Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    History of the department

        The department of otorhinolaryngology began in 1930, when Samarkand State University, which included the faculty of medicine, was founded. In February 1931, the department of otorhinolaryngology was created at the ENT department of the Samarkand Republican Hospital.

        The founder and the first head of the department was Professor A.V.Savelyev. He successfully and fruitfully combined the positions of dean of the medical faculty and academic secretary. In 1935, the faculty was turned into Samarkand Medical Institute and created at it ENT clinic was the center of specialized emergency medical care.

        During the Great Patriotic War (1941-1945) the department of otorhinolaryngology was headed by professor V.I. Voyachek as the Military Medical Academy was evacuated from Leningrad to Samarkand. After his return to Leningrad, the department was again headed by Professor A. V. Savelyev. Two Ph.D. theses were written under his supervision (S.K. Chengeri, M.V. Kachurova).

        In 1950, A. V. Saveliev was invited to Kursk Medical Institute. After him the following professors headed the department: Associate professor S.K. Chengeri (1950-1951 and 1956-1965), Professor M.S. Lurie (1951-1956), R.V. Sadrieva (1965-1970), V.A. Gorchakov (1970-1986).

        In 1986 Professor T.H. Nasretdinov became the head of the department. Great attention was paid to the development of otorhinolaryngological service in the rural areas and advanced training of specialists.

        In 1995 the department was divided into two: the department of otorhinolaryngology of the pediatric faculty and the course of refresher course, which was headed by the honored scientist, professor A.I.Muminov, and the department of medical faculty, the head of the department was professor T.H.Nasretdinov.

        Since 2002 the department was headed by doctor of medical sciences, professor Lutfullaev U.L. The department of otorhinolaryngology for students of V-VII years was headed by Professor T.H. Nasretdinov. In 2009-2010 the chair was headed by Dr. Karabaev H.E.

        From 2010 to the present, the department is headed by Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor Nilufar Zhurakulovna Khushvakova. From March 1, 2021 the department became known as the department of Otorhinolaryngology No. 1. Currently, 1 Doctor of Sciences and 4 candidates of Medical Sciences work at the department.

        Professor Khushvakova N.Zh. - Doctor of Medical Sciences, professor, doctor of the highest category, one of the leading otorhinolaryngologists of Uzbekistan with more than 24 years of experience, owns almost all modern methods of diagnosis and treatment of diseases of ENT organs. He has extensive experience in performing reconstructive surgical interventions in the nasal cavity and paranasal sinuses, larynx and ear. He is also a member of the Eurasian Assembly of Otorhinolaryngologists, an honorary member of the Azerbaijan Otorhinolaryngology Society (AOS) and Central and West Asian ORL HNS Association (CASOS).

        Khushvakova Nilufar Zhurakulovna took advanced training courses abroad, in particular in Korea, Seoul (2013), Russia (St. Petersburg, 2010, Omsk 2014, Moscow 2015, 2017), Kazakhstan 2014, 2016, 2019).

        In 2018, she underwent advanced training at the Scientific and Clinical Center of Otorhinolaryngology of the Federal State Budgetary Institution in Moscow according to the cycle "Endoscopic diagnostics and surgery of the nose and paranasal sinuses".

        Under the guidance and direct participation of the head of the department Professor N.Khushvakova, introduced new high-tech operations: endoscopic rhinosinus surgery, FESS, organ-preserving and functionally sparing oto - and laryngosurgery, laser technology, in treating various pathologies of ENT organs, objective diagnostic methods of hearing disorders, molecular-genetic studies of hereditary hearing loss, treatment of various forms of hearing loss, use of cellular technology in otorhinolaryngology and others. Every year the department of otorhinolaryngology №1 at Samarkand State Medical University holds national and international webinars, seminars and conferences. Employees of the department actively participate in CIS and world congresses on topical problems of otorhinolaryngology.

        In 2019, the department of otorhinolaryngology organized and successfully held VI Eurasian Assembly of Otorhinolaryngologists.

        In 2022, the department of otorhinolaryngology №1 of SamSMU organized and successfully held an international conference "Modern technologies of diagnosis and treatment in otorhinolaryngology" with the participation of Italian and other foreign colleagues.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

История кафедры

    Кафедра оториноларингологии берет свое начало в 1930 году, когда был основан Самаркандский государственный университет, в состав которого входил лечебный факультет. В феврале 1931 года на базе ЛОР – отделении Республиканской Самаркандской больницы была организована кафедра оториноларингологии.

