Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    International cooperation

      The international tasks of the Samarkand State Medical University are based on the concept of the university's development and are aimed at strengthening its position in the international educational space. The main advantages of internationalization are an increase in the number of students from abroad, the development of joint projects with foreign higher education institutions and research centers, an increase in the number of researchers and teachers from foreign educational institutions, an increase in the number of joint programs with foreign higher education institutions, which allows you to issue two diplomas.

      Every year the number of highly qualified specialists, professors, students and researchers abroad visiting the Department No. 1 of Pediatrics and Neonatology in order to establish business contacts, training, advanced training, participation in scientific conferences is growing.

      The department regularly organizes lectures and webinars with prestigious medical universities of the CIS countries as part of academic mobility through the online Zoom platform. Among them, the lectures of Associate Professor A.V. Dmitriev from the Rezyan State Medical University, Associate Professor N.V. Fedina, Professor M.K. Ermakova from the Izhevsk State Medical Academy, Professor S.N. Davlatova from the Tajik State Medical University aroused great interest among students.

      At the same time, the staff of the department, Associate Professor M.V. Lim, give lectures as part of the academic mobility program for students of prestigious universities in Tajikistan.

      Geography of cooperation: the department maintains cooperation with more than 10 higher educational institutions and research centers of the countries of the near and far abroad:

    • Russia

    • Tajikistan

    • Kazakhstan

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
    Close Menu

    Международное сотрудничество

      Международные задачи Самаркандского государственного медицинского университета основаны на концепции развития университета и направлены на укрепление его позиций в международном образовательном пространстве. Основные преимущества интернационализации заключаются в увеличении числа студентов из-за рубежа, развитии совместных проектов с зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями и научно-исследовательскими центрами, увеличении числа исследователей и преподавателей из зарубежных учебных заведений, увеличении числа совместных программ с зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями, что позволяет выдавать два диплома.

      С каждым годом растет число высококвалифицированных специалистов, профессоров, студентов и исследователей за рубежом, посещающих кафедру №1 педиатрии и неонатологии с целью установления деловых контактов, обучения, повышения квалификации, участия в научных конференциях.

      Кафедра регулярно организовывает лекции и вебинары с престижными медицинскими вузами стран СНГ в рамках академической мобильности через онлайн-платформу Zoom. Среди них большой интерес у студентов вызвали лекции доцента А.В. Дмитриева из Резянского государственного медицинского университета, доцента Н.В. Фединой, профессора М.К. Ермаковой из Ижевской государственной медицинской академии, профессора С.Н. Давлатовой из Таджикского государственного медицинского университета.

      В то же время сотрудники кафедры доцент Лим М.В. читают лекции в рамках программы академическая мобильность для студентов престижных вузов Таджикистана.

      География сотрудничества: кафедра поддерживает сотрудничество с более чем 10 высшими учебными заведениями и научно-исследовательскими центрами стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья:

    • Россия

    • Таджикистан

    • Казахстан