Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    Turkevich Boris Gervasiyevich

      In 1930, Prof. Lepikhn A.A. (1930-1931) founded the department of normal anatomy by starting major organizational works. From 1932 to 1948, the work of the department was carried out by B.G. Turkevich conducted. In 1936, he received the title of Doctor of Biological Sciences, and in 1937 he was appointed a professor. In 1944, he became an honored scientist of Uzbekistan. Turkevich B.G. In 1920, he graduated from the medical faculty of the North Caucasus University. After graduating from this university in 1920-1930. worked as an assistant in the department of anatomy. From 1931 to 1948, he worked as the head of the department of normal anatomy of the Samarkand State Medical University. He also worked at the Faculty of Biology of Samarkand State University - 1948-1951. More than 150 scientific works, 4 monographs were published during his career. Turkevich B.G. 1 doctoral thesis and 9 candidate dissertations were defended under his leadership.

    Kholkuziyev Murodullo Nurmatovcih

      Khalkuziyev M.N. From 1948 to 1964, he worked as the head of the Department of Normal Anatomy of Samarkand State Medical University. Khalkuziyev M.N. He was born in 1922 in a peasant family in Namangan region. In 1931, he graduated from the medical faculty of Kazan University. He defended his candidacy and doctoral theses at this university. Khalkuziyev M.N. He worked as a teacher at SamDTU until 1942. From 1942 to 1945, he worked as an associate professor. Based on the decision of the Council of Samarkand State Medical University, in 1948 he was elected as the head of the Department of Normal Anatomy, and worked until 1964. More than 230 scientific works, 7 monographs were published during his career. Khalkuziyev M.N. under his leadership, 10 candidate dissertations were defended. In 1959, he became an honored scientist of Uzbekistan. Khalkuziyev M.N. the famous anatomist at that time, Academician FAN USSR Academician of the International History of Medicine B.N. He was a student of Ternovsky.

    Ibadov Ne’mat Abdullayevich

      From 1964 to 1990, he worked as the head of the Department of Normal Anatomy of the Samarkand State Medical University. In 1979, according to the decision of the Presidium of the Supreme Council of the UzSSR, he was awarded the honorary title of "Memorial figure of the UzSSR". Ibadov N.A. Born in Samarkand in 1919. In 1942, he graduated from the Samarkand State Medical Institute. Under his editorship, age-specific characteristics and comparative anatomy of the structures of venous blood vessels in the cardiovascular system were studied. Histological and morphological characteristics of the heart were also studied. More than 140 scientific works, 1 monograph, 2 training manuals were published during the work. Ibadov N.A. 1 doctoral thesis and 5 candidate dissertations were defended under his leadership.

    Salokhutdinova Ra'no Maslahatovna

      Candidate of biological sciences, associate professor Salokhutdinova R.M. From 1970 to 1972, he worked as the head of the Department of Normal Anatomy of the Samarkand State Medical Institute. More than 50 scientific papers and 2 training manuals were published during his career. During his scientific career, he dealt with the actual morphological problems of humans and animals.

    Ten Sergey Aleksandrovich

      He was born on June 12, 1933 in the oasis of Primorsky Krai, Russia. In 1957, he entered the Samarkand State Medical University and spent his whole life with this institution. After graduating from the institute, he worked as an assistant in the department of normal anatomy. In 1971, he successfully defended his candidate's thesis, and in 1989, his doctoral thesis. Ten S.A. From 1990 to 2012, he worked as the head of the Department of Normal Anatomy of the Samarkand State Medical Institute. Ten S.A. due to his high scientific level, ingenuity, dexterity and extensive scientific potential, he published more than 340 scientific works during his career. He also developed 4 monographs, 2 training manuals, and 2 invention patents. Ten S.A. 5 doctoral dissertations and 6 candidate dissertations were defended under his leadership. He worked as the deputy editor-in-chief of the scientific-methodological journal "Biology and Medical Problems" of SamDTU. In addition, he worked as an editor in "Tinbo newspaper". He was a member of the Coordinating Council of the Samarkand Agricultural Institute. He has actively participated in many national and international seminars, conferences, and morphological conferences and has received honors, certificates and diplomas. Ten S.A. He had a high reputation and deep respect among his colleagues in the Republic and abroad. Ten S.A. During his career, he also practiced needle therapy, which is a non-traditional medical method. The Ministry of Health also awarded the titles "Excellent in the field of health care" and "Labor veteran".

    Shadiyev Erkin Turakulovcih

      Shadiyev E.T. He was born in 1963 in the city of Samarkand. From January to June 2004, he worked as the head of the Department of Normal Anatomy of Samarkand State Medical University. In 1993, he defended his thesis. During his scientific work, he studied the age-specific and comparative characteristics of the spleen. 2002 Ten S.A. defended his doctoral thesis under the supervision of During his career, more than 70 scientific papers and 2 training manuals were published. Shadiyev E.T. 1 candidate's dissertation was defended under his supervision.

