Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

Student Scientific Society

  Departments of the institute are working hard to organize scientific research with talented students. Each department has a scientific circle of students who prepare future doctors-pedagogues for scientific and practical activities. Tugarak meetings have a variety of topics, allowing students to choose scientific research in the direction of their interest. The faculty is conducting systematic work on identifying talented young people and working with them. Every year, students of the faculty participate in the Republican Olympiads in various subjects and win.

  Participation in various international and international scientific conferences is the result of the activities of various circles. Every year, students of the faculty of medical pedagogy participate in international medical conferences and receive 1st degree diplomas and commemorative gold medals

  Participation of students in the work of scientific circles is an integral part of the educational process in the work of the faculty. More than 150 students work there. The materials of scientific research works are announced annually at the conference of young scientists of the university, and the best works are submitted to inter-university scientific conferences, where 10-15 prizes are awarded every year. This allows the Dean's office to consider the selection of nominal scholarships, research work, postgraduate studies, training abroad and similar recommendations for students after post-graduate studies.

  On May 20-28, 2020, the Republican online Olympiad among students of higher educational institutions was held in our country. Students of different Higher Education Institutions participated in the Olympiad. According to its results, Ibragimov Sherzod, a student of the Faculty of Medicine, was awarded first place in the subject "English".

3 students of the faculty won the "Rector's scholarship" introduced in the institute

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
    Close Menu

    Cтуденческое научное общество

      На кафедрах института ведется активная работа по организации научно-исследовательской работы с одаренными студентами. На каждой кафедре действует студенческий научный кружок, который готовит будущих врачей-педагогов к научной и практической деятельности. Тематика заседаний кружка разнообразна и позволяет студентам выбирать научные исследования по интересующим их направлениям. На факультете ведется систематическая работа по выявлению и работе с талантливой молодежью. Ежегодно студенты факультета участвуют и становятся победителями республиканских олимпиад по различным дисциплинам.

      Участие в различных международных и республиканских научных конференциях является результатом деятельности различных кружков. Ежегодно студенты медико- педагогического факультета принимают участие в международных медицинских конференциях, получают дипломы 1 степени и памятные золотые медали

      Участие студентов в работе научных кружков является неотъемлемой частью образовательного процесса в работе факультета. Здесь работают более 150 студентов. Материалы научно-исследовательских работ ежегодно оглашаются на конференции молодых ученых университета, а лучшие работы представляются на межвузовские научные конференции, где ежегодно присуждается 10-15 премий. Это позволяет деканатам рассматривать подбор именных стипендий, научно-исследовательскую работу, аспирантуру, обучение за рубежом и аналогичные рекомендации для студентов после аспирантуры.

      20-28 мая 2020 года в нашей стране прошла Республиканская онлайн-олимпиада среди студентов высших учебных заведений. В олимпиаде приняли участие студенты различных высших учебных заведений. По его результатам Ибрагимов Шерзод, студент лечебного факультета, был удостоен первого места по предмету «Английский язык

    3 студента факультета удостоены “Ректорской стипендии”