Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    Student scientific society

      The participation of students in the work of scientific circles is an integral part of the educational process of the faculty, in which more than 65 students work on themselves. The research papers are published annually at the conference of young scientists of the institute and the best works are sent to inter-university scientific conferences and the students of the faculty win prizes every year.

      On May 20-28, 2020, the Republican Online Olympiad among students of higher educational institutions was held in our country. Students from different universities participated in the Olympiad on various topics. According to its results, the 3rd place in the subject "German language" was awarded to Toirova Sevinch, a student of the Faculty of Pharmacy of SamDMI.

      Students of our faculty take an active part in the International Science Olympiads, scientific and practical conferences of students and young scientists, including: 2nd year student Uralova Gulkhayo "Sports Pharmacology" in the competition "II International Olympiad in Sports Medicine" in the Russian Federation He took the 1st place in the direction of "Teamwork" and took the 2nd place in the same Olympiad.

      "The best young people - 2021", held in the Republic of Kazakhstan on April 20-21, 2021, was awarded the honorary 1st place among 14 countries in its field. was awarded a breastplate.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
    Close Menu

    Cтуденческое научное общество

      Участие студентов в работе научных кружков является неотъемлемой частью учебного процесса факультета, в котором более 65 студентов являются примером для подражания. Научные статьи ежегодно публикуются на конференции молодых ученых института, а лучшие работы рассылаются на межвузовские научные конференции, студенты факультета ежегодно получают призы.

      20-28 мая 2020 года в нашей стране прошла Республиканская онлайн-олимпиада среди студентов высших учебных заведений. Студенты из разных университетов участвовали в олимпиаде по разным темам. По его результатам 3 место по предмету «Немецкий язык» присуждено Тойровой Севинч, студентке фармацевтического факультета СамГМИ.

      Студенты нашего факультета принимают активное участие в Международных научных олимпиадах, научно-практических конференциях студентов и молодых ученых, в том числе: студентка 2 курса Уралова Гульхайо «Спортивная фармакология» в конкурсе «II Международная олимпиада по спортивной медицине» в Российской Федерации. Она заняла 1 место по направлению «Работа в команде» и заняла 2 место на той же олимпиаде.

      Конкурс «Лучшая молодежь - 2021», прошедший в Республике Казахстан 20-21 апреля 2021 года, заняла почетное 1 место среди 14 стран в своей дисциплине, студент факультета был награжден нагрудным знаком.