Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    Morally and educational work of the department

      Every Thursday the department holds an “Information and Spiritual Hour”. Materials provided by the spiritual department. Also, the staff of the department actively participates in all events organized by our university.

      Caring for the younger generation, the desire to raise a healthy and comprehensively developed person is one of the main features of the national character of the Uzbek people. Therefore, spiritual and educational work is the most important direction of the Department of Maxillofacial Surgery and Dental Implantology. In the department, spiritual and educational work are carried out on the basis of an approved plan. The teacher responsible for this work is Khudoiberdieva G.

    At the department, professors and teachers work among students:

    • introduce the works and speeches of the President Sh.M. Mirziyoyev, decrees and decisions of the Oliy Majlis and the Cabinet of Ministers, as well as carrying out spiritual and educational work in order to educate the mature generation, increase and improve the worldview of young people leads to:
    • successful implementation and development of creative reforms in the republic
    • formation of a philosophy of a healthy lifestyle among students
    • increasing political and legal culture among students
    • socio-political and creative events taking place in the world and in the country, provide timely information for students about the organization of events ;

        The “Hour of Independence” was held at the Department of Operative Surgery and Topographic Anatomy (September 4, 2023)

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
Close Menu

Духовно-просветительская работа кафедры

  Оперативная хирургия и топографическая анатомия Каждый четверг недели в отделении проводится «Информационно-духовный час». Материалы предоставлены духовным отделом. Также сотрудники кафедры активно участвуют во всех мероприятиях, организуемых нашим университетом.

  Забота о подрастающем поколении, стремление воспитать здорового, всесторонне развитого человека – одна из черт национального характера узбекского народа. Поэтому духовно-просветительская работа является важнейшим направлением отделения челюстно-лицевой хирургии и дентальной имплантологии. В отделении духовно-просветительская работа ведется на основании утвержденного плана. Ответственный за данную работу преподаватель Худойбердиева Г. координирует и организует.

  На кафедре профессора и преподаватели проводят работу среди студентов:

  • знакомят с трудами и выступлениями Президента Ш.М.Мирзиёева, указами и решениями Олий Мажлиса и Кабинета Министров, а также духовно-просветительской работой в целях воспитания зрелого поколения, увеличения и совершенствования общечеловеческого, национально-духовное мировоззрение молодежи приводит к:
  • успешная реализация и развитие творческих реформ в республике
  • формирование у студенческой молодежи философии здорового образа жизни
  • повышение политической и правовой культуры среди студенческой молодежи
  • общественно-политические и творческие мероприятия, происходящие в мире и в стране, своевременно обеспечивать информация для студентов об организации гараков;