Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
Close Menu

History of the department

  The Department of Pathophysiology was founded in 1930 and was originally located at 84 Engels Street (now Mahmud Kashgari ). In 1993, when the department was merged with the Uzbek State Medical Institute as a medical faculty, it was located in one of the university buildings. In 1942, the department was transferred to the main building of the Medical Institute at 18 Frunze Street (Amir Temur ). Since 1963, the department has been located on the 3rd floor of the morphological building, on the territory of the Clinical Hospital. F. Khodzhaeva on the street. Ankaboy (Zhytomyrska), 6, where it is still located.

  The first head of the department was Associate Professor Farhadi Hakim Raimovich . Graduated with honors from the medical faculty of Moscow State University. I.P. Pavlova in 1927, worked as an experimental worker. From 1929 to 1930 he worked as an intern at the clinic of optional therapy at the Tashkent Medical Institute, and from May 1930 to 1952 he was the head of the department. Under the leadership of Farhadi , 4 Ph.D. theses were defended. They specialized in "Allergy and Tissue Therapy."

  After H.R. Farhadi Department was headed by Doctor of Medical Sciences Ivan Polikarpovich Mishchenko . In 1922 he was accepted as an assistant at the Department of Pathophysiology under the guidance of prof. A.V. Repreva , where he defended his thesis on the topic: "On the processes of synthesis and analysis in a cancerous organism based on nitrogen exchange." Mishchenko I.P. For many years he headed the Experimental Biological Center of the Ukrainian Research Institute of Radiology and Oncology. He is the author of 107 scientific papers published in Russian, Ukrainian, German and French. From 1950 to 1965 prof. I.P. Mishchenko headed the Department of Pathological Physiology of the Samarkand Medical Institute. Under his leadership, 3 doctoral and 22 master's theses were defended.

  Since October 1965, the Department of Pathophysiology of SamSMI was headed by Professor Raim Pulatovich Pulatov. In 1930, he entered the Samarkand Medical Institute, where he led an active social life during his student years, working as the first secretary of the Institute's Komsomol organization and working at the Department of Pathological Physiology. In 1939 he defended his thesis on the topic "A new biological method for diagnosing pregnancy." From 1940 to 1941 he headed the Samarkand regional health department. From 1941 to 1944 he was director of the Tashkent State Medical Institute. From 1944 to 1955 he worked as a radiologist, internist, phthisiatrician, dermatologist in the Irkutsk region. From 1956 to 1957 he worked as the deputy chief physician of the Andijan Regional Tuberculosis Dispensary, and from 1957 to 1960 he was the organizer and head of the Department of Pathophysiology of the Andijan State Medical Institute. In 1960 R.P. Pulatov was the organizer of the Namangan branch of the Uzbek Research Institute of Phthisiology and until 1965 was its director. In October 1965 he headed the pathophysiology department of the GMI Sam. In January 1970 he defended his doctoral dissertation on the topic "Materials for the organization of sanatoriums for rehabilitation and the influence of labor processes on the functional state of some systems in patients with pulmonary tuberculosis." In 1973 he became professor of pathophysiology. Pulatov R.P. also worked as director of the Central Research Laboratory (TsNIL) SamGMI until 1972. The main direction of R.P. Pulatova - modulation of the pathology of the gastrointestinal tract. Under his leadership, 11 candidate and 2 doctoral dissertations were defended, more than 120 scientific papers were published.

  On October 9, 1979, on the basis of the Department of Pathophysiology, the Department of Pathophysiology of the Faculty of Medicine (headed by Prof. Pulatov R.P.) and the Department of Pathophysiology of the Pediatric Faculty (Prof. O.A. Khusinov) were established. After the death of Professor R.P. Pulatov, both departments of pathophysiology of the faculties were merged, and on October 11, 1982, one department of pathophysiology was created, which was headed by Professor Khusinov O.A.