    Основателем и первым заведующим кафедрой был профессор А.В. Савельев. Он успешно и плодотворно совмещал должности декана лечебного факультета и учёного секретаря. В 1935 году факультет превратился в Самаркандский медицинский институт и созданная при нём ЛОР – клиника стала центром по оказанию специализированной экстренной медицинской помощи.

    В годы Великой Отечественной войны (1941-1944 гг.) кафедрой оториноларингологии руководил профессор В. И. Воячек, так как в Самарканд из Ленинграда была эвакуирована Военно-медицинская академия. После её возвращения в Ленинград кафедрой вновь стал заведовать профессор А. В. Савельев. Под его руководством было написано две кандидатские диссертации (С. К. Ченгери, М. В. Качурова).
В 1950 г. А. В. Савельев был приглашен в Курский медицинский институт. После него кафедрой заведовали: доцент С.К.Ченгери (1950-1951 и 1956-1965), профессор М.С. Лурье (1951-1956), Р.В. Садриева (1965-1970), В.А. Горчаков (1970-1986).

    В 1986 году заведующим кафедрой стал профессор Т. Х. Насретдинов. Большое значение уделялось развитию оториноларингологической службы в сельских районах, повышению квалификации специалистов.

    В 1995 году кафедра была разделена на две: кафедру оториноларингологии педиатрического факультета и курс повышения квалификации врачей, который возглавил заслуженный ученый, профессор Муминов А.И., и кафедру лечебного факультета заведующий кафедрой являлся профессор Насретдинов Т.Х..

    С 2002 года кафедру ВМОФ возглавлял доктор медицинских наук, профессор У.Л. Лутфуллаев. Кафедрой оториноларингологии для студентов V-VII курсов заведовал профессор Т. Х. Насретдинов. 2009-2010 годах заведовал кафедрой д.м.н. Карабаев Х.Э.
В 2009-2010 годах кафедрой заведовал д.м.н. Карабоев Х.Е.

    В настоящее время в СамМИ работают 4 доктора и более 10 кандидатов медицинских наук. . С 1 марта 2021 года до сегодняшнего дня кафедра стала называться Оториноларингологии № 1, заведующей кафедрой оториноларингологии № 1 является Хушвакова Нилуфар Журакуловна.

    Нилуфар Журакуловна - доктор медицинских наук, профессор. Врач высшей категории, а также является членом Евразийской Ассамблеи Оториноларингологов.

    Профессор Хушвакова Н.Ж. - Один из ведущих оториноларингологов Узбекистана со стажем работы более 24 лет, владеет практически всеми современными методами диагностики и лечения заболеваний ЛОР-органов. Имеет большой опыт проведения реконструктивных оперативных вмешательств на носу и носовой полости, гортани и ухе.

    Нилуфар Журакуловна повышала квалификацию за рубежом, в частности в Корее, Сеуле (2013), России (Санкт-Петербург, 2010, Омске 2014г. Москва 2015, 2017), Казахстане 2014, 2016, 2019).

    В 2018 году проходила повышение квалификации в центре Научно клиническом центре оториноларингологии ФГБУ в г. Москва по циклу «Эндоскопическая диагностика и хирургия носа и околоносовых пазух».

    Под руководством и при непосредственном участием заведующей кафедрой профессора Н. Ж. Хушваковой, внедрены новые высокотехнологичные операции: эндоскопическая риносинусохирургия, FESS, органосохраняющая и функционально-щадящая ото - и ларингохирургия, лазерные технологии, при лечении различной патологии ЛОР органов, объективные методы диагностики слуховых нарушений, молекулярно-генетические исследования наследственных тугоухостей, лечение различных форм тугоухости, использование клеточных технологий в оториноларингологии и др. Ежегодно кафедра оториноларингологии №1 СамГМУ проводит республиканские и международные вебинары, семинары и конференции. Сотрудники кафедры активно участвуют в работе СНГ и мировых конгрессов по актуальным проблемам оториноларингологии.

    2019 году кафедрой оториноларингологии СамГМУ была организована и успешно проведена VI Евразийская Ассамблея оториноларингологов.

    2022 году кафедрой оториноларингологии №1 СамГМУ была организована и успешно проведена международная конференция с участием итальянских и других зарубежных коллег.