 2001 года.

        С 1995 года кафедра Неврологии была реорганизована курсом, под руководством профессора Алаева Борис Азаровича, 1943 года рождения. Далее в 1995 году курс неврологии был переведен в неврологическое отделение при 1 городском медицинском объединении.

        На основании приказа под номерам 204-у (1998год 29 июнь) к курсу Неврологии были присоединены кафедра физиотерапии и медицинской реабилитации, после чего курс был реорганизован в кафедру под заведованием профессора А.М. Асланова.

        На кафедре неврологии благодаря деятельности профессоров А.М.Асланов и Б.А.Алаева сложилась научно-клиническая школа, включающая несколько поколений научных работников и клиницистов, которые занимают ведущие позиции в стране в исследовании вертебрологии и других расстройств движений, когнитивных расстройств, нейрогенных болевых синдромов. Специалисты, являющиеся воспитанниками школы, работают не только на кафедре, но и в различных научных и клинических учреждениях Самарканда и других регионах нашей страны. Основными отличительными особенностями школы является системный комплексный подход, основанный на единстве клинической неврологии, нейрофизиологии, нейроанатомии и нейропсихологии.

        Деятельность основателей и воспитанников школы выразилась в создании клинических публикаций. Научно-исследовательская программа школы основана на современных концептуальных и методических подходах, формировании единого врачебного и научного стиля.

        2001 году кафедра вновь была переименована в курс неврологии, которой по 2002 год заведовала к.м.н. Аскарова Н.К.

        В 2002 году к кафедре Неврологии были присоединены физиотерапия и медицинская реабилитация. Заведующим кафедрой был назначен к.м.н. доцент Самибаев Р. М. 2007 году кафедра Неврологии была реорганизована курсом.

        Рустам Матлюбович Самибаев родился в 1954 году, в 1971-году поступил в Самаркандский Медицинский институт закончил с отличием 1977-году. В этот же год он стал клиническим ординатором кафедры терапии при клинике N2 СамМИ, затем работал ординатором там же. В 1981-году он поступил в аспирантуру в Москве, в 1985-году зашитил кандитатскую дисертацию на тему “Электромиографические методы иследования при вертеброгенных пояснично-крестцовых радикулопатиях”. В 1999-году Самибаев Р.М. основал кафедру народной медицины, которой заведовал. С 2002 года назначен заведующимкафедры Неврологии СамМИ. В 2005 году Р.М.Самибаеву было присвоена степень доцента.

        У Р.М. Самибаева более 80 научых трудов, из них 18 международных, 7 рационализаторских предложений, 14 методических рекомендаций. Он является участником международных конференций, прошедших в Москве и Ташкенте.  Повышал квалификацию в медиценских институтах Москвы, Киева и Ташкента.

        В 1989 году был признан лауриятом премии академик наук Узбекистана за научные труды.

        Является руководителем 1 кондидатиской дисертации.

        В 2017 году заведованием кафедры неврологии и нейрохирургии ФПДО была назначена Хакимова Сохиба Зиядуллаевна, 1967 года рождения. В 1991 году С.Хакимова закончила СамМИ, в 2009 году защитила кандидатскую диссертацию по теме: «Клиники-неврологические особенности невропатии лицевого нерва на фоне хронической ишемии мозга». Удостоверение о повышении квалификации №302407567502 «Инновационные технологии в системе высшего медицинского образования» (36 часов) ФГБОУ Астраханский ГМУ Минздрава России от 03.12.2018, Сертификат специалиста № ТА0042 «Вводный кафедра для тренеров» для преподавателей кафедр Высших медицинских учебных заведений (48 часов) от 09.11.2019. автор и соавтор более 200 публикаций (в т.ч. 5 монографий) по проблемам невропатии лицевого нерва на фоне ХИМ, а также особенностям венозного кровотока при диабетической энцефалопатии, дорсопатиям и головной боли у детей. Автор и соавтор ряда методических пособий и рекомендаций: «Нейробруцеллёз» 2018, «Реабилитационные мероприятия хронического болевого синдрома при поражении периферической нервной системы» 2020, «Диагностика и лечение больных с инфарктом мозга» 2019, «Клинико-неврологические особенности пациентов с нейробруцеллёзом (психовегетативные аспекты)» 2020. Выступает с докладами на международных симпозиумах и конференциях, регулярно проводит лекции врачам разных специальностей в рамках выездных циклов в регионах. В 2021году защитила докторскую диссертацию на тему  “Патогенез, клиника, диагностика  и лечение хронического болевого синдрома при дорсопатиях различного генеза”.