    Jakeshov Erkin Ibragimovich

      Candidate of medical sciences, associate professor Jakeshov E.I. From 2012 to 2013, he worked as the head of the Department of Normal Anatomy of the Samarkand State Medical Institute. More than 60 scientific papers and 3 training manuals were published during his career. During his scientific career, he dealt with the actual morphological problems of humans and animals.

    Аgzamov Kamol Agzamovich

      Candidate of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor Agzamov K.A. From 2013 to 2014, he worked as the head of the Department of Normal Anatomy and Arthritis of the Samarkand State Medical Institute. More than 100 scientific papers and 1 training manuals were published during his career. During his scientific career, he dealt with the actual morphological problems of humans and animals. He graduated from the Tashkent Medical Academy in 1960. In 1961-1963, he successfully completed post-graduate studies at the General Surgery Department of SamDTU Clinic. In 1965-1969, he worked as a senior teacher at the department of OXTA of SamDTU, and in 1968-1972, he worked as an associate professor. In 1971, he defended his thesis. In 1991, he was elected as a deputy in the city of Samarkand.

    Husanov Erkin O’ktamovich

      He was born on June 17, 1967 in Samarkand region. In 1985-1993 he studied at Samarkand State Medical University. 1993-2000 Assistant at the Department of Human Anatomy. 2000-2003 senior teacher. 2003-2005, associate professor of the department. In 2005-2010, he was the deputy dean of Samarkand State Medical University. Head of the Department of Human Anatomy from 2014 to February 2022. Currently, he is working as an associate professor of the department.

      In 2002, during his working career, he wrote his candidate's thesis "Morfologiya Nervnogo i Endokrinnogo Apparatov Podvzdoshnoy Kishki Krolchat v Period Rannego Postnatalnogo Ontogeneza, Reaktivnye Izmeneniya ix Pri Vozdeystvii Pestitsida Zeropar" Scientific director prof. Dekhkanov T.D. defended on the topic. Author of 3 training manuals, 5 monographs, 20 teaching methodology manuals, 6 rationalization proposals, more than 90 scientific articles.

      Since February 2022, the Department of Human Anatomy has been headed by Hamrakulova Nargiza Orzuyevna, Ph.D.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
    Close Menu

    История кафедры

    Туркевич Борис Гервасиевич

      В 1930 году проф. Лепихн А.А. (1930-1931) основал кафедру нормальной анатомии, начав большую организационную работу. С 1932 по 1948 год работу кафедры вели Б.Г. Туркевич организовал. В 1936 г. он получил звание доктора биологических наук, а в 1937 г. - профессора. В 1944 году он стал заслуженным деятелем науки Узбекистана. Туркевич Б.Г. В 1920 году окончил медицинский факультет Северо-Кавказского университета. После окончания этого вуза в 1920-1930 гг. работал ассистентом на кафедре анатомии. С 1931 по 1948 год работал заведующим кафедрой нормальной анатомии Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета. Также работал на биологическом факультете Самаркандского государственного университета - 1948-1951 гг. За свою деятельность опубликовано более 150 научных работ, 4 монографии. Туркевич Б.Г. Под его руководством защищены 1 докторская и 9 кандидатских диссертаций.

    Холкузиев Муродулло Нурматович

      Халкузиев М.Н. С 1948 по 1964 год работал заведующим кафедрой нормальной анатомии Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета. Халкузиев М.Н. Он родился в 1922 году в крестьянской семье Наманганской области. В 1931 году окончил медицинский факультет Казанского университета. В этом университете он защитил кандидатскую и докторскую диссертации. Халкузиев М.Н. До 1942 года работал преподавателем в СамДТУ. С 1942 по 1945 год работал доцентом. На основании решения Совета Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета в 1948 году избран заведующим кафедрой нормальной анатомии, работал до 1964 года. За свою деятельность опубликовано более 230 научных работ, 7 монографий. Халкузиев М.Н. под его руководством защищено 10 кандидатских диссертаций.В 1959 году он стал заслуженным деятелем науки Узбекистана. Халкузиев М.Н. известный в то время анатом, академик ФАН СССР, академик международной истории медицины Б.Н. Был учеником Терновского.

    Ибадов Неъмат Абдуллаевич

      С 1964 по 1990 год работал заведующим кафедрой нормальной анатомии Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета.В 1979 году решением Президиума Верховного Совета УзССР ему было присвоено почетное звание «Мемориальный фигура УзССР». Ибадов Н.А. Родился в Самарканде в 1919 году. В 1942 году окончил Самаркандский государственный медицинский институт. Под его редакцией изучены возрастные особенности и сравнительная анатомия структур венозных сосудов сердечно-сосудистой системы. Также были изучены гистологические и морфологические характеристики сердца. За время работы опубликовано более 140 научных работ, 1 монография, 2 учебных пособия. Ибадов Н.А. Под его руководством защищены 1 докторская и 5 кандидатских диссертаций.

