Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

History of the department

  Dentistry was established in 1953 with the arrival of Associate Professor L. M. Obukhova in SamMI. Lydia Maksimovna Obukhova was born on May 5, 1898 in the Nikolsky settlement of the Tashkent district, in the family of a peasant.

  In 1920, L. M. Obukhova became a student of the Central Asian State University.She successfully graduated from the Medical Faculty of the University in 1927. Since that time, she began her medical activity as a resident of the Faculty of Surgery, headed by Professor P. P.Sitkovsky, who discovered Lydia Maksimovna's aptitude for plastic surgery and persuaded her to seriously engage in maxillofacial surgery and dentistry.

  During the Second World War, L. M. Obukhova worked in the Tashkent evacuation hospital No. 3668/69/, first as the head of the department, and then as a leading maxillofacial surgeon, consultant.

  In 1946, L. M. Obukhova returned to teaching at the Clinic of surgical DentistryTashgosmi, where she completed and defended her dissertation for the title of Candidate of Medical Sciences on the topic: "Cadaveric cartilage in reconstructive surgery of maxillofacial patients".

  After defending her dissertation in 1953, L. M. Obukhova was transferred by the Ministry of Health of Uzbekistan to work at the Samarkand State Medical Institute as an assistant professor to organize the teaching of the course of dentistry and dental care in Samarkand, where she worked for 25 years.

  L. M. Obukhova proposed methods of cheiloplasty of the upper lip with complete, partial and bilateral cleft. A modification of the Filatov stem preparation, a technique for deepidermization of transplanted flaps, subepidermal scar excision, and others have been developed.

  Under the supervision of L. M. Obukhova, 2 PhD theses were defended. L. M. Obukhova is the organizer of the scientific city society of dentists in the cityIn Samarkand, which she headed for 15 years. In June 1978, L. M. Obukhova went on a well-deserved rest.

  In 1977, he became the head of the dentistry courseSammi was appointed M. M.Musinov.

 m. M.Musinov was born on December 20, 1925 in the city of Andijan in the family of a worker. He started his career in 1943 as a teacher of evening courses in Andijan.

  In 1952, after graduating from the Samarkand Medical Institute, M. M.Musinov was retained at the Institute, first as a clinical resident, then as an assistant at the Department of Hospital Surgery Sammi.

  In his activity in the field of dentistry M. M.Musinov started in 1954, first as a resident of the Department of Surgical Dentistry, headed by Associate Professor L. M. Obukhova, combining work in the department with teaching work as an assistant at the hospital surgery clinic, and since 1964 as an assistant at the dentistry course Sammi. In 1961, M. M.Musinov entered graduate schoolLIUW, where he entered graduate school under the supervision of corresponding member of the Academy of Medical Sciences, Professor A. A. Limberg. April 13, 1965 Moscow Metro StationMusinov successfully defended his PhD thesis on the topic: "Age-related indications for plastic surgery of cleft lip and palate in the general plan of dispensary care".

  After the successful defense of the candidate's thesis M. M.Musinov continued to work as an assistant of the dentistry course, from 14 February 14, 1973 - associate professor, and from 1977 until the last days of his life-head of the dentistry course of the Samarkand Medical Institute.

  In 1982, A. G.Vorobyevskaya was appointed head of the dentistry courseSamGosMI. A. G.Varobyevskaya was born on February 16, 1940 in the city of Tashkent in the family of a worker. After graduatingя from high school, in 1957 he entered the Dental Faculty of the Tashkent State Medical Institute and successfully graduated in 1962. In 1962-1963, internships in surgical dentistry and maxillofacial surgery were held at the base No. 1 of the city clinical hospital in the city Samarkand.

  In 1964, he became a resident of maxillofacial surgery. At the same time, as a resident of the Department of Surgical Dentistry, headed by Associate Professor M. M.Musinov, combining work in the department with teaching work as an assistant at the hospital surgery clinic, and since 1969-as an assistant at the dentistry courseSammi.

  In 1972, he entered postgraduate studies and successfully defended his PhD thesis in 1974.

  In 1982, he became the head of the dentistry course at the Samarkand Medical Institute and in 1986, he became the head of the Department of Dentistry at the Samarkand   Medical Institute.Varobyevskaya is awarded the position of associate professor of dentistry.

  Due to a family circumstance A. G.Varob'evskaya moved to Voronezh, Russia in 1993 and currently works as an associate professor at the Voronezh Medical Academy.

  Since 1992, Head of the Dentistry course at Samarkand Medical University. The Institute is assigned to Kubaev S. E.

  Kubaev S. E. was born in 1959, inIshtykhan district, Samarkand region. In 1982, he graduated from the Dental Faculty of the Tashkent State Medical Institute. In 1992 he defended his PhD thesis. In 2002, he successfully defended his doctoral dissertation at the Special Council of the Tashkent State Medical Institute.

  In 2011, in connection with the opening of the Faculty of Dentistry at the SamMI, organized the Department of Dentistry, which was headed by Kubaev S. E.