  Prof. Otaboy Avezovich Khusinov entered the Samara State Medical Institute in 1950, graduated in 1956 with honors and remained in graduate school at the Department of Pathophysiology. In 1960, under the guidance of Professor I.P. Mishchenko defended his dissertation on the topic "Morphofunctional changes in the lungs of dogs with damage to various branches of the vagus nerve." Since 1957, he also worked as an assistant at the department. In 1964 he received the title of associate professor. From 1966 to 1969 he worked as a senior researcher at the Moscow Research Institute of Phthisiology. He defended his doctoral thesis on "Adrenal Hormones and the Evolution of Experimental Cavernous Pulmonary Tuberculosis" under the guidance of Professor I.M. Bondarev and successfully defended it in 1972. Candidate of Medical Sciences since 1973, Professor of Pathological Physiology since 1966. Since 1979, he was the head of the Department of Pathophysiology of the Faculty of Pediatrics, and then the head of the Department of Pathophysiology of the Faculty of Medicine and Pediatrics. From 1983 to 1985, MITL was simultaneously in charge of the institute. Participant of 4 international scientific congresses, symposiums and conferences. At these conferences Prof. O.A. Khusinov describes in detail the most important issues of tuberculosis, the characteristics of a number of pathological processes under the influence of pesticides (pulmonary tuberculosis, tuberculosis, reparative regeneration). In 1990 he was awarded the Honorary Diploma of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Under the guidance of Professor O.A. Khusinov prepared and defended 13 candidate dissertations and 1 doctoral dissertation. In 1983 O.A. Khusinov managed to hold the III All-Union Conference of Neuroendocrinologists on the basis of the department, which left a big mark on the life and history of the institute.

  Since 2012, the head of the Department of Physiology and Pathological Physiology was elected Candidate of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor Karabaev Aminjon Gadaevich. Karabaev A.G. was born in 1962 in the Samarkand region. In 1990 he graduated from the Samarkand State Medical Institute. Specialty anesthesiologist-resuscitator. In 1990, he worked as an assistant at the Department of Pathological Physiology and a resuscitator in the intensive care unit of the Samarkand Children's Hospital. In 1999, he defended his dissertation on the topic "Morphofunctional changes in the hypothalamic-pituitary-neurosecretory system in the process of dying and reviving." Since 2000 he has been working as an associate professor of the department. From 2001 to 2003 he headed the Central Scientific Center of the Samara State Medical Institute, worked as an anesthesiologist-resuscitator at the Emergency Medical Care Center. From 2003 to 2005 he worked as an assistant professor at the Department of Pathological Physiology, from 2005 to 2012 he worked as an assistant professor at the Department of Physiology and Pathological Physiology. From 2012 to 2017, he headed the Department of Normal and Pathological Physiology. He has more than 120 scientific papers. Author of 12 introductions to medical practice, 5 textbooks and monographs.

  Since 2017, Doctor of Medical Sciences Samieva Gulnoza Utkurovna has been appointed head of the Department of Normal and Pathological Physiology. Samieva Gulnoza Utkurovna was born in 1983 in the Samarkand region, in 1999 she entered the Samara State Medical Institute, graduated with honors in 2006 and entered the magistracy of the department of otorhinolaryngology. In 2017, under the guidance of Prof. XE Karabaeva defended her doctoral dissertation on the topic " Improving the comprehensive diagnosis, treatment and prevention of laryngotracheitis in children." In 2017, Samieva G.U. was appointed head of the Department of Normal and Pathological Physiology. Samieva G.U. carries out a lot of work on the modernization of the pedagogical process at the department. On the initiative of Samieva G.U. SSS activities have intensified. In recent years, students have consistently taken places of honor in the field of physiology and pathological physiology. On the initiative of Samieva G.U. the introduction of medical skills in teaching pathological physiology is carried out directly on the basis of contracts with the clinic SamMI No. 1. Over the past 3 years, the staff of the department has significantly increased the preparation and publication of articles, dissertations, textbooks. 3 employees as independent researchers started scientific research under the guidance of MD, Assoc. Samiyeva G.U. In the 2019 academic year, on the basis of an application to the Ministry of Innovation, admission to doctoral studies in physiology and pathological physiology began.

