Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

Research work of the department

  There are 12 employees working in the Department of Internal Medicine of the Faculty of Medicine No. 2. All the employees of the department are actively participating in the scientific and research work of the department and the university. Currently, the department has 1 PhD candidate (Ibragimov X.I.) and 2 employees are independent researchers (Avazova T.A, Akhmedova G.I.) are engaged in scientific activity.

  The scientific and research work of the department is carried out on education of the young generation in the spirit of independence, formation of legal culture of young people, philosophical problems of modern medical science, various aspects of the history of the statehood of Uzbekistan.

  No. 1 In the Department of Internal Revenue under the leadership of the head of the department, great importance is attached to scientific and research work. Employees of the department increase their knowledge and potential by conducting regular scientific work.

  In the last 5 years, more than 300 scientific works have been published by the staff of the department, including 5 textbooks, 3 monographs, more than 100 articles in leading national and international journals. In addition, more than 15 teaching-methodical manuals and methodical recommendations have been published. The training manual, teaching-methodical manual and recommendations published by the employees are used as additional literature for students of medical schools.

  Employees of the department have been actively participating in many republican and foreign meetings and conferences with papers and theses.

  The department attaches great importance to the scientific activity of not only employees, but also students. Under the guidance of staff, students write articles in republican and international magazines and participate in prestigious conferences and meetings. Talented students of the department have been participating in science Olympiads of the Republic of Uzbekistan and taking honorable places. Akhmedov Sardorbek, Fazliddinov Janobiddin, Yakshev Bobosher, Yuldasheva Dildora took a place in the ranks of talented students.

  Under the leadership of the rector of Samarkand State Medical University and the head of the department, scientific and practical conferences, conferences, seminars, webinars, open classes and round discussions have been organized by the department staff. In addition, lectures, open classes and roundtable discussions are held not only for medical university students, but also for medical college and high school students.

  Study guides published by the department staff

No

Authors

name of the printed manual

1

Khamrayeva NA

Islamova KA

Abdushukurova KR

Akhmedov IA

Klinik revmatologiya asoslari

2

Toirov E. _ S. _

Khamrayev X. _ X. _

Islamova KA

Osteoartroz: xavf omillari klinik kechuvi diagnoz mezonlari va davolash

3

Solovyov SK (RF RITI)

Toirov ES

Islamova KA

Остеоартроз. Современные методы диагностики и лечения.

4

Abdushukurova K. _ R. _

Akhmedov I. _ A. _

Klinik revmatologiya asoslari

5

Khamrayeva NA

Ishankulova NN

Tashinova LX

Klinik nefrologiya asoslari

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
Close Menu

Научно-исследовательская работа

  На кафедре внутренних болезней лечебного факультета № 2 работает 12 сотрудников.Все сотрудники кафедры принимают активное участие в научно-исследовательской работе кафедры и университета.В настоящее время на кафедре работает 1 кандидат медицинских наук. (Ибрагимов Х.И.) и 2 сотрудника-независимые исследователи (Авазова Т.А., Ахмедова Г.И.) занимаются научной деятельностью.

  Научно-исследовательская работа кафедры ведется по воспитанию молодого поколения в духе независимости, формированию правовой культуры молодежи, философским проблемам современной медицинской науки, различным аспектам истории государственности Узбекистана.

  №1 В УВД под руководством начальника управления большое значение придается научно-исследовательской работе. Сотрудники кафедры повышают свои знания и потенциал, проводя регулярную научную работу.

  За последние 5 лет сотрудниками кафедры опубликовано более 300 научных работ, в том числе 5 учебников, 3 монографии, более 100 статей в ведущих отечественных и зарубежных журналах. Кроме того, издано более 15 учебно-методических пособий и методических рекомендаций. Учебное пособие, учебно-методическое пособие и рекомендации, изданные сотрудниками, используются в качестве дополнительной литературы для студентов медицинских вузов.

  Сотрудники кафедры активно участвуют во многих республиканских и зарубежных совещаниях и конференциях с докладами и тезисами.

  Кафедра придает большое значение научной деятельности не только сотрудников, но и студентов. Под руководством сотрудников студенты пишут статьи в республиканские и международные журналы, участвуют в престижных конференциях и встречах. Талантливые студенты кафедры неоднократно участвовали в научных олимпиадах Республики Узбекистан и занимали почетные места. Ахмедов Сардорбек, Фазлиддинов Джанобиддин, Якшев Бобошер, Юлдашева Дилдора заняли место в рядах талантливых студентов.

  Под руководством ректора Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета и заведующего кафедрой сотрудниками кафедры организованы научно-практические конференции, конференции, семинары, вебинары, открытые занятия и круглые столы. Кроме того, лекции, открытые занятия и круглые столы проводятся не только для студентов медицинских вузов, но и для студентов медицинских колледжей и старших классов.

  Учебные пособия, изданные сотрудниками кафедры

Нет

Авторы

Название печатного руководства

1

Хамраева Н.А.

Исламова К.А.

Абдушукурова К.Р.

Ахмедов И.А.

Klinik revmatologiya asoslari

2

Тоиров Э. _ С. _

Хамраев Х. _ Х. _

Исламова К.А.

Osteoartroz: xavf omillari klinik kechuvi diagnoz mezonlari va davolash

3

Соловьев С.К. (РФ РИТИ)

Тоиров Э.С.

Исламова К.А.

Остеоартроз. Современные методы диагностики и лечения.

4

Абдушукурова К. _ Р. _

Ахмедов Я. _ А. _

Klinik revmatologiya asoslari

5

Хамраева Н.А.

Ишанкулова Н.Н.

Ташинова Л.Х.

Klinik nefrologiya asoslari