Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    Research work of the department

      The scientific and research work of the department is carried out with the aim of educating the young generation in the spirit of devotion to the ideas of independence, forming the legal culture of young people, studying the problems of modern medical science, the achievements of the history of Uzbekistan in the field of medicine

      All employees of the department are actively participating in the scientific research work of the department and the university. Currently, 6 employees are independent researchers (Umarova S.S., Ruzmetova S.U., Kuldashev S.F., Abdurakhmonov J.N..) and 2 employees (Bahronov Sh.S., Azimova K.T.) are studying at targeted doctoral studies.

      In the last 5 years, more than 200 scientific works have been published by the staff of the department, including 1 textbook, 5 study guides, 5 monographs, 15 electronic programs, more than 100 articles in leading republican and international journals. published.

      Study guides published by the department staff

    1 Mukhamadieva L.A., Kuldashev S.F.

    The most common somatic diseases in children.

    2 Rustamova G.R., Azimova K.T., Turaeva N.O..

    Chromosomal diseases

    3 Sharipova O.A., Bobomuratov T.A, Mamatkulova D.Kh., Abdurakhmanov J.N.

    Children's cardiorheumatology

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Научно-исследовательская работа

  Научно-исследовательская работа кафедры проводится с целью воспитания молодого поколения в духе верности идеям независимости, формирования правовой культуры молодежи, изучения проблем современной медицинской науки, изучением исторических достижений Узбекистана в области медицины.

  Все сотрудники кафедры принимают активное участие в научно-исследовательской работе кафедры и университета. В настоящее время 6 сотрудников являются самостоятельными соискателями (Умарова С.С., Рузметова С.У., Кулдашев С.Ф., Абдурахмонов Ж.Н.) и 2 сотрудника (Бахронов Ш.С., Азимова К.Т.) обучаются вдокторантуре.

  За последние 5 лет сотрудниками кафедры опубликовано более 200 научных работ, в том числе 1 учебник, 5 учебных пособий, 5 монографий, 15 ЭВМ программ, более 100 статей в ведущих республиканских и зарубежных журналах.

  Учебные пособия, изданные сотрудниками кафедры

1

Мухамадиева Л.А., Кулдашев С.Ф.

Наиболее распространенные соматические заболевания у детей.

2

Мухамадиева Л.А., Рустамова Г.Р., Азимова К.Т., Тураева Н.О.

Хромосомные болезни

3

Шарипова О.А., Бобомуратов Т.А., Маматкулова Д.Х.,

Абдурахманов Ж.Н.

Детская кардиоревматология