         В марте месяце 2021 года курс  неврологии и нейрохирургии  был переименован на кафедру неврологии и нейрохирургии.

         В настоящие время на кафедре работают следующие преподаватели:

        Зав кафедрой, д.м.н., доц. Хакимова С.З. ассистент, к.м.н. Самиев А.С. ассистенты: Хамдамова Б.К., Кодиров У.А., Соибназаров О.Э. и нейрохирург, к.м.н. Юлдашев Ш.С.

        На кафедре были защищены 3 докторские и 4 кандидатские диссертации

        Работниками кафедры было издано: 3 учебных пособия по Неврологии, из них одно на узбекском языке. 15 монографией и более 450 научных трудов.

         Научное направление кафедры.

        1. «Изучить основные нейроваскулярные, этиологические и патогенетические механизмы развития хронического болевого синдрома в вертебрологии, зондирования участия хронических инфекций и биомаркеров воспаления в формировании патологического очага, с дальнейшей модернизацией терапевтической тактики».

        2. Роль современных цифровых технологий в мониторировании, изучении, прогнозировании, контроля течения и лечения хронических болевых синдромов в вертебрологии.

        На кафедре Неврологии повышают квалификацию врачи-невропатологи из Самаркандской, Джизакской, Бухарской, Хорезмской, Кашкадарьинской и Сурхандарьинской области.

    Заведующие кафедрой в разные года:

    Профессор А.М.Асланов


    Доцент Р.М. Самибаев 


    ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА КАФЕДРЫ


      На кафедре неврологи хорошо поставлена работа по духовно-просветительской работе обучающихся. Досуг клинических ординаторов и курсантов, будущих специалистов проводится также в культурно-массовой работе. Одними из основных направлений деятельности кафедры является формирование высоких нравственных ценностей, воспитание интереса к профессиональной деятельности, потребности в здоровом образе жизни, привлечение учащихся к культурно-массовым мероприятиям института. Для достижения целей на кафедре к группам закреплен куратор из числа опытных педагогов. Под руководством кураторов курсанты активно участвуют в общественных мероприятиях, организуют культурный досуг, посещают исторические памятники и достопримечательности г. Самарканда, театры и музеи.

    Как гласит восточная мудрость – «Невозможно разделить образование от воспитания и наоборот воспитание от образования».


    УЧЕБНАЯ И УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ РАБОТА


      Учебно-методическая работа на факультете организована в соответствии с образовательными нормативно-правовыми документами Республики Узбекистан:

      Закон Республики Узбекистан об образовании (29 августа 1997 г).

      Национальная программа подготовки кадров (29 август 1997 г).

      Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан, №ПП-2909, 20.04.2017 г. «О мерах по дальнейшему развитию системы высшего образования»

      Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан от 27.07.2017 г. N ПП-3151 "О мерах по дальнейшему расширению участия отраслей и сфер экономики в повышении качества подготовки специалистов с высшим образованием"

      Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан от 5 мая 2017 г. №ПП-2956 «О мерах по дальнейшему реформированию системы медицинского образования в Республике Узбекистан»;

      Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан от 6 мая 2019 г. №ПП-4310 «О мерах по дальнейшему развитию системы медицинского и фармацевтического образования и науки»;

      Указ Президента Республики Узбекистан от 7 декабря 2018 г. № УП-5590 «О комплексных мерах по коренному совершенствованию системы здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан»;

      Постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 10 августа 2012 г. № 242 «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы повышения квалификации и переподготовки руководящих и педагогических кадров средних специальных, профессиональных образовательных учреждений»;

      Постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 04 апреля 2017 г. № 174 «О дополнительных мерах по совершенствованию системы повышения квалификации и переподготовки медицинских работников»;

      Государственные требования к управлению и организации деятельности системы повышения квалификации и переподготовки работников здравоохранения O’z DSt 3322: 2018;

      Приказ Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан от 12 июня 2012 г. № 170 «Об утверждении номенклатур медицинских (врачебных) и фармацевтических специальностей и должностей, соответствия уровня полученного образования к замещаемой должности в учреждениях системы Министерства здравоохранения»;

      Приказ Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан от 12 июля 2012 г. № 202 «О сроках и порядке прохождения повышения квалификации и переподготовки врачей в учреждениях системы Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан»;

      Приказ Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан от 12 июля 2012 г. № 204 «О требованиях к содержанию учебных программ в системе повышения квалификации и переподготовки медицинских работников и порядке их утверждения»;

      Приказ Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан 16 июля 2012 г. № 210 «Об утверждении Порядка подготовки, хранения и выдачи сертификатов и справок в системе повышения квалификации и переподготовки медицинских работников»;

      Приказ Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан от 13 ноября 2015 г. № 445 «О внесении изменений в номенклатуру врачебных специальностей, врачебных должностей, сроки и порядок прохождения повышения квалификации и специализации врачей»;   типовые учебные программы и другие нормативные документы.