  D. D. Ibragimov was appointed Head of the Department of Dentistry SamMI in 2014.

 Ibragimov D. D. was born in1974, in Kushrabat district, Samarkand region. In 1994, he graduated from the Dental Faculty of the Tashkent State Medical Institute.

  In 2015, by the decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Tashkent State Dental Institute with the Samarkand regional branch was opened in Tashkent. On the basis of the branch, the Department of surgical Dentistry was organized, which was headed by D. D. Ibragimov.

  In 2017, the Samarkand regional branch was again transferred to SamMI as a dental faculty. In the same year, the Department of Maxillofacial Surgery was organized with the course of Children's Maxillofacial surgery, the head of which was appointed U. B. Gaffarov.

  U. B. Gaffarov was born 1969 in Khatirchi district in Navoi region. In1994 he graduated from the Faculty of Pediatrics Samarkand State Medical Institute. 1997-1999-Clinical resident of the Department of Pediatric Surgery No. 2 of the Samarkand State Medical Institute. In 2007, he defended his PhD thesis.

  The Departmentof Oral Surgery and Dental Implantology was established on June 30, 2021 as a result of separation from the Department of Maxillofacial Surgery at the Academic Council No. 11 of the Samarkand State Medical Institute. Our department is located at 90 Mahmoud Koshkari Street, Samarkand (building of the Old Department of General Hygiene and Social Health). Our bases are also located in the 2nd clinicSamSMU, Samarkand Regional Children's Multidisciplinary Medical Center.

  Khazratov was born 1992 in Payarik district of Samarkand region in. In 2016, he graduated from the Dental Faculty of the Samarkand State Medical Institute. 2016 - 2016-2019 - resident Master's degree program Tashkent State Dental Institute. I 2021, he defended his PhD thesis.

  Before the 2022-2023 academic year, the main building of our department was completely renovated, and the main building of our department became an educational and clinical base.

  On the first floor there is a reception room, 5 treatment rooms, an X-ray room, sterilization rooms, dressing rooms.

  On the second floor there are 6 classrooms and a lecture hall for 48 people.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
Close Menu

История кафедры

  Курс стоматологии организована 1953 году с приходом в СамГосМИ доцента Л.М. Обуховой. Лидия Максимовна Обухова родилась 5 мая 1898 года в Никольском посёлке Ташкентского уезда, в семье крестьянина.

  В 1920 году Л.М. Обухова стала студенткой Средне-Азиатского Государственного Университета, медицинский факультет которого успешно закончила в 1927 году. С этого времени и началась ее врачебная деятельность в качестве ординатора факультетской хирургии, возглавляемого профессором П.П. Ситковским, который обнаружил у Лидии Максимовны склонности к пластическим хирургии и уговорил ее серьёзно заняться челюстном - лицевой хирургии и стоматологией.

  В годы второй мировой войны Л.М. Обухова работала в Ташкентском эвакогоспитале №3668/69 сначала начальником отделении, а затем ведущим челюстно-лицевым хирургом, консультантом.

  В 1946 году Л.М. Обухова вернулась на преподавательскую работу в клинику хирургической стоматологии ТашГосМИ, где оформила и защитила диссертацию на звание кандидата медицинских наук на тему: «Трупный хрящ в восстановительной хирургии челюстной - лицевых раненых».

  После защиты диссертации в 1953 году Л.М. Обухова Уз Минздравом была переведена на работу в Самаркандский Государственный Медицинский институт на доцентский должность для организации преподавания курса стоматологии налаживания стоматологической помощи в г. Самарканде, где проработала в течении 25 лет.

  Л.М. Обуховой предложены методы хейлопластики верхней губы при полной, частичной и двусторонней расщелинах. Разработана модификация заготовки стебля Филатова, методика деэпидермизации пересаженных лоскутов, подэпидермального иссечения рубцов и другие.

  Под руководством Л.М. Обуховой защищены 2 кандидатские диссертации. Л.М. Обухова является организатором научного городского общество стоматологов в городе Самарканде, которое возглавляла в течении 15 лет. В июне месяце 1978 году Л.М. Обухова ушла на заслуженный отдых.

  В 1977 году заведующим курсом стоматологии СамМИ был назначен М.М. Мусинов.

  М.М. Мусинов родился 20 декабря 1925 года в городе Андижане в семье рабочего. Трудовую деятельность начал в 1943 году преподавателем вечерних курсов в г. Андижане.

  В 1952 году после окончания Самаркандского Медицинского Института М.М. Мусинов был оставлен в институте, сначала - в должности клинического ординатора, затем - ассистента кафедры госпитальной хирургии СамМИ.

