Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

Research work of the department

  The scientific research work of the department is being carried out in the direction of development and implementation of new medical-organizational, diagnostic and treatment technologies in the urology service of Samarkand region. Employees of the department study pathogenetic treatment methods of urinary stone disease (associate professor Z.R. Shodmonova), modern surgical methods of benign prostatic hyperplasia (assistant Gafarov R.R.), urgent uro-andrological problems in children (assistant Tukhtayev F.M.), surgical treatment methods of urethral strictures (assistant Batirov B.A.) and comparative analysis of the results of different methods of benign prostatic hyperplasia treatment (assistant Iskandarov Yu.N.) are being conducted.

  All employees of the department actively participate in the scientific research work of the department and the university. Currently, 3 employees are independent researchers (Tukhtayev FM, Iskandarov Yu.N., Batirov BA), Gafarov R.R. successfully defended his PhD thesis «Optimization of tactics of surgical treatment of benign prostate hyperplasia».

  In the last 5 years, more than 100 scientific works have been published by the staff of the department, including 2 textbooks, 4 study guides, 2 monographs, 1 electronic program, more than 60 articles in leading republican and international journals.

Study guides published by the department staff

Authors

The name of the printed manual

1

Allazov S.A.

Urology

2

Allazov S.A., Allazov Х.S.

General urology

3

Shodmonova Z.R.

Gafarov R.R.

Diseases of the prostate gland

4

Shodmonova Z.R.

Giyasov Sh.I.

Gafarov R.R.

Benign prostatic hyperplasia and prostate cancer

5

Mustafakulov I.B., Umedov X.A.,

Avazov A.A., Gafarov R.R.

Injuries and surgical diseases of thoracic, abdominal and retroperitoneal organs

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Научно-исследовательская работа

  Научно-исследовательская работа кафедры осуществляется по направлениям разработки и внедрения новых лечебно-организационных, диагностических и лечебных технологий в урологической службе Самаркандской области.Сотрудниками кафедры изучаются патогенетические методы лечения мочекаменной болезни (доц. Шодмонова З.Р.), современные хирургические методы безопасной гиперплазии предстательной железы (ассист. Гафаров Р.Р.), неотложные уроандрологические проблемы у детей (ассист. Тухтаев Ф.М.), лечение уретральной проводятся стриктурные методы (ассистент Батиров Б.А.) и сравнительный анализ результатов различных методов лечения аденомы простаты (ассистент Искандаров Ю.Н.).

  Все сотрудники кафедры активно участвуют в научно-исследовательской работе кафедры и университета. В настоящее время 4 сотрудника являются независимыми исследователями (Гафаров Р.Р., Тохтаев Ф.М., Искандаров Ю.Н., Батиров Б.А.).

  За последние 5 лет сотрудниками кафедры опубликовано более 50 научных работ, в том числе 2 учебника, 4 учебных пособия, 2 монографии, 1 электронная программа, более 50 статей в ведущих республиканских и зарубежных журналах.

Учебные пособия, изданные сотрудниками кафедры

Авторы

Название печатного руководства

1

Гофоров Ш.С.,

Халимбетов Ю.М.

Формирование молодого поколения и высококвалифицированных кадров является конечной целью образовательного процесса.

2

Гофоров Ш.

Сатторова И.

История Самарканда (с древнейших времен до наших дней)

3

Шодмонова З.Р.

Гиясов Ш.И.

Гафаров Р.Р.

Доброкачественная гиперплазия и рак предстательной железы

4

Махмудова А.Н.,

Исламов Б.И.

Вопросы предотвращения коррупции в сфере высшего образования