Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
    Close Menu

    History of the department

      Samarkand State Medical Institute is the oldest, but not the only higher medical educational institution of the republic. In 1930, Samarkand State University was established, which included the Faculty of Medicine. In February 1931, on the basis of the ENT department of the Samarkand Republican Hospital, the Department of Otorhinolaryngology was established. The organizer of the department and its first head was Professor A. V. Savelyev.

    A.V.Saveliev

      He successfully and effectively combined the positions of dean of the medical faculty and scientific secretary. In 1935, the faculty was transformed into the Samarkand Medical Institute, and the ENT clinic created under it became a specialized center for emergency medical care.

      During the Great Patriotic War (1941-1944), Professor V.I. Voyachek, since the Military Medical Academy was evacuated from Leningrad to Samarkand. After returning to Leningrad, Professor A. V. Savelyev again became the head of the department. Under his leadership, two candidate dissertations were written (S.K. Chengeri, M.V. Kachurova). In 1950, A. V. Savelyev was invited to the Kursk Medical Institute. After that, the department was headed by associate professor S.K. Chengeri (1950-1951 and 1956-1965), professors M.S. Lurie (1951-1956), R.V., V.A. Gorchakov (1970-1986).

    V.A.Gorchakov

      In 1986 Professor T.K. Nasretdinov was appointed head of the department. Prepared 2 doctors of medical sciences and 5 candidates of medical sciences, as well as many scientific and pedagogical personnel. Great importance was attached to the development of the otorhinolaryngological service in the villages, the improvement of the qualifications of specialists.

      In 1995, the department was divided into two: the department of the Faculty of Medicine (Head of the Department, Professor T.Kh. Nasretdinov), the Department of Otorhinolaryngology of the Pediatric Faculty and advanced training courses for doctors (Head of the Department, Department). Department Professor A.I.Mominov). After the creation of the VMOF in 1997, the two departments were merged into one department, headed by Professor T.Kh.Nasretdinov.

    T.Kh.Nasretdinov

      Since 2002, the Department of ENT VMOF has been headed by Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor U. Lutfullaev. Professor T.Kh.Nasreddinov headed the department of otorhinolaryngology for students of V-VII courses.

      From 2009 to 2010, the Department of Otorhinolaryngology for students of V-VII courses was taught by Associate Professor Khidirov B.Kh.

      From 2010 to 2011, the Department of Otorhinolaryngology for students of the V-VII courses was headed by Associate Professor Khatamov J.A.

    J.A.Khatamov

      From 2011 to 2021, the Department of Otorhinolaryngology for students of IV-VI courses Khushvakova N.J.

      In 2021, the department was divided into two: Department of Otorhinolaryngology No. 2 of the Faculty of Medicine (Head of the Department, Associate Professor Nasretdinova M.T.), Department of Otolaryngology No. 1 of the Pediatric Faculty (Head of the Department). Associate Professor of the Department N. Zh. Khushvakova).

    M.T.Nasretdinova

      Currently, 7 teachers work at the department, including 1 doctor of medical sciences and 4 candidates of medical sciences, the rest of the assistants conduct their scientific activities and prepare for defense.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

История кафедры

  Самаркандский государственный медицинский институт является старейшим, но не единственным высшим медицинским учебным заведением республики. В 1930 году был создан Самаркандский государственный университет, в состав которого вошел медицинский факультет. В феврале 1931 года на базе ЛОР-отделения Самаркандской республиканской больницы была создана кафедра оториноларингологии. Организатором кафедры и ее первым заведующим был профессор А. В. Савельев.


В.А.Савельев

  Успешно и эффективно совмещал должности декана лечебного факультета и ученого секретаря. В 1935 году факультет был преобразован в Самаркандский медицинский институт, а созданная при нем ЛОР-клиника стала специализированным центром скорой медицинской помощи.

  В годы Великой Отечественной войны (1941-1944 гг.) кафедрой оториноларингологии заведовал профессор В.И. Воячек, так как Военно-медицинская академия была эвакуирована из Ленинграда в Самарканд. После возвращения в Ленинград заведующим кафедрой снова стал профессор А. В. Савельев. Под его руководством были написаны две кандидатские диссертации (С.К.Ченгери, М.В.Качурова). В 1950 г. А. В. Савельев был приглашен в Курский медицинский институт. После этого кафедрой руководили доцент С.К.Ченгери (1950-1951 и 1956-1965), профессора М.С.Лурье (1951-1956), Р.В., В.А.Горчаков (1970-1986).

В.А.Горчаков

  В 1986 году заведующим кафедрой был назначен профессор Насретдинов Т.К. Подготовил 2 докторов медицинских наук и 5 кандидатов медицинских наук, а также многих научных и педагогических кадров. Большое значение придавалось развитию оториноларингологической службы в селах, повышению квалификации специалистов.

  В 1995 году кафедра была разделена на две: кафедру лечебного факультета (заведующий кафедрой, профессор Т.Х. Насретдинов), кафедру оториноларингологии педиатрического факультета и курсы повышения квалификации врачей (заведующая кафедрой отделение). кафедры профессор А.И.Моминов). После создания ВМОФ в 1997 году две кафедры были объединены в одну кафедру, которую возглавил профессор Т.Х.Насретдинов.

Т.Х.Насретдинов

  С 2002 года кафедру ЛОР ВМОФ возглавляет доктор медицинских наук, профессор У. Лутфуллаев. Профессор Т.Х.Насреддинов заведовал кафедрой оториноларингологии для студентов V-VII курсов.

  С 2009 по 2010 годы кафедру оториноларингологии для студентов V-VII курсов преподавал доцент Хидиров Б.Х.

  С 2010 по 2011 год кафедру оториноларингологии для студентов V-VII курсов возглавлял доцент Хатамов Ж.А.

Ж.А.Хатамов

  С 2011 по 2021 г. кафедра оториноларингологии для студентов IV-VI курсов Хушвакова Н.Ж.

  В 2021 году кафедра была разделена на две: кафедра оториноларингологии №2 лечебного факультета (заведующая кафедрой, доцент Насретдинова М.Т.), кафедра отоларингологии №1 педиатрического факультета (заведующая кафедрой) . доцент кафедры Н.Ж.Хушвакова).

  С 2021 года по настоящее время заведующей кафедрой оториноларингологии №2 работает доцент Насретдинова Махзуна Тахсиновна.

М.Т. Насретдинова

  В настоящее время на кафедре работают 7 преподавателей, в том числе 1 доктор медицинских наук и 4 кандидата медицинских наук, остальные ассистенты ведут свою научную деятельность и готовятся к защите.