    Салохиддинова Раъно Маслахатовна

      к.б.н., доцент Салохутдинова Р.М. С 1970 по 1972 год работал заведующим кафедрой нормальной анатомии Самаркандского государственного медицинского института. За свою трудовую деятельность было опубликовано более 50 научных работ и 2 учебных пособия. За свою научную деятельность он занимался актуальными морфологическими проблемами человека и животных.

    Тен Сергей Александрович

      Он родился 12 июня 1933 года в оазисе Приморского края, Россия. В 1957 году он поступил в Самаркандский Государственный Медицинский Университет и провел всю свою жизнь с этим учреждением. После окончания института работал ассистентом кафедры нормальной анатомии. В 1971 году успешно защитил кандидатскую, а в 1989 году - докторскую диссертацию. Тен С.А. С 1990 по 2012 год работал заведующим кафедрой нормальной анатомии Самаркандского государственного медицинского института. Тен С.А. благодаря своему высокому научному уровню, изобретательности, ловкости и обширному научному потенциалу он опубликовал за свою карьеру более 340 научных работ. Им также разработаны 4 монографии, 2 учебных пособия и 2 патента на изобретения. Тен С.А. Под его руководством защищено 5 докторских и 6 кандидатских диссертаций. Работал заместителем главного редактора научно-методического журнала «Биология и медицинские проблемы» СамДТУ. Кроме того, он работал редактором в «Тинбо газете». Был членом координационного совета Самаркандского сельскохозяйственного института. Он активно участвовал во многих национальных и международных семинарах, конференциях и морфологических конференциях и получил награды, сертификаты и дипломы. Пользовался высокой репутацией и глубоким уважением среди коллег в республике и за рубежом. В течение своей карьеры он также практиковал иглотерапию, которая является нетрадиционным медицинским методом. Минздрав также присвоил звания «Отличник здравоохранения» и «Ветеран труда».

    Шадиев Эркин Туракулович

      Шадиев Э.Т. Родился в 1963 году в городе Самарканде. С января по июнь 2004 года работал заведующим кафедрой нормальной анатомии Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета. В 1993 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию. В ходе своей научной работы он изучал возрастные и сравнительные характеристики селезенки. 2002 Тен С.А. защитил докторскую диссертацию под руководством За свою карьеру было опубликовано более 70 научных работ и 2 учебных пособия. Шадиев Э.Т. Под его руководством защищена 1 кандидатская диссертация.

    Жакешов Эркин Ибрагимович

      к.м.н., доцент Жакешов Э.И. С 2012 по 2013 год работал заведующим кафедрой нормальной анатомии Самаркандского государственного медицинского института. За свою трудовую деятельность было опубликовано более 60 научных работ и 3 учебных пособия. За свою научную деятельность он занимался актуальными морфологическими проблемами человека и животных.

    Агзамов Камол Агзамович

      К.м.н., доцент Агзамов К.А. С 2013 по 2014 год работал заведующим кафедрой нормальной анатомии и артритов Самаркандского государственного медицинского института. За свою трудовую деятельность было опубликовано более 100 научных работ и 1 учебное пособие. За свою научную деятельность он занимался актуальными морфологическими проблемами человека и животных.

      В 1960 году окончил Ташкентскую медицинскую академию. В 1961-1963 годах успешно закончил аспирантуру на кафедре общей хирургии Клиники СамДТУ. В 1965-1969 годах работал старшим преподавателем кафедры ОХТА СамДТУ, а в 1968-1972 годах - доцентом. В 1971 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию. В 1991 году избран депутатом города Самарканда.

    Хусанов Эркин Уктамович

     Родился 17 июня 1967 года в Самаркандской области. В 1985-1993 годах учился в Самаркандском государственном медицинском университете. 1993-2000 Ассистент кафедры анатомии человека. 2000-2003 старший преподаватель. 2003-2005 гг., доцент кафедры. В 2005-2010 годах был заместителем декана Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета. Заведующий кафедрой анатомии человека с 2014 г. по февраль 2022 г. В настоящее время работает доцентом кафедры.

      В 2002 г. во время трудовой деятельности защитил кандидатскую диссертацию "Морфология нервного и эндокринного аппаратов подвздошной кишки крольчат в период раннего постнатального онтогенеза, реактивные изменения иx при воздействии пестицида Зеропар" Научный руководитель проф. Дехканов Т.Д. защитил тему. Автор 3 учебных пособий, 5 монографий, 20 методических пособий, 6 рационализаторских предложений, более 90 научных статей.

      С февраля 2022 года кафедрой анатомии человека заведует Хамракулова Наргиза Орзуевна, к.м.н.,доцент