Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    Research work of the department

      Dusiyarov M.M. on the topic: "New technologies for the prevention of adhesion formation in thoraco-abdominal surgery" conducted research work and successfully defended his thesis for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD).

      Yunusov O.T. on the topic: “Impaired hemostasis in severely burned patients and the impact of surgical treatment” conducted research work and successfully defended his thesis for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD).

      Saidullaev Z.Ya. on the topic: “Improving the surgical treatment of patients with acute destructive cholecystitis” conducted research work and successfully defended his thesis for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD).

      Sherbekov U.A. on the topic: "Tactics - technical aspects of surgery for ventral hernias and concomitant pathology of the abdominal organs" conducts research work for the degree of Doctor of Science (DSc).

      Khuzhabaev S.T. on the topic: “Optimization of the tactical and technical aspects of the surgical treatment of large and giant postoperative ventral hernias” conductresearch work for the degree of Doctor of Science (DSc).

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Научно-исследовательская работа

  Дусияров М.М. на тему: «Новые технологии профилактики спайкообразования в торако-абдоминальной хирургии» провел научно-исследовательскую работу и успешно защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени доктора философии (Doctor of Philosohy, PhD).
  Юнусов О.Т. на тему: “Нарушения гемостаза у тяжелообоженных и влияние хирургического лечения” провел научно-исследовательскую работу и успешно защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени доктора философии (Doctor of Philosohy, PhD).

  Сайдуллаев З.Я. на тему: “Совершенствование хирургического лечение больных с острым деструктивным холециститом” провел научно-исследовательскую работу и успешно защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени доктора философии (Doctor of Philosohy, PhD).

  Шербеков У.А. на тему: «Тактика – технические аспекты хирургии вентральных грыж и соопутствующей патологии органов брющной полости» ведет исследовательскую работу на соискание ученой степени доктора медицинских наук (Doctor of Science, DSc)

  Хужабаев С.Т. на тему: «Оптимизация тактико - технических аспектов хирургического лечения больших и гигантских послеоперационных вентральных грыж»проводят начно-исследовательскую работу на соискание ученой степени доктора наук (Doctor of Science, DSc).