  В свою деятельность в области стоматологии М.М. Мусинов начал в 1954 году, сначала в должности ординатора отделения хирургической стоматологии, руководимого доцентом Л.М. Обуховой, совмещая работу в отделении с преподавательской работой в качестве ассистента клиники госпитальной хирургии, а с 1964 года - ассистентом курса стоматологии СамМИ. В 1961 году М.М. Мусинов поступил в аспирантуру ЛИУВ где он поступил в аспирантуру под руководством члена корреспондента академии медицинских наук, профессора А.А. Лимберга. 13 апреля 1965 года М.М. Мусинов успешно защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему: «Возрастные показания к пластическим операциям расщелины губы и неба в общем плане диспансерного обслуживания».

  После успешной зашиты кандидатской диссертации М.М. Мусинов продолжал работать ассистентом курса стоматологии, с 14 февраля 1973 года - доцентом, а с 1977 года до последних дней свои жизни -заведующим курсом стоматологии Самаркандского Медицинского Института.

  В 1982 году А.Г. Воробьевская была назначена заведующей курса стоматологии СамГосМИ. А.Г. Варобьевская родилась 16 февраля 1940 года в городе Ташкенте в семье рабочего. После окончания средней школы, в 1957 году поступает в Ташкентский Государственный Медицинский Институт Стоматологический факультет и в 1962 году успешно заканчивает. В 1962 - 1963 годах интернатуры по хирургической стоматологии и челюстной - лицевой хирургии проходит в базе № 1 городской клинической больницы в городе Самарканде.

  С 1964 года станет врачом ординатором челюстной - лицевой хирургии. Одновременно в должности ординатора отделения хирургической стоматологии, руководимого доцентом М.М. Мусинов, совмещая работу в отделении с преподавательской работой в качестве ассистента клиники госпитальной хирургии, а с 1969 года - ассистентом курса стоматологии СамМИ.

  В 1972 году поступает аспирантуры и в 1974 году успешно защищает кандидатской диссертации.

  В 1982 году станет заведующим курсом стоматологии Самаркандского Медицинского Института и в 1986 году А.Г. Варобьевской присваивает должность доцента курса стоматологии.

  По семейном обстоятельстве А.Г. Варобьевская 1993 году уезжает в Россию г. Воронеж и в настоящее время работает доцентом Медицинской Академии в г. Воронеже.

  C 1992 года заведующим курса стоматологии Самаркандского Мед. Института назначается Кубаев С.Э.

  Кубаев С.Э. родился в 1959 году, в Иштыханском районе Самаркандской области. В 1982 году закончил стоматологический факультет Ташкентского Медицинского Государственного института. В 1992 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию. В 2002 году на спец совете Ташкентского Государственного Медицинского института успешно защитил докторскую диссертацию.

  В 2011 году в связи с открытием стоматологического факультета при СамГосМи, организована кафедра стоматологии, которую возглавил Кубаев С.Э.

  Ибрагимов Д.Д. был назначен заведующим кафедрой Стоматологии СамГосМИ в 2014 году.

  Ибрагимов Д.Д. родился в 1972 году, в Кушрабатском районе Самаркандской области. В 1994 году закончил стоматологический факультет Ташкентского Медицинского Государственного института.

  В 2015 году по постановлению президента республики Узбекистан в Ташкенте открылся Ташкентский Государственный Стоматологический институт с Самаркандским областным филиалом. На базе филиала была организована кафедра хирургической стоматологии, которой заведовал Ибрагимов Д.Д.

  В 2017 году Самаркандский областной филиал вновь был переведен в состав СамГосМИ как стоматологический факультет. В этом же году была организована Кафедра челюстно-лицевой хирургии с курсом детской челюстно-лицевой хирургии, заведующим которой был назначен Гаффаров У.Б.

  Гаффаров У.Б. родился в 1969 году, в Хатирчинском районе Навоийской области. В 1997 году закончил педиатрический факультет Самаркандского Медицинского Государственного института.1997 - 1999 гг. - клинический ординатор кафедры Детская хирургия № 2 Самаркандского государственного медицинского института. В 2007 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию.

  Кафедра хирургия полости рта и дентальной имплантологии была создана 30 июня 2021 года в результате отделения от кафедры челюстно-лицевой хирургии на Ученом совете № 11 Самаркандского государственного медицинского института. Наш отдел расположен по адресу: город Самарканд, улица Махмуда Кошкари, 90 (здание Старого отдела общей гигиены и социального здравоохранения). Наши базы также расположены во 2-й клинике СамГМУ, Самаркандском областном детском многопрофильном медицинском центре.

  Хазратов А.И. родился в 1992 году Пайарикском районе Самаркандской области. В 2016 году окончил стоматологический факультет Самаркандского государственного медицинского института. 2016 - 2019 гг. - резидент магистратуре Ташкентского государственного стоматологического института. В 2021 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию.

  Перед 2022-2023 учебным годом в главном корпусе нашей кафедры был проведен капитальный ремонт, и главное здание нашей кафедры стало учебно-клинической базой.

  На первом этаже организованы регистратура, 5 процедурных кабинетов, рентгеновский кабинет, стерилизационные, гардеробные комнаты.

  На втором этаже расположены 6 учебных кабинетов и лекционный зал на 48 человек.