      Областью научных интересов кафедры являются: заболевания периферической нервной системы, вертебрология, нейроинфекции.

      Монографии.

    • Бадалян Л.О., Асланов А.М. «Атаксия у детей». Ташкент: Медицина УзССР, 1989. - 159с.
    • Хакимова С.З., Мавлянова З.Ф. «особенности невропатии лицевого нерва на фоне хронической ишемии мозга» Самарканд, 2010, 134с
    • Хакимова С.З., Мавлянова З.Ф. «Особенности венозногокровотокапри диабетической энцефалопатии» Самарканд, 2020, 104с
    • Самиев А.С. «Бел сохаси спондилоген радикулопатияларда реабилитацион тадбир» Самарканд, 2020, 114с.
    • Насретдинова М.Т., Хакимова С.З. "Вестибулярный расстройства". Самарканд, 2021, 125с.
    • С.З.Хакимова. Г. У. Самиева. «Современные аспекты клинико-неврологического обследования пациентов с хроническим болевым синдромом при дорсопатиях различного генеза» Самарканд, 2022, 125с.
    • С.З.Хакимова., А.Т. Джурабекова. «Клинико-психопатологические и вегетативные особенности пациентов с хроническим болевым синдромом при дорсопатиях различного генеза» Самарканд, 2022, 135с.

    НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА


      Научная работа кафедры основана на Законе, принятом Законодательной палатой РУз от 22 июля и одобрена Сенатом 11 октября 2019 года «О науке и научной деятельности» №ЗРУ-576.

      Научная работа сотрудников кафедры всегда проводилась в тесной взаимосвязи с подготовкой научно–педагогических кадров и требований практического здравоохранения, в настоящее время она направлена на решение проблем, определенных государственной программой развития науки и техники.

      Примечательно, что сотрудники кафедры принимают участие в конференциях, заявок на гранты для выполнения своих научных изысканий.

      За последние 3 года по итогам завершенных научно–исследовательских работ опубликовано свыше 152 научных работ, в том числе 75 за рубежом.

    Международный Российско-узбекский конгресс неврологов в СамМИ


    НАУЧНЫЙ КРУЖОГ


      Научно-исследовательская работа студентов на кафедре «ДКТФ неврологии и нейрохирургии», организация заседаний научного кружка студентов под названием «Молодые неврологи», отдельных научно-практических конференций международных и республиканских студентов, проводимых в Самаркандском государственном медицинском университете. осуществляется путем проведения собраний.

      Всех студентов, интересующихся социально-гуманитарными проблемами медицинского познания и деятельности, кафедра призывает к сотрудничеству, поощряя достижения членов клуба.


    МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЕ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО


      Интернационалистские задачи Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета основаны на концепции развития института, направленной на укрепление его места в мире международного образования. Основными преимуществами интернационализации являются увеличение числа студентов из-за рубежа, разработка совместных проектов с зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями и научно-исследовательскими центрами, увеличение числа исследователей и преподавателей, преподающих в зарубежных учебных заведениях, увеличение количества совместных программ с зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями. образовательных учреждений, дающих возможность выдачи двух дипломов.

      Самаркандский государственный медицинский университет развивает отношения с более чем 60 государственными и международными организациями, зарубежными университетами и научно-исследовательскими центрами с участниками международного сотрудничества в области образования и науки на основе принципа равноправия. Развитие кооперационных диалогов с университетами Европы, Азии, Северной Америки и СНГ основано на совместных программах и образовательной мобильности.

      С каждым годом увеличивается количество высококвалифицированных специалистов, преподавателей, студентов и исследователей из-за рубежа, которые посещают SamDTI с целью налаживания диалогов сотрудничества, учебы, повышения квалификации, участия в научных конференциях.

    Участие сотрудников в международной конференции «Рассеянный склероз» с участием турецких учёных

      География сотрудничества: кафедра имеет связи и кооперационные диалоги с более чем 10 высшими учебными заведениями и научно-исследовательскими центрами ближнего и дальнего зарубежья:

    • Коллеги в европейских странах
    • Медицинский университет Турция
    • Высшая образовательная школа имени Папы Иоанна Павла II