Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    Educational and methodological work of the faculty

        Educational and clinical bases of the faculty: Samarkand regional SEWandPHS, Samarkand city SEWandPHS and Clinical and laboratory departments of the Samarkand city medical association.

        The most important tasks of the faculty are constant individual work with professors, teachers and students. Particular attention is paid to deepening medical knowledge by involving students in research, learning foreign languages and improving computer literacy.

        The Faculty of Preventive Medicine, Public Health and Medical Biology focuses on increasing student participation in higher education and practical skills. This situation occupies a special place in the educational process and in practice. The departments work with students in full compliance with the requirements of state educational standards.

        At the meetings of the educational and methodological council of the faculty, issues related to the lesson plan, the calendar plan of programs and topics, recommendations for the publication of textbooks, further improvement of the rating system, current control, attendance and knowledge of students, calendar thematic work in the departments are discussed.

        The current science curricula are constantly being updated and improved, as well as being retrained every academic year.

        Teaching of subjects is carried out in the form of interdisciplinary integration in accordance with the curriculum. For the effective use of the information database, new information technologies are being introduced at the departments of the faculty. All departments are equipped with the latest computers, connected to the Internet and multimedia projectors. Teaching aids are constantly being modernized: the video library and the electronic library are constantly replenished;

        Graduates of the faculty specialize in medical prevention: district, city and republican SEWandPHS, state sanitary institutions, insurance and municipal medical institutions, medical units, AIDS centers, research institutes, secondary and higher medical educational institutions. They work in educational institutions.

        Medical Biology: Lecturer in General Medical Sciences at Medical Colleges (Microbiology, Normal Anatomy, Pathological Anatomy, Normal Physiology, Pathological Physiology, Histology).

        In addition, in order to improve the level of quality of education for students studying in the field of medical biology, training highly qualified personnel, practical skills, theoretical and practical classes are taught to senior students on a contract basis in medical centers located in the city of Samarkand. In particular, agreements were concluded with the medical center “TASNIM MED”, the medical center “SMART Doctor MEDSERVIS” and the AIDS Center of the Samarkand region for the organization of educational laboratory classes

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
    Close Menu

    Учебно-методическая работа факультета

        Учебно-клинические базы факультета: Самаркандское областное ССЭБиОЗ, Самаркандское городской ССЭБиОЗ и Клинико-лабораторные отделения Самаркандского городского медицинского объединения.

        Важнейшие задачи факультета - постоянная индивидуальная работа с профессорами, преподавателями и студентами. Особое внимание уделяется углублению медицинских знаний за счет вовлечения студентов в исследования, изучения иностранных языков и повышения компьютерной грамотности.

        Факультет профилактической медицины, общественного здравоохранения и медицинской биологии фокусируется на увеличении участия студентов в высшем образовании и практических навыков. Эта ситуация занимает особое место в образовательном процессе и на практике. Кафедры работают со студентами в полном соответствии с требованиями государственных образовательных стандартов.

        На заседаниях учебно-методического совета факультета обсуждаются вопросы, связанные с планом занятий, календарным планом программ и тем, рекомендациями по изданию учебников, дальнейшим совершенствованием рейтинговой системы, текущим контролем, посещаемостью и знаниями студентов, календарной тематической работой на кафедрах.

        Текущие учебные программы по естествознанию постоянно обновляются и совершенствуются, а также проходят переподготовку каждый учебный год.

        Преподавание предметов осуществляется в форме междисциплинарной интеграции в соответствии с учебной программой.  Для эффективного использования информационной базы данных на кафедрах факультета внедряются новые информационные технологии. Все отделения оснащены новейшими компьютерами, подключены к Интернету и мультимедийным проекторам. Учебные пособия постоянно модернизируются: постоянно пополняются видеотека и электронная библиотека;

        Выпускники факультета специализируются на медицинской профилактике: районные, городские и республиканские ССЭБиОЗ, государственные санитарно-профилактические учреждения, страховые и муниципальные медицинские учреждения, медико-санитарные части, центры СПИД, научно-исследовательские институты, средние и высшие медицинские учебные заведения. Они работают в учебных заведениях.

        Медицинская биология: Преподаватель общих медицинских наук в медицинских колледжах (микробиология, нормальная анатомия, патологическая анатомия, нормальная физиология, патологическая физиология, гистология).

        Кроме того, в целях повышения уровня качества обучения студентов, обучающихся по направлению медицинской биологии, подготовки высококвалифицированных кадров, для студентов старших курсов проводится обучение практическим навыкам,  теоретических и практических занятий на договорной основе в медицинских центрах, расположенных на территории города Самарканд. В частности, заключены договоры с медицинским центром “ TASNIM MED”, медицинским центром "SMART Doctor MEDSERVIS" и Центром по борьбе со СПИДом Самаркандской области на организацию учебных лабораторных занятий.