Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    Spiritual and educational work of the faculty

      Spiritual and educational work at the faculty helps students to master universal cultural values, centuries-old traditions and rich heritage of our people, and President Sh.M. Under the leadership of Mirziyoyev on March 19, 2019, to increase attention to youth, to widely involve the young generation in culture, art, physical education and sports, to form their skills in the correct use of information technologies, to promote reading among young people is aimed at forming high moral and ethical qualities based on 5 important initiatives put forward in the video selector dedicated to the issues of ensuring the employment of women and girls.

    Celebrating India's Republic Day!

      Cultural and public work is aimed at meaningful organization of free time of students. One of the main directions of the faculty's activity is the formation of high moral values in students, the education of interest in professional activities, the need for a healthy lifestyle, and the involvement of students in cultural and public events of the institute. To fulfill these tasks, the faculty has a coaching council, its activities are carried out in accordance with the approved plan.

    Students of the Faculty of International Education at the International Day of Yoga!

      One of the main activities of the faculty is to form moral values in students, to be interested (interested) in their professional activities, the necessary need for a healthy lifestyle, to involve them in public and cultural events of the university. For the implementation of these tasks, the faculty has a council of trainers, who carry out their activities according to the approved plan. Each group of the faculty is assigned a coach, selected from experienced pedagogues. In order to meaningfully spend their free time, students of the faculty are involved in public events, amateur initiatives under the guidance of trainers, visit historical monuments and notable monuments, theaters and museums of Samarkand and the Republic.

      Students of the faculty have been participating in various creative contests held in our Republic. Great attention is paid to physical education and sports. Faculty students participate in swimming, tennis, chess, football, basketball, volleyball, national wrestling, oriental wrestling, and athletics sections operating at the base of our university's sports complex. They also actively participate in local and national sports competitions.

      In addition, various sports competitions are regularly held at the faculty of international education. Spiritual and educational activities are carried out based on an approved plan, according to which historical dates, national holidays, internal affairs bodies, law enforcement bodies, various events are being held in cooperation with the centers and other partner organizations.

    Football competition between joint education and foreign MD students within the framework of the DEAN'S CUP of the Faculty of International Education.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
    Close Menu

    Духовно-просветительская работа факультета

      Духовно-воспитательная работа на факультете помогает студентам овладеть общечеловеческими культурными ценностями, многовековыми традициями и богатым наследием нашего народа, а Президент Ш.М. Под руководством Мирзиёева 19 марта 2019 года усилить внимание к молодежи, широко привлекать молодое поколение к культуре, искусству, физической культуре и спорту, формировать у них навыки правильного использования информационных технологий, популяризировать чтение среди молодежи. людей направлена на формирование высоких морально-этических качеств на основе 5 важных инициатив, выдвинутых в видеоподборке, посвященной вопросам обеспечения занятости женщин и девушек.

    Отмечается День Республики Индии.

      Культурно-общественная работа направлена на содержательную организацию свободного времени студентов. Одним из основных направлений деятельности факультета является формирование у студентов высоких нравственных ценностей, воспитание интереса к профессиональной деятельности, потребности в здоровом образе жизни, привлечение студентов к культурно-массовым мероприятиям института. Для выполнения этих задач на факультете имеется тренерский совет, его деятельность осуществляется в соответствии с утвержденным планом.

    Студенты факультета международного образования на Международном дне йоги

      Одним из основных направлений деятельности факультета является формирование у студентов нравственных ценностей, заинтересованности (заинтересованности) в их профессиональной деятельности, необходимой потребности в здоровом образе жизни, привлечение их к общественным и культурным мероприятиям вуза. Для реализации этих задач на факультете имеется совет тренеров, которые осуществляют свою деятельность по утвержденному плану. За каждой группой факультета закрепляется тренер, выбираемый из опытных педагогов. В целях содержательного проведения свободного времени студенты факультета под руководством тренеров участвуют в массовых мероприятиях, самодеятельности, посещают памятники истории и примечательные памятники, театры и музеи Самарканда и Республики. 

      Студенты факультета принимают участие в различных творческих конкурсах, проводимых в нашей республике. Большое внимание уделяется физическому воспитанию и спорту. Студенты факультета участвуют в секциях плавания, тенниса, шахмат, футбола, баскетбола, волейбола, национальной борьбы, восточной борьбы, легкой атлетики, действующих на базе спорткомплекса нашего университета. Они также активно участвуют в местных и национальных спортивных соревнованиях.

      Кроме того, на факультете международного образования регулярно проводятся различные спортивные соревнования. Духовно-просветительская деятельность осуществляется на основании утвержденного плана, согласно которому в сотрудничестве с центрами и другими организациями-партнерами проводятся исторические даты, национальные праздники, органы внутренних дел, правоохранительные органы, различные мероприятия.