  In 2020, by order of the Academic Council of SamMI, the Department of Normal and Pathological Physiology was divided into "physiology" and "pathological physiology". Assoc. Samieva G.U. became head of the Department of Pathological Physiology.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

История кафедры

  Кафедра патофизиологии была основана в 1930 году и первоначально располагалась по улице Энгельса, 84 (ныне Махмуда Кашгари). В 1993 году, когда кафедра была объединена с Узбекским государственным медицинским институтом как лечебный факультет, она располагалась в одном из корпусов университета. В 1942 году кафедру перевели в главный корпус медицинского института по улице Фрунзе, 18 (Амира Темура). С 1963 года кафедра располагалась на 3-м этаже морфологического корпуса, на территории клинической больницы им. Ф. Ходжаева по ул. Анкабоя (Житомирская), 6, где и находится до сих пор.

  Первым заведующим кафедрой был доцент Фархади Хаким Раимович. Окончив с отличием лечебный факультет МГУ им. И.П.Павлова в 1927 году, работал сотрудником экспериментального труда. С 1929 по 1930 год работал ординатором клиники факультативной терапии Ташкентского медицинского института, а с мая 1930 по 1952 годы был заведующим кафедрой. Под руководством Фархади защищены 4 кандидатские диссертации. Они специализировались по темам «Аллергия и тканевая терапия.»

  После Х.Р. Фархади кафедру возглавил доктор медицинских наук Иван Поликарпович Мищинко. В 1922 году был принят ассистентом на кафедру патофизиологии под руководством проф. А.В. Репрева, где защищает диссертацию на тему: «О процессах синтеза и анализа в раковом организме на основе обмена азота». Мищенко И.П. много лет возглавлял экспериментально-биологический центр Украинского научно-исследовательского института радиологии и онкологии. Он автор 107 научных работ, опубликованных на русском, украинском, немецком и французском языках. С 1950 по 1965 год проф. И.П. Мищенко заведовал кафедрой патологической физиологии Самаркандского медицинского института. Под его руководством защищены 3 докторские и 22 кандидатские диссертации.

  С октября 1965 года кафедру патофизиологии СамГМИ возглавил профессор Раим Пулатович Пулатов. В 1930 году он поступил в Самаркандский медицинский институт, где в студенческие годы вел активную общественную жизнь, работая первым секретарем комсомольской организации института и работая на кафедре патологической физиологии. В 1939 г. защитил диссертацию на тему «Новый биологический метод диагностики беременности». С 1940 по 1941 год возглавлял Самаркандское областное управление здравоохранения. С 1941 по 1944 год он был директором Ташкентского государственного медицинского института. С 1944 по 1955 год работал врачом-рентгенологом, терапевтом, фтизиатром, дерматологом в Иркутской области. С 1956 по 1957 год работал заместителем главного врача Андижанского областного противотуберкулезного диспансера, а с 1957 по 1960 год был организатором и заведующим кафедрой патофизиологии Андижанского государственного медицинского института. В 1960 г. Р.П. Пулатов был организатором Наманганского филиала Узбекского НИИ фтизиатрии и до 1965 г. был его директором. В октябре 1965 г. возглавил отделение патофизиологии СамГМИ. В январе 1970 года защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему «Материалы для организации санаториев по реабилитации и влиянию трудовых процессов на функциональное состояние некоторых систем у больных туберкулезом легких». В 1973 году он стал профессором патофизиологии. Пулатов Р.П. также работал директором Центральной исследовательской лаборатории (ЦНИЛ) СамГМИ до 1972 года. Основное направление исследований Р.П. Пулатова - модуляция патологии желудочно-кишечного тракта. Под его руководством защищено 11 кандидатских и 2 докторских диссертации, опубликовано более 120 научных работ.

  9 октября 1979 г. на базе кафедры патофизиологии были созданы кафедра патофизиологии лечебного факультета (руководитель проф. Пулатов Р.П.) и кафедра патофизиологии педиатрического факультета (проф. О.А. Хусинов). После смерти профессора Р.П. Пулатова обе кафедры патофизиологии факультетов были объединены, и 11 октября 1982 года была создана одна кафедра патофизиологии, которой стал заведовать профессор Хусинов О.А.

  Проф. Отабой Авезович Хусинов поступил в СамГМИ в 1950 году, окончил его в 1956 году с отличием и остался в аспирантуре на кафедре патофизиологии. В 1960 году под руководством профессора И.П. Мищенко защитил диссертацию на тему «Морфофункциональные изменения в легких собак при повреждении различных ветвей блуждающего нерва». С 1957 года он также работал ассистентом на кафедре. В 1964 г. получил звание доцента. С 1966 по 1969 год работал старшим научным сотрудником Московского НИИ фтизиатрии. Он защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему «Гормоны надпочечников и эволюция экспериментального кавернозного туберкулеза легких» под руководством профессора И.М. Бондарева и успешно защитил ее в 1972 году. Кандидат медицинских наук с 1973 года, профессор патологической физиологии с 1966 года. С 1979 года он был заведующим кафедрой патофизиологии педиатрического факультета, а затем заведующим кафедрой патофизиологии лечебно-педиатрического факультета. С 1983 по 1985 год институтом одновременно руководил MITL. Участник 4-х международных научных съездов, симпозиумов и конференций. На этих конференциях проф. О.А. Хусинов подробно описывает важнейшие вопросы туберкулеза, характеристику ряда патологических процессов под действием пестицидов (туберкулез легких, туберкулез, репаративная регенерация). В 1990 году награжден Почетной грамотой Республики Узбекистан. Под руководством профессора О.А. Хусинова подготовлено и защищено 13 кандидатских диссертаций и 1 докторская диссертация. В 1983 году О.А. Хусинову удалось провести на базе кафедры III Всесоюзную конференцию нейроэндокринологов, оставившую большой след в жизни и истории института.

    С 2012 г. - заведующим кафедрой физиологии и патологической физиологии избран к.м.н., доцент Карабаев Аминжон Гадаевич. Карабаев А.Г. родился в 1962 году в Самаркандской области. В 1990 году окончил Самаркандский государственный медицинский институт. Специальность анестезиолог-реаниматолог. В 1990 году работал ассистентом кафедры патологической физиологии и врачом-реаниматологом в отделении реанимации Самаркандской детской больницы. В 1999 г.он защитил диссертацию на тему «Морфофункциональные изменения гипоталамо-гипофизарно-нейросекреторной системы в процессе умирания и оживления». С 2000 г. работает доцентом кафедры. С 2001 по 2003 год возглавлял Центральный научный центр СамГМИ, работал анестезиологом-реаниматологом в Центре неотложной медицинской помощи. С 2003 по 2005 год работал доцентом кафедры патологической физиологии, с 2005 по 2012 год работал доцентом кафедры физиологии и патологической физиологии. С 2012 по 2017 год заведовал кафедрой нормальной и патологической физиологии. Имеет более 120 научных работ. Автор 12 введений в медицинскую практику, 5 учебников и монографии.

    С 2017 года заведующей кафедрой нормальной и патологической физиологии назначена доктор медицинских наук Самиева Гульноза Уткуровна. Самиева Гульноза Уткуровна родилась в 1983 году в Самаркандской области, в 1999 году поступила в СамГМИ, окончила его с отличием в 2006 году и поступила в магистратуру кафедры оториноларингологии. В 2017 году под руководством проф. X.E. Карабаева защитила докторскую диссертацию на тему «Совершенствование комплексной диагностики, лечения и профилактики ларинготрахеита у детей». В 2017 году заведующей кафедрой нормальной и патологической физиологии назначена Самиева Г.У.. Самиева Г.У. проводит большую работу по модернизации педагогического процесса на кафедре.По инициативе Самиевой Г.У. деятельность СНО активизировалась. В последние годы студенты постоянно занимают почетные места в области физиологии и патологической физиологии.По инициативе Самиевой Г.У. внедрение медицинских навыков в преподавании патологической физиологии осуществляется непосредственно на основании договоров с клиникойСамМИ № 1. За последние 3 года коллектив кафедры значительно увеличил подготовку и издание статей, диссертаций, учебников. 3 сотрудника в качестве независимых исследователей начали научные исследования подруководством д.м.н., доц. Самиевой Г.У.. В 2019 учебном году на основании заявления в Министерство Инноваций начался прием в докторантуру по физиологии и патологической физиологии.

    В 2020 году, по приказу ученного совета СамМИ кафедра нормальной и патологической физиологии было разделена на «физиологию» и «патологическую физиологию». Проф. Самиева Г.У. стала заведующей кафедрой патологической физиологии.